Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more customer sense on needs I was sent to a room in a floor that was smoking floor while I do not smoke and noone at front desk asked me about it Network connectivity is an issue since the wifi was poor all the time allowing only connectivity throught cable wich is not as confortable as being connected in bed May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition I check out on the Tuesday and check in again the following day. I have been to this hotel a couple of times in the past few months and when I checked in I was treated like a total stranger. Can't they see that I have come a couple of times? and especially that I was there for a couple of days the day before? When you turn the TV on they tell you all the wonderful things about SPG but it's not really reality in this hotel! May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This stay was not satisfactory This stay was not satisfactory When I arrived I have to ask for a room change as the air conditioner was making too much noise. In the new room the wireless internet connection did not work well and a router was installed in my desk. It took 30min to the guy to show up in the room to install the equipment since the moment I complain. Then, the following night, there was an issue with the electricity so I did not have air conditioner or light for about 15min, while I was having dinner in my dark room. May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, but not great Staff was nice, but room was in desperate need of remodel. Carpet was so filthy and stained I couldn't walk on it with bare feet. Not up to usual Starwood standards. Got minimal bathroom supplies which did not even include wash clothes. Bare minimum they provided. Wifi was very slow and often not even enough to send email. Restaurants were expensive and food quality was poor. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel nothing spectacular. It was a normal . ROOM WITH SMELL OF CIGARETTE AND LACK OF TOLERANCE TO LATE CHECK OUT May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless connection very poor in my room Wireless connection from 16th floor rooms was poor. Cable connection worked fine. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb! Just 1 comment... As always I had a wonderful stay with you. The only remark is to recommend to refrain from providing parfum tissue paper in the bath room, sticking to to regular one instead. The fragrance tissue paper hits my allergy hard and I presume other people may have the same worry. Thank you again for the wonderful stay. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad WiFi Very nice hotel, Clean large room. was there on business so important to be able to work and check my email, which was almost impossible due to a WiFi that only work very slowly if it worked at all. When complaining, I got no response, and upon check out, I still had to pay for it since they had no record of me complaining. For shame Sheraton! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very important improvment since my last stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Argentina The hotel is located in an interesting point. The surroundings are safe, and you can go around for a walk. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oscar Alba The room was very nice and comfortable, unfortnuately the bathroom wasn't too clean, it also has a bad distribution so the bathroom didint make me feel fine. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent banquet staff,meeting and front desk team! We ran a 2 day meeting for 450 people at the Sheraton Buenos Aires. The banquet and set-up staff were outstanding.The meeting team and front desk team very responsive! The staff are definitely the asset of this hotel! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by POSH AND NICE This was my second time at the Sheraton in Buenos Aires- very comfortable with good reception staff and the Lobby Bar was swell!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has great facilities The best locations and the best facilities March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good hotel with some opportunities for improvement Overall a very pleasant stay...great location and view, great reception and treatment from the front desk and concierge, good internet, fast response to several difficulties and an outstanding Executive Lounge on the 22nd Floor. The service in the Lobby Bar was very deficient -- very slow and with unpleasant attitudes shown by a couple of servers -- and the cleaning and restocking in the rooms was not up to par. I would, however, consider staying there again. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was OK The hotel is a very good one. Everybody is kind March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location, run down property The hotel is well located for my needs, breakfast is good, but the hotel is in need of new carpets, new chairs, new beds, and the showers are rusty. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Tradition, BUT Hotel rooms in need of renovation and more effective cleaning. Internet virtually useless due to very low speed and poor signal strength. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely below Sheraton Standards - not a 5 star Hotel Early arrival after overnight trip. Surprise at front desk, staff made a mistake with reservation: no room available for early check-in. Showered and changed at their fitness center: wet floors, no dry place to lay and open a suitcase, very old and poorly maintained facilities. Evening return after full day of work, check-in, receive room upgrade as apology. Following morning, no hot water. Great stay! March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Hotel I stayed ever Room was outdated. Ventilation Grid of the Air Condition was nearly dark black from dirt, dust and other stuff. Carpet was full of stains. Wallpaper in the bath room was rotten. Bathtube was damaged etc. March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have stayed in This hotel failed to respond to many emails and phone calls requesting airport pick-up The room was cold. How can one charge so much for such poor service! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical location The hotel is in a good location, near Recoletto neighborhood, restaurants, etc. The rooms need a little upgrading, but are OK for business travel. Staff is friendly. Internet gets slower during rush hours so work early or late. Breakfast at the Cardinal restaurant was a good buffet. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating and not very welcoming Hotel needs updating, staff was not particularly friendly, laundry got misplaced, and felt nickel and dimed being charged for breakfast, wi-fi and gym March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms at this hotel needs to be refreshed. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet connection problems i have no complaint except for the internet service. on several occasions i have had difficulty connecting to my business through a VPN connection from the hotel. i do not have this problem in other hotels, so i suspect it may be something in your system that conflicts with my computer settings. the fact that i have to pay for internet service makes this a frustrating situation. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is good BUT The hotel has two sensitive issues to be solved: 1. Wireless is awful in some social areas like lobby (in front of the reception). Link@sheraton is the only place which is acceptable. But in the rooms, the wireless almost never worked and when it worked, it was very very very slow which make it impossible to work from the Hotel. I had to go to a different place to have an acceptable internet connection. 2. More than twice, cleaning staff enter to my room without knocking the door and I was naked. Other time, I was in the bathroom when they or she came in to the room and I have to let them/her know that I was there speaking aloud. Those two issues are very complicated and you have to work on them to avoid customers to go somewhere else to stay. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel but does not post mail. Good location for shopping Nicely appointed rooms Poor internet - slow and expensive Food service and good overall but breakfast waiter was rude and very slow. Flight crews checking in or out get first priority over all customers. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT LOCATION IN THE CENTER OF THE CITY The hotel has a large lobby with plenty of seating. The couches and chairs were new. The lobby was very clean. There were available computers in the lobby for guest use. There are members of the staff positioned in various areas to provide assistance to the guest. The front desk was staffed with personnel to provide immediate assistance. There are few historical sites within walking distance of the hotel. Taxicabs were always available in front of the hotel. The Internet service in the room was very good. The work area on the table in the room was large enough to use as a work desk with plenty of room for my laptop. The rooms were large with plenty of space to store our clothes. The hotel provided the leading news channel and a business channel on the television. The bathroom was large with a shower and separate bathtub. The countertop on the sink was medium size enough to lay out our toiletries. The bathroom was tile and very clean. We had a very good of the train station and a view of the sea from out room. We were at the hotel for only one night so we did not get a chance to eat in any of the restaurants. The next time we return to Buenos Aires we will spend more days at this location. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best The welcome and service at this Sheraton is outstanding. Located near the cruise ship terminals and the shopping street Avenida Florida, it is a great location. Lots of great restaurants nearby. This is our third stay, and we have always felt welcomed. We especially like the club lounge, its staff and the check in. Hope we can come again. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service! Sheraton has the best customer service ever! Our hotel had amazing views over the city and port. Our rooms were very comfortable and the air conditioning was excellent. Free internet, breakfast and snacks if you stay at a club level room. Very accessible to most tourist sites. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:56:12.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>