Sheraton Mexico City Maria Isabel Hotel

  • Paseo de la Reforma 325 Col. Cuauhtemoc
  • Mexico City,
  • District Fédéral
  • 06500
  • Mexique
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and view Had a great time at the hotel during our quick get away from the Washington D.C. area. I was recognized as a Platinum member right away and was fortunate to receive an upgrade to a spacious suite with a great river/downtown view. My family really enjoyed it! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location I picked this hotel based on location and was not disappointed, close to my meetings and dozens of great bars and restaurants I had little reason to travel too far. The staff were very accommodating, my only slight issue was the wifi, it kept dropping in and out which meant my phone switched to roaming February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floors Have Gone Completely Upscale I have stayed at the Maria Isabel Sheraton for business and pleasure several times since 1983, and it was always a well located and a high quality hotel. The hotel Club Floors have been completely remodeled and greatly exceeded previous experiences. I would certainly recommend this hotel for any visitor, business or pleasure, to the Reforma zone in Mexico City. It was an outstanding experience. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Hotel staff are well trained and very friendly. Club level rooms have been nicely upgraded. Great value. I enjoy visiting the hotel. January 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood experience I've ever had This hotel experience was nothing like I'm used to with the Starwood brand. I was assigned a 'renovated' room which meant the room had this key slot which turned on the electricity. Unfortunately this 'renovation' constantly malfunctions and I would wake up in the middle of the night with all the power in my room shut off including the air conditioner. When I asked for a mechanic they sent someone up who messed with the slot and temporarily fixed it. The next day and the day after it malfunctioned again. I was without air conditioning and power for the majority of my stay and they were unable to move me to another room for whatever reason. Platinum 75+ status means nothing here. Very disappointed. December 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel. Staff needs to be more responsive The hotel is excellent in that it is right at the heart of the business centre in the city. The facilities are good too. The hotel needs heavy renovation though. The staff takes very long to respond. Things as simple as sending bills on emails takes weeks of reminders. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Mexico City center Great Hotel = friendly staff, great facilities; quiet room and pillows of various sizes translated into a great night's sleep! Only one issue -- my dinner charge showed up on my closing invoice as my room number: Room #664 become 664.00 Mexican Pesos. Hence, I was overcharged for dinner and I couldn't resolve at the front desk because I was not provided a receipt after dinner. . My only problem with an otherwise great stay. December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a renovation The hotel is quite dated and needs major renovation work. The main issue experienced during my stay is that anytime the air conditioner turned on, it is quite loud. Additionally, I believe there was construction activity during the day and the drilling sounds vibrating through the room were quite annoying. Concerning the check in procedure for platinum memters, you wait in line at the front desk where they send you to the 25th look for checkin followed by another elevator wait to get to your room. December 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:32:14.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_259, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>