Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars and Thumbs Up to Sheraton Grand Rio From the moment I arrived, I felt very welcomed and this is what I expect when arriving to any hotels. Diogo at the front desk was very helpful and the same with Christina who also gave me an upgrade with my room. I was very satisfied with everything, from the front desk, from moving me to another and better room, thanks Christina, to an amazing restaurants that served above beyond quality food. From the Casarão Restaurant, to Bene, and to Casa Da Cachaça...I would say the food was amazingggggggg!!!!!! Jonathan, the server was great and knowledgeable, and to Maria from Bene was such a great waitress. These are the things I expect for when I stay in hotels, great staff, great room, and the cleanliness of the hotel also get a plus. The housekeeping, I will also give you a plus for keeping my room soooooooooooo clean even on the day I was checking out late, they still came it to the room and made my bed. I am truly amazed with the service. I hope Rafael from the front desk informed the housekeeping manager that I left something to the person who was cleaning my room during my stay!! Plus the private beach, I felt so secured here!!! They also provide a company that offers a city tour, GRAYLINE tour company, they were very friendly and I was happy with all the tours I took. Overall, you all deserved 5 stars!!! June 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and the bad.... The hotel is located directly on the beach although I did not see any guests actually using the beach, only locals. This may be due to the fact that favelas are located across the road from the hotel (we were warned by locals to not walk anywhere from the hotel but only use cabs). The hotel itself has recently been redone - the main pool was still closed for renovations when we were there but there was another pool that was open. We were upgraded to a junior suite with a great view of the beach Our room was good but the bathroom had peeling wallpaper and black mold on the baseboards (obviously this had not been renovated). The club lounge was good as was the platinum breakfast in the 26th floor restaurant. I would have rated this hotel higher had it not been for the black mold in the bathroom! May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this hotel The service was exceptional. I got a surprise bottle of champagne and chocolate cake to commemorate my passed birthday. The room was on a 23rd floor with a nice view. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The food is the freshest, high quality and well presented. The bedding is so white, soft and comfortable. It is hard to leave the bed. The rooms smelled fresh, not stuffy. The location is very nice. We walked to the Leblon and Ipanema beaches. It is safe and comfortable walk. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything any traveller looks for just back after spending several days in the hotel. thanks to the great staff,everything shines and it´s just perfect--food is delicious,rooms are comfortable,views are breathtaking,the staff is very very nice,location is unique as it has a private beach. April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Sheraton in Rio, Nice but..... I travel over 100+ nights a year at Starwoods properties, needless to say I am experienced business traveler. The hotel is very nice with its own private beach, the food is really good and staff is great! The only issues that I found was upon arriving, I found black mold in my bathroom oozing out of the wall paper (Room 2301). I am not sure this is an isolated case, but this is problematic not to say the least. Hope the staff will remediate this because the property is overall great. Thks! April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even better than last time This was my first visit to the Sheraton Rio since its renovation and relaunch as the Sheraton Grand. I have generally found the facilities to be much upgraded (ie the club lounge, public space, pool) and appreciated the new additions (L'Etoile, Dry Martini). As a Platinum SPG member I was upgraded to a fantastic duplex suite which provided a great living room and ocean view for gathering with friends. The club lounge offered a wonderful breakfast including made to order hot dishes, afternoon tea, and evening happy hour and canapés. L'Etoile is a 5-star worthy restaurant (apparently and deservedly in the running for a Michelin star) that features dual menus from dual chefs in French and Latin American Styles. The spa was amazing..highly recommend are the Dermosense and Deep Tissue responses. The drinks and lunch at the pool were more than adequate and the prices were the most reasonable at any hotel pool bar I can remember. The staff really catered to our every need from restaurant reservations, to car service, to facilitating early check-in and late check out. The only gripes I have (which are minimal) are my luggage took a long time to arrive from the bellman and there is ongoing construction at the pool which could be annoying at times..but didn't detract from the day. February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location We stayed at both the start and end of our trip to coincide with carnival and the winners parade. It is a nice property with excellent views and a good location - nice short walk to Leblon beach. Taxis in Rio are easy to find and cheap - approx £2 from Leblon to hotel. However as always the hotel pushes their taxi service which is more expensive and in fact on the last day were verging on rude when I said no I wanted a normal taxi. The room on our first visit was nice but we were given an ocean view rather than an spg floor higher up - so I guess it depends on your preference. No one was clear on any spg benefits and when we returned for our second visit they wanted me to check in on the top floor as I was gold but even then they didn't clarify if we were welcome to utilise the lounge during our trip. I always feel rude to ask as I don't have a right. We were then told our room wasn't ready and it would be long - despite having past our selected check in time, eventually after an hour of waiting she miraculously found us a different room. The green scheme was not operated well. As directed we put out the card in the evening and they did not clean during the day but then when we were going out for the evening after 6pm I removed it and they then turned down and didn't provide the green token. This was rectified but it was not as it should have been. The rooms were light and bright and airy with fab beds and the corner suite on our second visit had beautiful views. The various eating places we utilised, room service and pool snacks were all good and the pool waiter Robert always chatty and friendly. The conceirge service was a bit hit and miss - the girls were rather surly and not especially keen to help. I asked them to sign for my carnival tickets saying I understood they wouldn't be checked and they refused but as we then did not receive our winners parade tickets and these needed to be delivered whilst we were away I spoke to Anderson who was most friendly and helpful and accommodated our needs. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by long time Sheraton Customer, AP I know this place since late 70's/early 80's. Was back in 1995 and now in 2016. For me still the best hotel in Rio. January 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:55.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_255, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>