Sheraton Mexico City Maria Isabel Hotel

  • Paseo de la Reforma 325 Col. Cuauhtemoc
  • Mexiko-Stadt,
  • Bundesdistrikt
  • 06500
  • Mexiko
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I have stayed here before. The hotel is being remodeled. This time I was assigned one of the newly remodeled rooms, which was quite nice. The staff is very friendly and professional. Excellent location. June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed sheets not clean or ironed I stayed at this hotel for two weeks and I had multiple issues 1.I asked them to change the sheet but they did not do it and I have provided the picture in this review.it was not even ironed properly. 2.I should receive two bottle of waters everyday but most of the time they did not provide it . 3.I booked a king bed size but they provided me with double and I asked them multiple times if I can have a king size and they told me they will call me once it is available but they did not call me over two weeks. 4.I tried to contact the manger (Paulina Perez )but she did not pick up the phone and they told me she will contact me with in two hours but she did not call me at all. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay This is a hotel i use every time i go to MX for business purposes. Customer service is awesome and nice place to arrange meetings with customers. Also, close to a lot of good dining places to take customers. June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Not Use Hotel Airport Transfer I am a Platinum member with over 100+ nights stayed last year and I booked an Airport Pick-up with the hotel through my Personal Ambassador and I received a confirmation from the hotel but when I arrived at the Airport nobody was there to receive me. The whole purpose of booking a ride through the hotel was because I have several large pieces of luggage containing heavy work equipment that I did not want to drag through the airport to the taxi stand since the Mexico City Airport does not let you use luggage carts. When I arrived I went to the designated meeting point sent to me by the hotel and after waiting for 45 minutes I finally gave up and did exactly what I was trying to avoid and dragged all of my bags across the airport to the taxi stand. When I arrived at the hotel and asked why nobody came to get me they called the driver and he did not answer and they basically told me "We aren't sure, check back tomorrow and we will let you know". The next day I received an email with an apology (but still no explanation why) and an offer for a free airport transfer when I leave, I was so disgusted at this point that I turned it down and would rather pay out of my pocket then deal with their service again. Also when I checked in I asked what benefits I would be receiving with my room and status and was told the lounge and 500 points and that is all, I did not get a choice as is the norm with Platinum Membership at other properties, I found out 2 days later through a colleague of mine who was also staying at the hotel that I had 250 pesos credit at the restaurant everyday which they failed to mention to me. All of that being said the wait staff in the lounge was excellent and gave great service but next time I am in town I will be staying elsewhere since my status and loyalty means nothing at this property. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, good hotel, friendly staff Great hotel, nice location, friendly staff, club lounge - very well kept! Only one concern - wasn't able to sleep at weekend, due to some construction work going - drilling, hammering etc. Overall - very good! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience My first trip to Mexico City was made even more memorable by the stay at this hotel. The staff was absolutely fantastic. They did everything they could do to make my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The club level had an excellent assortment of refreshments and food. The location was perfect. I am looking forward to future stays! May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and view Had a great time at the hotel during our quick get away from the Washington D.C. area. I was recognized as a Platinum member right away and was fortunate to receive an upgrade to a spacious suite with a great river/downtown view. My family really enjoyed it! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location I picked this hotel based on location and was not disappointed, close to my meetings and dozens of great bars and restaurants I had little reason to travel too far. The staff were very accommodating, my only slight issue was the wifi, it kept dropping in and out which meant my phone switched to roaming February 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:37:48.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_259, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>