空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by long time Sheraton Customer, AP I know this place since late 70's/early 80's. Was back in 1995 and now in 2016. For me still the best hotel in Rio. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I have spent a lot of time in Rio, but this was my first time at the Sheraton. To be honest, I didn't go in with huge expectations as Sheratons in the US have never really impressed me. That said, I was very impressed with the quality of the facilities and the service. In particular, they have created almost a hotel within the hotel for SPG elites. Check-in and the restaurant were all on the top floor. Both of which were excellent. The women checking me in was incredibly friendly, upgraded me to a room with an amazing ocean view, and most importantly, went the extra mile to make you feel welcome. Before my arrival, she already looked me up to see if I stayed with them previously and my room preferences. Everything functioned seamlessly over the next 7 nights, which over New Years in Rio can be a chaotic time. My only complaint would be the wifi signal in my room. But when you have a beautiful ocean view with the noise of waves crashing, who really cares about emails. In regards to people saying it is too far from ipanema/leblon, take a taxi or an uber. They are incredibly cheap with the current exchange rate. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Hotel is outstanding. The only real complaint is that there are no shops in or near the hotel like hotels in the US. My wife wanted to buy some sounveners but could not. You should consider installing a few shops other than the expensive jewelry shop. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvements noticed My wife and I spent seven nights here one year ago, and although I found the property per se particularly enjoyable and convenient I also noted two specific issues with regards to the quality of the "Brazilian New Year's Party" - way not worth the price - and the cleanliness of the pool area, as the personnel used to start cleaning activity at 10.00 am, when many guests were already at the pool. This year I decided to avoid the New Year's Eve parties, but on Jan. 1st I noticed the personnel cleaning up the pool area at 8.00 am, and by 9.00 am everything was perfectly set up. Excellent improvement! Perfect Platinum recognition - love the Club Lounge and the exclusive breakfast restaurant on the top floor! Nice and responsive staff. Spectacular location. That's a perfect place to stay at when in Rio! January 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unannounced construction was an annoyance I usually check to make sure there are no construction activities or amenities closed before booking a hotel for a family vacation. In this case, there was nothing noted for this hotel. When we checked in, there was no mention of any construction. However, on our first visit to the pool, it was clear that there was large-scale construction on the hotel grounds adjacent to the pool. It was very noisy, and it restricted the amount of space by the pool deck. It didn't ruin our experience, but you would certainly think that, given the scale of the construction, someone would have mentioned it to us or posted it on their website. We used suite nights to upgrade to an Executive Suite. The room was very warm, so we had someone check the AC and were told to give it a few hours to cool off (it was quite warm in Rio that day, and the curtains had been open to the sun). Later that evening, it was still very warm in the room (about 28 degrees), and the AC was declared non-functional. We were moved to a "family" suite, which was larger than our original room, which had nice views, but not as nice as the first room. Not a big deal. The AC worked, and we had a nice little kitchenette. The room itself and the interior of the hotel seemed to have been relatively recently updated to the current Sheraton styling. The staff were very friendly and helpful, including a concierge (Priscilla) who helped track down a missing piece of luggage from the airline. The location of the hotel was close enough to major attractions to be very convenient, but in a more secluded setting. I do think we had some duplicate charges on our hotel receipt for food, and a phantom mini-bar charge or two, but we were running late for the airport when checking out, so I didn't carefully look at the receipt until we had left. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but would consider other options in the future. December 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Mixed Bag of Beauty and Disorganization Located on one of Rio's most stunning properties, a beautiful beach between large rocky outcroppings, with views of Corcovado and Sugar Loaf, plus the ocean. This hotel should be spectacular. It isn't. It's threadbare and old. The carpets are dirty. The staff lacks training and organization. That said, it's still a beautiful place that one should enjoy. The problems: 1. ORGANIZATION: I have feather allergies. Simple solution, have foam pillows. I requested that twice before we arrived. Never an answer. At check-in, I asked again. The specialist whispered to a colleague to call housekeeping, then assured me all was taken care of. Ten minutes later someone arrived with 2 pillows under one arm and someone else's dry cleaning under the other. Twenty minutes later luggage arrived. Not ours. Ours finally came about an hour later. 2.NOISE; A band played ALL night. People sang and clapped until dawn. Not sure where. We were on the 25th floor. We shouldn't have to hear that. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best options in Rio Sheraton Grande Rio (avenue neymar) Excellent hotel and Service, excellent location, excellent facilities (beach, tennis, football, swimming, spa etc. Fantastic SPG recognition- great rooms with Greta view of the beach front and favella. Could have been better... Two improvement would be the food in all restaurants on ground floor very disappointing. Except for the club lounge breakfast that was excellent each morning. And the key system to open rooms was a nightmare having to change them everyday. I just would like to thank few people who have made our stay so phenomenal from the sheraton grande Rio resort. "YARA" from Club Lounge: you have been our winner from day one. With all the logistics and sorting out everything. From the bday cake and champagne, the rooms etc. We are so thankful for your hospitality you deserve 7* stars for service and detailed orientated on our stay. Excellent Job to the Concierge team (priscilla, Anderson) thank you so much for all your help in the tours , airport pickups and every recommendation in Rio. We thank you as well. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy rooms, nice ocean view rooms and caring staff. This Sheraton is perfectly located right at the beach, having fantastic views to the ocean and Leblon beach. The staff is so friendly and caring that makes your stay even more enjoyable. My girldfriend and I just spent our anniversary there and the lovely room with a balcony we received overlooking the bayside and sunrise made the perfect setting for my proposal. Now we are engaged and look forward to return to this special city. P.s. Special thanks to staff member Raphaela who helped me to obtain our ocean front room. November 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:06.996-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_255, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>