Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Not Great Room Every time i went into my room it smelled really bad and the stench would not go away till the AC was running for a couple of hours. You need to put in your 1 keycard to get power. Had a coworker on the same floor and he seemed to have a better room overall even though we booked the same thing. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff treat you like family. I always enjoy staying at the hotel. My family away from home. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This Hotel is next to many attractions great for family and have a wonderful pool at the top floor with incredibles views. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mexico City 2-Day Exploring Staff went above and beyond the moment you walked through the door. As a Platinum member you have your own check-in on the 18th Floor with a view of the city! Service was great! A restaurant someone spill wine on my shirt and the hotel had my shirt cleaned within 8hrs! February 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience When I checked in at 1 pm, receptionist asked me ID, I gave my drive license to her. But at that time room was not available, so only I filled out check in slip. During my staying 1 night,followings ware what happenings, -receptionist lost my drive license,after that she insisted she returned my ID to me.But by video it was proved she dropped it some place at the check in desk.It was more than 2 hours to find out.So I couldn't use my car to leave from hotel for a while. -After entering allocated room,I found garbage can full with garbage remained from previous user -Room was not connected WI-FI,even as instructed I put room no. and my last name,but it was no use,so for repairing these one staff was coming,and asked me to change to another room,but by my dinner appointment I have to leave. -Even these kind of inconvenience caused and spoiled my schedule, no one of staffs expressed excuse. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meetings and site seeing. The hotel, fitness center, and the club on the 18th are quite accomadating. The staff is very friendly and responsive. I only regreat not taking time to enjoy the sauna! January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by location, location, location A nice hotel in a great location. Lack of attention to details prevent it from being special and a cut above the others in this category. As some say, "the devil is in the details". January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Recommend & Will Return Having read some negative reviews, I was hesitant staying here. If the service that my family and I received is indicative of the management adjusting to some of the negative reviews, then I would suggest that others give this property a chance. When we arrived, I was told that our rooms weren't ready, which posed no problem. We went for lunch. When we returned I was told that there was a problem with the bathtub in one of the rooms, so would it be possible for us to have rooms on two separate floors. Neither my sons, who were staying in one room, or my wife and I objected. Check in went very smoothly and it was here that we met Charles, who in addition to the front desk was also in attendance at the Sheraton Club. Recently remodeled, it is one of the more beautiful Sheraton Clubs, and one of very few that offers you a menu in the morning. Eggs cooked to order. Whether it was the service at the Sheraton Club, or the butler who every evening left us fruit or chocolates, my family and I had an enjoyable experience. When you and if you have any problems, ask for Charles. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:43:51.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_259, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>