客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by In a word....Dated The large main lobby looks modern but as soon as you enter the rooms, you know the hotel is dated. Perhaps I had an unlucky room but the sockets in the walls looked unsafe, the lamp on the desk would not work until I gave the plug socket a nudge, the bedside lamp switches sometimes worked/mind of their own and the standard lamp in the room did not event work. I could hear the pipes from other rooms "sing" when used and sometimes I had to turn the taps several times on both the sing and the shower before water came out of my taps. Does not exactly inspire confidence. The food at breakfast was OK - the hot food was warm at best - to be honest I expect better for the price. The best were the staff - most accommodating and helpful where possible. September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in central BsAs Very well located, although a little bit outdated, hotel. Staff is very nice and food good. June 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by BREAKING EXPECTATION I love SPG hotels from many perspectives and SPG have a lot of connections with my personal life. My marriage was in a Sheraton and many others celebration I did in some of SPG hotel, and I've decided to celebrate 10 years in Sheraton Buenos Aires, including using my awards, totally disappointed, the rooms offered were terrible, old and always with some problem, even bugs I found in the bath, never happened this before. Unfortunately I would to be chosen another hotel that tine June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Un Sheraton Ejemplar I had a great time in the hotel, the staff was extremely helpful, the room was nice, and the view from the room and the club breakfast floor was appreciable. I would like to give a job recognition to the following: Sabrina front desk talent who checked me in, in a professional manner. Providing me an upgrade (which i wasn't expecting it at all). Concierge: Manuel, Federico, and Eduardo; they helped me by guiding me with directions and personal opinions as to which places should i go visit in Buenos Aires. Lucila from front desk, for checking me out, in (yet again) another professional manner. Also the food and beverage department, when i was enjoying a couple of drinks at the bar they provided me with some information about the city and some places I should visit in the city. Its great to stay in a hotel and know that the staff is willing to help you in any sort of way. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location The Buenos Aires Sheraton is an excellent option to stay in this city; great location, near the center of the city and restaurants April 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible staffs service The front line staffs require training on what's called customer service. They are very unhelpful, arrogant and actually upsets you further with the way they respond to you. An exception is the bell boy Daniel who really "walks the extra mile" to help you. Being an internationl hotel, I found it quite unacceptable that all TV channels (except just CCN/BBC) are in Spanish. February 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amazingly terrible!! This hotel is terrible. I am experiencing day by day how terrible is your hotel. I had dirty water in the shower, I brushed my teeth with this dirty warter. I had leadkage on bath room. Especially, attitude of employee of this hotel is terrible. I am experiencing many unhappy cases in this hotel and they never say sorry February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service I arrived at the hotel around 11AM, needing to take a quick shower before heading to a customer meeting. My room was not ready and the front desk person was not able to provide me with a precise time of when it would become available. I was sent to guest relations who provided me access to a temporary room where I was able to freshen up and recharge my cell phone and laptop. It saved my meeting. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:59.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>