Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in central BsAs Very well located, although a little bit outdated, hotel. Staff is very nice and food good. June 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by BREAKING EXPECTATION I love SPG hotels from many perspectives and SPG have a lot of connections with my personal life. My marriage was in a Sheraton and many others celebration I did in some of SPG hotel, and I've decided to celebrate 10 years in Sheraton Buenos Aires, including using my awards, totally disappointed, the rooms offered were terrible, old and always with some problem, even bugs I found in the bath, never happened this before. Unfortunately I would to be chosen another hotel that tine June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Un Sheraton Ejemplar I had a great time in the hotel, the staff was extremely helpful, the room was nice, and the view from the room and the club breakfast floor was appreciable. I would like to give a job recognition to the following: Sabrina front desk talent who checked me in, in a professional manner. Providing me an upgrade (which i wasn't expecting it at all). Concierge: Manuel, Federico, and Eduardo; they helped me by guiding me with directions and personal opinions as to which places should i go visit in Buenos Aires. Lucila from front desk, for checking me out, in (yet again) another professional manner. Also the food and beverage department, when i was enjoying a couple of drinks at the bar they provided me with some information about the city and some places I should visit in the city. Its great to stay in a hotel and know that the staff is willing to help you in any sort of way. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location The Buenos Aires Sheraton is an excellent option to stay in this city; great location, near the center of the city and restaurants April 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible staffs service The front line staffs require training on what's called customer service. They are very unhelpful, arrogant and actually upsets you further with the way they respond to you. An exception is the bell boy Daniel who really "walks the extra mile" to help you. Being an internationl hotel, I found it quite unacceptable that all TV channels (except just CCN/BBC) are in Spanish. February 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amazingly terrible!! This hotel is terrible. I am experiencing day by day how terrible is your hotel. I had dirty water in the shower, I brushed my teeth with this dirty warter. I had leadkage on bath room. Especially, attitude of employee of this hotel is terrible. I am experiencing many unhappy cases in this hotel and they never say sorry February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service I arrived at the hotel around 11AM, needing to take a quick shower before heading to a customer meeting. My room was not ready and the front desk person was not able to provide me with a precise time of when it would become available. I was sent to guest relations who provided me access to a temporary room where I was able to freshen up and recharge my cell phone and laptop. It saved my meeting. January 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget about sleeping! A party on the first floor was loud enough to be shaking my windows on the 21st floor! Until 5:30 AM! When I complained the hotel informed me that it was their policy to permit this until 5:30 and that I could sleep after that. How can a hotel rent "bedrooms" and rent "party rooms" at the same time? Especially permitting those kinds of volumes. It's criminal to take our money for a place to sleep and then do this. Other failures at this hotel: Despite making my reservation 5 weeks in advance, I still had to stay on a smoking floor. Concierge regularly misdirected us, all hotel restaurants were closed, pool didn't open as scheduled (was closed until after we left), ... I could go on. What a horrible place! December 7, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T12:37:17.663-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>