Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Un Sheraton Ejemplar I had a great time in the hotel, the staff was extremely helpful, the room was nice, and the view from the room and the club breakfast floor was appreciable. I would like to give a job recognition to the following: Sabrina front desk talent who checked me in, in a professional manner. Providing me an upgrade (which i wasn't expecting it at all). Concierge: Manuel, Federico, and Eduardo; they helped me by guiding me with directions and personal opinions as to which places should i go visit in Buenos Aires. Lucila from front desk, for checking me out, in (yet again) another professional manner. Also the food and beverage department, when i was enjoying a couple of drinks at the bar they provided me with some information about the city and some places I should visit in the city. Its great to stay in a hotel and know that the staff is willing to help you in any sort of way. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location The Buenos Aires Sheraton is an excellent option to stay in this city; great location, near the center of the city and restaurants April 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible staffs service The front line staffs require training on what's called customer service. They are very unhelpful, arrogant and actually upsets you further with the way they respond to you. An exception is the bell boy Daniel who really "walks the extra mile" to help you. Being an internationl hotel, I found it quite unacceptable that all TV channels (except just CCN/BBC) are in Spanish. February 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amazingly terrible!! This hotel is terrible. I am experiencing day by day how terrible is your hotel. I had dirty water in the shower, I brushed my teeth with this dirty warter. I had leadkage on bath room. Especially, attitude of employee of this hotel is terrible. I am experiencing many unhappy cases in this hotel and they never say sorry February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service I arrived at the hotel around 11AM, needing to take a quick shower before heading to a customer meeting. My room was not ready and the front desk person was not able to provide me with a precise time of when it would become available. I was sent to guest relations who provided me access to a temporary room where I was able to freshen up and recharge my cell phone and laptop. It saved my meeting. January 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget about sleeping! A party on the first floor was loud enough to be shaking my windows on the 21st floor! Until 5:30 AM! When I complained the hotel informed me that it was their policy to permit this until 5:30 and that I could sleep after that. How can a hotel rent "bedrooms" and rent "party rooms" at the same time? Especially permitting those kinds of volumes. It's criminal to take our money for a place to sleep and then do this. Other failures at this hotel: Despite making my reservation 5 weeks in advance, I still had to stay on a smoking floor. Concierge regularly misdirected us, all hotel restaurants were closed, pool didn't open as scheduled (was closed until after we left), ... I could go on. What a horrible place! December 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing Service I arrived yesterday and attempted to go to the Bar for a bite to eat. They only had 4 entrees for dinner. I asked for an alternative restaurant and they directed me to the top floor. Upon arriving, the attendant directed me to the 2nd floor. There are no restaurants on the 2nd floor. I returned to the top floor and went to the buffet. Today I requested a taxi from the doorman and specifically requested one that takes credit card. A car shows arrives but it is cash only. Afterwards the doorman directs me to the desk to request a taxi with the option to pay ahead. I decided not to eat out but I still needed to request a driver for the next morning. I waited at the desk for 15 minutes. There was nobody in line requiring service Requested a electric adapter. Guest Services indicated they would send right up. After 30-45 minutes it still had not arrived. Called and it was delivered within 5-10 minutes. Placed an order for room service. Expected wait time 45 minutes. After an hour and half I called and they had lost my order. November 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pathetic Check out experience During check out I stood in the SPG line and waited for almost 30 minutes and saw others in the regular line be served and check out within 5-10 minutes. On complaining to the Supervisor (Gisella Batann) who was manning the SPG line I was told she couldn't do anything even though there were 3 associates serving the regular check out line. We then complained to the Guest relations supervisor (Agustina Diciervo) who told us the same . She then told us to check out on the Club level, I pointed out to her that it was 8.20am and the club level desk did not open till 9.00am, she shrugged her shoulders. In summary the attitude of both associates was very poor and the customer service non-existent June 26, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:46:55.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>