Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at B. A. Sheraton Front desk staff was exceptionally helpful. We arrived hot and tired. .They were kind, most courteous, and after explaining that construction noise occured between 10a and 6p, made sure our stay would not be impacted by their renovations. Hotel is in a great location. Security guards dress in suit and ties and are nearly invisible among the many well dressed guests. Service by cleaning staff, bar staff and conceriege were superb. High marks all around! January 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible customer service and outdated facilities I have checked in on 28th dec/2011 and checked out 01 jan/2012. The Hotel was full! Check in was easy and staff was friendly, but they decided to reform the hotel during high season. The reform was going on at the 19th floor, but I was at the 17th floor and it was so loud it sounded like it was happening inside my room! It was fromt 10am to 6pm, every single day! Considering this was happening on the 19th floor and I was on the 17th floor, I imagine that, at the very least, they shouldn't put anyone between the 17th and 21st floors! Or give a huge discount to those who stayed in such rooms and only put guests there AFTER a warning DURING CHECK IN! The management of the hotel displayed how poorly they think of their guests and how they are willing to cash in at any costs. I called them very upset demanding to change my rooms and they tried to stay polite, saying they were very sorry but that the hotel was full! THis is unacceptable! I will upload the video I filmed with my cell phone and try to post a link here. It is beyond belief how they tortured a lot of guests that way. Other than that, the rooms were dusty, the room looked outdated, the bathroom was clean but showed clear signs of aging and the towels were of 3 stars quality. The breakfast was regular. Nothing amazing. The scrambled eggs were always cold, though. And the orange juice tasted like industrialized juice. Didnt taste natural. The concierge was helpful, but understaffed for high season. I also hated that I left a message in the concierge for my city tour guide, warning I wouldn't be attending in the morning but would rather do the city tour in the afternoon and the city tour guide didn't receive that message. The Wi-fi internet signal was weak and the internet was expensive. The hotel also seem to want to charge you for everything. The prices at the mini bar were also unecessarily expensive. Leaves a bad impression. I know mini bar food is supposed to be expensive, but when charge too much, it looks greedy and doesn't leave a nice impression. The hotel also lacks a good restaurant. If you are tired and want to have lunch or dinner in the hotel, you are left with eating at the buffet at the same restaurant you had breakfast, or ordering an expensive room service. The other restaurant that was supposed to serve dinner and lunch was almost never working. Best thing in the hotel, to be honest, it the soap. Very creamy and smelled nice. The location is also great. Very poorly managed hotel, though. Left there with the impression they just pretend to care about customers, but actually dont. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is showing signs of its age and not yet fully updated/renovated Booked Club room on 20th floor. Room was clean and bathroom updated if a bit small. Has shower in tub, 1980's style smallish hotel room bathroom. Checkin process on club floor 22 efficient and courteous. TV did not work well, speakers vibrated and screen dimmed on and off. Asked maintenance to repair but problem persisted even after they indicated they had dealt with it. A/C system also made noises when fan was running. Good room service menu as compared to other hotels I have stayed at in BA. Internet service was, however, slow and cut out intermittently. Club lounge breakfast was good with wide selection of high quality food items, better than other BA hotels I have stayed in, however happy hour in the evening was disappointing. Limired food items and red wine served not very good. Club lounge has great views as did my room. There was construction going on in rooms near mine during my stay and lots of banging noises though only in daytime hours. On checkout, they were unable to generate the bill properly, computer could not assign proper dates to the various charges. Said they would send a proper bill via e-mail, hopefully they will do that. Lobby is large and modern and there are a number of decent restaurants on the property. Hotel is showing signs of its age and not fully updated, even on club floors, which are much better than non club floors. December 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Buenos Airies Hotel I have stayed at this location several times, and as a platinum member was never given an upgrade. I was given a standard room on the 17th floor where the plumbing did not work, the bathroom sink would overflow, and the shower had little water pressure. I knew that the 22nd floor had a Starwood lounge where in the past I had a buffet breakfest, I attempted to enter, because I was not on the prefered floor, I was denied access to the lounge. The Platinmum card did nothing for me. I will not stay at this property during my next visit. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! As in every Sheraton all the staff is focused on making you feel great. And the area where this hotel is located is great to shopping and eating too. I'll come back for sure and I also highly recommend this place. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired While the lobby and staff are impeccable, the rooms were way below my expectation. The furniture was old and the bathrooms were no better than a 2 star property. The grout was all stained and the hairdryer was circa 1970 attached to the walls. The outlet also didn't work in the bathroom. There was garbage still in the receptable in the bathroom.The hotel is in dire need of a room extensive renovation November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired property This Sheratons rooms are badly in need of an update. The furnishings are old and outdated and the bathrooms are very worn. In the suite that I was given, the bathtub grout, was all discolored and the knobs are the shower were broken, The hairdryer was out of the 60's attached to the walls and the tv and phone were non functional when I checked in. The staff was exceptional, and hopefully the property will renovate and give the workers rooms that they can be proud of November 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards -Internet//wireless service is problematic and sporadic for a business stay. Kept getting kicked out of VPN. -Phone service kept dropping -Lounge lacks an extensive menu of "bar food" and service is poor -Air conditioning in room pumped hot air in the mornings -No hot water from bathroom sink. Hot water faucet did not work November 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Die Ausstattung ist zufriedenstellen (mit +) Gutes Hotel mit sehr nettem Personal Einrichtung ist teilweise nicht mehr auf dem neuesten Stand (Abnutzungserschei- nungen an den Möbeln und Teppichen) March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sehr gutes Businesshotel Das Hotel bietet rundrum eine positive (wenngleich keine herrausragenden) Erfahrung mit nur kleineren Einschränkungen (z.B. ein Restaurant geschlossen, Pianobar ohne Pianist). February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by trés mal vieilli ! La façade de l'hôtel parait correcte: dans la chambre, tout était vieux et ne fonctionnait qu'à moitié ! Les fenêtres fermaient mal, j'ai eu du bruit toutes les nuits en provenance de la rue très fréquentée. Les repas du room service étaient à peine mangeable: " on cuit à fond la viande par mesure sanitaire" dixit le room service. Le personnel est à peine aimable, le loundge de très mauvaise qualité ! A ne pas recommander ! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHAMBRES RAFRAICHIES Des améliorations mais pas d'avantage lié au statut Platinum. April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel buyant conciergerie pas très à la hauteur et pas tout le temps bilingue reception pas très acceuillante idem au 22è étage cuisinier du cardinale qui ne sait pas faire la différence entre de l'agneau et du boeuf. il faut s'appeler soi meme le taxi pas de possibilités de change d'argent April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Je recommanderai cet hôtel (propreté et proximité du centre ville). Seul bémol: sur 7 nuits ma chambre n'a pas été faite 2 nuits Je recommanderai cet hôtel (propreté et proximité du centre ville). Seul bémol: sur 7 nuits ma chambre n'a pas été faite 2 nuits February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel De petits problèmes dans la chambre: fenêtres n'ouvrant pas Air Conditionné peu efficace Excellent restaurant et personnel très aimable March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Muy bueno destaco la atención de Gastón en recepción y las chicas que no las quiero nombrar a todas para no olvidarme de ninguna de Agustina que nos atendió en la cena la verdad todos excelentes volveremos pronto!! July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amabilidad y simpatía Para nosotros es un gusto llegar a la recepción del hotel y encontrarnos con el personal que allí se desempeña. Gastón G, Sofía R, Lucila M, Solange V... nos reciben, en cada una de nuestras estancias, con suma amabilidad. Siempre una sonrisa y una cálida bienvenida. Procuran cubrir nuestras necesidades y se esmeran para que uno se sienta como en su propia casa. Felicito a las autoridades del hotel por el profesionalismo de sus empleados y les deseo que cada uno siga brillando con la luz propia que poseen. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelente hotel personal muy idoneo y atento, habitaciones amplias y camas muy comodas, muy buenas las reformas que se estan implemantando May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No cumple con los estandares de un hotel Sheraton Las habitaciones están bastante descuidadas, los tapetes (alfombras) están muy desgastadas y huelen mal. paredes rotas. Impresionante el estado de limpieza de los baños, muy sucios, la bañera rota, restos de humedad en las paredes de los baños (moho), El servicio de remises muy ineficiente. No me volveria a hospedar en este hotel Si lo comparamos con otros Hoteles Sheraton, como Santiago u otros, no parece un Sheraton. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by un verdadero 5 estrellas excelente hotel, habitaciones muy comodas, excelente trato de su personal, siempre dispuesto a satisfacer lo que necesitamos, desayuno de muy buena calidad March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel de primera muy conforme con mi estadia en este hotel. atención muy buena de su personal, siempre atento a los hueped,.felcitaciones February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelenta hotel muy confprme con la atencion de su personal y muy buen as las habitaciones en general January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelente hotel y atencion del personal mi unica critica, es sobre el gimnasio, cintas para caminar que no funcionaban, mqçe parecio falta de mantenimiento November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by cuenta con muy buenos servicios fue muy placentero olvide un frasco de perfume Paul Smith me gustaria recuperarlo October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelente Hotel Habitaciones muy comadas, amplias pero poco canal de televisión October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fin de Semana Una excelente experiencia, atendidos por una muy buena calidad de personas que siempre estuvieron preocupados por nuestra comodidad. September 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mal manejo Me hospede en este hotel, cancele por anticipado y en efectivo todos los cobros, luego me dan una factura de cancelacion y dos dias despues de haberme retirado del hotel cargan a mi tarjeta de credito el cobro de una noche que nisiquiera estube en Buenos Aires. Estoy haciendo el reclamo desde hace 8 meses y aun no tengo repuesta... me pregunto si esto lo hacen con los huespedes internacionales a quienes nos queda muy dificil reclamar, no responden correos, ni llamadas... sera que es una costumbre del hotel?... o sera que es un riesgo dejar en sus manos los datos de la tarjeta de credito para que carguen cobros injustificados? September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente personal, todas las comidades, muy buena ubicacion Excelente la atencion del personal, la habiatacion Club y el desayuno muy buenos!. La major opcion 5 estrellas en Bue sin dudas. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mi Aniversario soñado en el mejor Hotel Muchas Gracias por los servicios de alta calidad brindados, pasamos unos días maravillosos y sobretodo el detalle que tuvieron por nuestro aniversario de bodas número 48, ahora nos vamos mas unidos y enamorados de esta preciosa cuidad. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Una excelente elecciòn en Buenos Aires Concurri al hotel en condiciòn ejecutiva por motivos de una Convenciòn de 3 dias. La respuesta fue casi inmediata a cada pedido y la cordialidad caracterizo a su personal. Puntos de mejora. Preparado de la habitaciòn. Deberia estar acondicionada para el mediodia a mas tardar. Telefonistas: uno de los dias fuimos atendidos por personal que no hablaba un correcto español con lo cual resulto dificil darnos a entender. Me encantaria que un hotel Argentino tenga LA VOZ del ascensor primero en Castellano y luego en los idiomas que decida. Es solo una observaciòn que nos haria sentir a los argentinos en casa. El lineas generales es un maravilloso hotal al que volveria sin lugar a dudas. April 13, 2015
  • 2016-10-22 T11:06:29.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>