Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I am very happy to have returned to the Sheraton Maria Isabel after about a year of not staying there. They have done a wonderful job with the renovation both to the rooms in the Tower building as well as the Club Lounge. The staff is wonderful, they truly care about the well being of the guests. Thanks to Diana Verdin, Alma Saucedo, Luis Antonio, Alonso in guest services. Everyone is wonderful. Will be staying here every time I come to Mexico City from now on. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay I have stayed at the Sheraton Maria Isabel many times. In the past the hotel seemed tired and needed renovation. I actually had stopped staying there for about a year and have come back in the last few months and I have noted that since the renovation of a good portion of the rooms in the Towers, the hotel and the staff have been wonderful. This stay was spectacular. I was in Mexico City on business and my family joined me for the second half of my week. I had two Club Corner Suites that I had reserved for six people and when we checked in, Diana Verdin, VIP and Club Services leader further upgraded my family to the Marco Polo Suite, the equivalent of the Presidential Suite. A two story, three bedroom, five bathroom Penthouse with a library, dining room, kitchen and wrap around balcony that is beaurifully decorated in a Chinese theme. We were in total awe, the service, the suite, the personnel, everyone has been wonderful. The Butler service with coffee, OJ and pastries with the morning wake up call is a great amenity. I am so happy that I have come back to the Maria Isabel, it is the best !!! Diana was and is still wonderful, caring and so concerned about all of the guests, she is an excellent ambassador for the hotel. Luis Antonio, Butler for the Club Lounge, always greets me as if I was his best friend. Alma Saucedo is warm and friendly and expedites my stays all of the time. The concierge staff was great to set up a tour of the Pyramids in Teotihuacan. We loved our stay and can't wait to come back next time. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good Very nice hotel in opposite to angel of independence. beautiful view. I enjoyed my 3 months stay. But bad part is they have added only 1 month to Spg points. Hoping they add other 2 months points soon. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I have stayed here before. The hotel is being remodeled. This time I was assigned one of the newly remodeled rooms, which was quite nice. The staff is very friendly and professional. Excellent location. June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed sheets not clean or ironed I stayed at this hotel for two weeks and I had multiple issues 1.I asked them to change the sheet but they did not do it and I have provided the picture in this review.it was not even ironed properly. 2.I should receive two bottle of waters everyday but most of the time they did not provide it . 3.I booked a king bed size but they provided me with double and I asked them multiple times if I can have a king size and they told me they will call me once it is available but they did not call me over two weeks. 4.I tried to contact the manger (Paulina Perez )but she did not pick up the phone and they told me she will contact me with in two hours but she did not call me at all. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay This is a hotel i use every time i go to MX for business purposes. Customer service is awesome and nice place to arrange meetings with customers. Also, close to a lot of good dining places to take customers. June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Not Use Hotel Airport Transfer I am a Platinum member with over 100+ nights stayed last year and I booked an Airport Pick-up with the hotel through my Personal Ambassador and I received a confirmation from the hotel but when I arrived at the Airport nobody was there to receive me. The whole purpose of booking a ride through the hotel was because I have several large pieces of luggage containing heavy work equipment that I did not want to drag through the airport to the taxi stand since the Mexico City Airport does not let you use luggage carts. When I arrived I went to the designated meeting point sent to me by the hotel and after waiting for 45 minutes I finally gave up and did exactly what I was trying to avoid and dragged all of my bags across the airport to the taxi stand. When I arrived at the hotel and asked why nobody came to get me they called the driver and he did not answer and they basically told me "We aren't sure, check back tomorrow and we will let you know". The next day I received an email with an apology (but still no explanation why) and an offer for a free airport transfer when I leave, I was so disgusted at this point that I turned it down and would rather pay out of my pocket then deal with their service again. Also when I checked in I asked what benefits I would be receiving with my room and status and was told the lounge and 500 points and that is all, I did not get a choice as is the norm with Platinum Membership at other properties, I found out 2 days later through a colleague of mine who was also staying at the hotel that I had 250 pesos credit at the restaurant everyday which they failed to mention to me. All of that being said the wait staff in the lounge was excellent and gave great service but next time I am in town I will be staying elsewhere since my status and loyalty means nothing at this property. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, good hotel, friendly staff Great hotel, nice location, friendly staff, club lounge - very well kept! Only one concern - wasn't able to sleep at weekend, due to some construction work going - drilling, hammering etc. Overall - very good! May 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:28.336Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_259, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>