Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel staff is excellent very good service, a quiet location and a nice private beach. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by marvellous view I liked everything, only I concern about the daily cleaning, my room was cleaned each day very late, we asked to clean at 10 but they did at 3 or 4 in the afternoon the hairdryer was not adequate to the voltage of Brazil July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had a great time. Friendly staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disappointment Fortunately there is another Starwood nearby that was great. This one, was downright terrible. No recognition for a platinum member, rooms were disgusting, staff was rude, food was terrible, view was good but that was the extent of the positives. With the free resort nights, we didn't even have to pay for our nights, and we still hated it! We switched to the Barra hotel and it was beautiful, friendly and so much better. Only downside is its location, which was even prettier, but thirty minutes outside of the rio beaches. November 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad service in the Benne restaurant We were two guys having dinner,, I asked for dessert and wait for about 55 minutes, I did not get it so walked away to the front desk to complain, the mannager apologize and went to talk to the staff I was told they were going to send me a complimentary fruit or whatever, the next day I was full charged, a bottle of wine was sent to my friend (who never complained because the problem was mine) and he did not pay a dime for his consumption, as you see you get it all wrong and made a complete mess! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, and will return This is a beautiful hotel. I have seen many reviews saying it is old, dirty, tired, and in disrepair. That is not the case at all. Yes, it is Brasil, so you can't expect it to look like a luxury hotel on an exclusive private island, but it is certainly one of the best choices in Rio. The hotel is set about a 15 minute walk from Leblon beach along a safe and well lit sidewalk. It is the only hotel with direct beach access, and most of the beach (on the left side) is taken up by hotel guests, and there is plenty of room, even during busy weekends. The right side of the beach is used by the locals, but they are friendly and not pushy. They are often happy to invite you to join them in games. I was not overly impressed with the hotel restaurants. It was overpriced for what it was and the food not very good. The other restaurants were also overpriced for just ok food. Not to worry, there are plenty of great restaurants in Leblon or Ipanema that can be reached via taxi, the car service, bus, or even the vans that go up and down the main road. The concierge was extremely helpfull in finding these restaurants, assisting with tickets and tours. I have never seen a Starwood hotel conceirge desk as well staffed (even in the middle of the night). The car service was wonderful. It was effiecient, easy to use, the drivers were wonderful, and the prices were very reasonable. My only complaint would have been with the check-in. We arrived at 2pm (the hotel was aware of our early arrival, even though check-in was not gaurenteed before 3pm). We were unable to check-in until 4pm. We were offered no Platinum upgrade even after I asked (even though when I looked, club rooms were available for purchase). The front desk manager said she would send up compensation for the late check-in but all we recieved was the standard welcome letter and chocolates (that I have seen delivered to all Platinum guests). They also never processed my request for late check-out when I checked-in, so my keys deactivated during my last day and I had to wait in a 20 minute line at the reception to get new ones. They were also out of the local platinum ammenity, which I was told was a good one. They made no effort to provide if for me during my stay, even though I had asked for it. Those are all small issues, but there were a lot of them for a 3 night stay. Overall, we had a great time and will return. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comprehensive facilities in Rio Efficient and polite Front Desk, nice rooms with excellent sea view, great pool, and a great choice of eateries in the hotel. The buffet dinner was excellent. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agnaldo - employee at Sherton Rio best I have ever had I want to provide praise for your employee Agnaldo who works in the Sheraton Lounge on the 26th floor. Agnaldo absolutely made our experience at Sheraton. He was so responsive and kind. He attended to all of our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy. I visited the lounge everyday during my stay (5 nights) and I purposefully did not go out to dinner several evenings because of the service Agnaldo provided. I hope that managers of the Sheraton Rio recognize Agnaldo for his impeccable service and that the level of customer service he provides becomes a standard for every employee at the Hotel. May 13, 2014
2 3 next>>