Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a flight out This hotel is a great place to end your trip. Located near LHR and conveniently located on bath road. Breakfast was great and Black pudding made upon demand. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay before flying The hotel had everything you need before a flight from Heathrow. Ideally placed for car parking and overall good value for money. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best Hotel I like this hotel more than all other hotels in Heathrow area. February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by front desk needs to learn empathy and learn whats customer service is 3rd Feb 2015 expected late check in at 11pm TGV train delay in Paris for 4 hours and missed last Eurostar at 2105hours. Stranded in Paris Called SPG France customer service at 2200 hours to inform Sheraton Skyline of delay in check in to 0930 hours 4th Feb email Sheraton Skyline at around 2300hours to inform of delay to 0930 hours 4th Feb arrived London St Pancras 0840 hours 4th Feb I had to attend a 0900 hours business full day meeting at High Wycombe 4th Feb . Late 1 hour for meeting. Wife and son (first trip to London) made their way to Sheraton Skyline by Tube (2change) and Hoppa Bus only to arrive at Skyline at 1100hours. Received email from Sheraton Skyline tnforming of no show and card charge of one day. Inform Skyline that wife and son on way and should have arrived if not will be late Wife and son not allowed to check in as: 1. reservation was cancelled because of no show. 2. names of wife son and myself has 3 different last name. My family explain that in my culture my son carry my name while I carry my fathers name and all children in every generation its a different last name. The staff refused to accept the explanation through their own lack of knowledge of different international culture but was not diplomatic at not acknowledging their ignorance of such information. Well if your staff do not know of it it is not wrong to admit that you do not know but to insult my family name is not acceptable and learn from experience in contact there is such thing as different last names. 3. in the terms of contract of providing accommodation I can check in till the time of departure of 1200 hours when a deposit or a credit card guarantee is given.or points deducted. if my family arrived at 1100hours they should have been given the right to the room for the sheer fact that you have collected my payment. In this instance there is a show as to your claim of no show. 4. Your customer service is not doing their work or not responsive to emails to your office as to what all SPG hotels should do. My information email on 3rd Feb was not replied nor entertained resulting in the problems that arised. 5. the front desk got the cheek to say that I will let you check in for this one time only as a kind of charitable heart when in actual fact it was my right. What utter nonsense of show of charity. 6. I am not allowed to my SPG gold benefits as I was not present. I am also not entitled to any awarded points. Granted that you have your rights to your terms. But then you forgot that I didn't ask to be late nor to be delayed in Paris for 4hours courtesy of TGV and the London traffic. I have done my part in informing SPG Gold customer service, emailing your hotel to your not dedicated customer desk and be explained by my family. After all the difficulty in trying to arrive at your esteemed hotel your staff could not even show empathy and a non existent customer service.. 6. I finally arrived at Sheraton Skyline at 4pm only to be told of all the problems. I left Skyline at 4pm. As a frequent traveller and first choice user of SPG hotels I am disappointed even though you may have good ratings but lacking in customer service. As a customer I have choices. I cancelled my next reservation in Sheraton Skyline from 7th to 9th Feb. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities, is clean & comfortable with helpful staff I would recommend this hotel for passengers flying out of Heathrow airport. It's great value for money with reference to leaving your vehicle there whilst travelling. It has great amenities, good food & wine choice. A great pool for the kids & above all has very comfortable bedrooms/beds. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Front desk staff is very kind. Talk with me a lot. Very friendly. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Sheraton This was truly a 5 star hotel. Here is what I liked: 1. Close proximity to Heathrow but Double paned windows keep rooms impressively quiet. 2. The food here was exceptional. Lunch in the main restaurant was better than I've had at any other SPG property and the sports pub was surprising very good quality as well. I would actually go to this hotel to eat if I were not staying there. Walk to the Pheasant Restaurant which was a great place to entertain clients. 3. Conference rooms and service within them was exceptional. 4. Indoor pool with courtyard and poolside cocktail bar made it feel more caribbean than London. 5. The Junior suite was very well set up with an extra sink, fridge, and a large open area. 6. The club lounge was very well appointed and the staff & snack selections were great. 7. The staff at this location, especially the concierge make you feel like you are at a St. Regis. January 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Blood in our bed We found blood stains in our bed. Disgusting.... I called the assistant manager David Arrigone to come to the room to see the stains. .My wife took several pictures to document the problem. David was confused and he offered a compensation ( free room and 12000 points). He did not credit my account and he gave me 2000 bonus. Always check the bed and mattress covers. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. We find this hotel so relaxing and friendly before a flight. Love the beds at all spg hotels but here they just wrap you up and send you to sleep. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for early LHR flight! Really comfortable stay at this hotel! Had a very early flight back to the USA and couldn't have been happier or more well rested. Nice sized room, expansive bathroom and two comfy queen beds. Front desk and concierge staff was very friendly and helpful with explaining how to get to the airport. January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quick night stop THE GOOD.. Wonderful bed = great sleep. Nice sized room. Very polite reception staff. Delicious breakfast. Good internet and speed. Good value for the stay. Easy airport transfer, despite the most sullen and miserable looking driver i had ever encountered. Could not even return a "Good Morning".. THE BAD This is a very "dark" hotel. Room had one very narrow window on the side wall, felt like the inside room on a cruise ship. Executive lounge good, but again very little natural light. No in room SPG "hello", which I generally do like. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Pleasure We chose this hotel to be near the airport but upon arrival we discovered a great hotel with a beautiful indoor pool, restaurants, Starbucks coffee and very very comfortable rooms. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more responsive. This is a great stay near Heathrow. October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elite SPG Book Elesewhere I am Gold for Life SPG Member. I requested upgrade to Club Level and was told this property had policy of only offering this to Platinum members. I asked to speak to the GM who either couldn't be found or was off for the evening. The DM was found, and only reiterated this silly assertion. Am re-thinking my loyalty to Starowwd if it allows hotels to make up their own interpretation of membership amenities. Also, this hotel is not at Heathrow as name implies. It is a £12-15 Uber/cab ride to/from the airport. September 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Most of us who use airport hotels do so under a good deal of sufferance. The hotels are notoriously soulless, overly business orientated and a forced convenience with flight scheduling etc. The Sheraton Skyline at Heathrow proved so much better than the norm of the genre and far better than expected. Check in staff were friendly and efficient. Check out was a 30 second process. The room was not dated as expected and in fact seemed clean and recently refurbished. The room was particularly quiet with double glazing and especially functional with a full sized bath, plenty of quality towels, outlets, iron/ironing board, coffee/tea making facilities etc. I didn't use but was surprised by the almost resort like outdoor pool area albeit modest in size located in the centre of the atrium of the hotel. The room rate fluctuates and sometimes seems exceptional value and at peak times expensive and should be monitored. Special mention to the very hard working and accommodating staff in the Executive Lounge which serves a great selection of drinks and generous and frequently replenished hot and cold snacks. SPG recognition is excellent with a pre arrival and uniquely refreshing "personal" email from Petya Mihaylova ( the VIP & Club Services Leader) , upgraded room logged before arrival etc. Finally, if I have any criticism is that the hotel does not cater for smokers in any way - all rooms are no smoking yet an external area is not set aside save for a few ashtrays on the front of the outside of the world's worst coffee house Starbucks. Some accommodation should be offered. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Had overnight connecting flights and had to find a hotel close to the airport. This hotel was perfect. The rooms were very nice and clean. The wifi was excellent. The staff was great. Our room was on the 3rd floor and overlooked the pool which was very nice. Our reservation included a free breakfast but we were unable to use it as our flight was quite early. We used the Hoppa bus to and from the airport which was very easy, inexpensive and convenient. We'll definitely stay here next time on an overnight at LHR! August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding restaurant Without doubt the exotic Indian-Kenyan restaurant is the major draw here (almost unheard of for an airport location, it attracts many locals), and there's the obvious convenience for those needing quick access to LHR. Rooms are certainly adequate without major faults, but the very small number of suites (I was told only two in the hotel) means little chance of a major accommodation upgrade for Platinum guests. On both stays (one night each separated by a week) we were given "larger" club rooms, which worked for our brief visits but were not impressively spacious. I assume that standard rooms might therefore be tight for two people. Both our visits took place on very warm days, and we discovered that the air conditioning is weak; we don't care for cold rooms, but we never could get fully comfortable on either stay. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs updated carpet. Expected better flooring on hallways and bedrooms. With paying so much for the room we should have received a complimentary breakfast. Paid a lot for just a little bit above average. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Thiis hotel have fine dinning resturant Madhu.very good food.Great choice to stay near heathrow. Please keep my belonging if I had left behind during my stay on 29th may at room no 3068. It was shade of Cartier and universal adaptor May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the bad The good If you're platinum the lounge offers a nice happy hour. There is also a good breakfast at the restaurant on the main floor (only 2 pounds for platinum members). The bad The heaviest weight the gym has is 10kg (22lbs). In my experience this is not enough for most people to have a proper work out (any other spg gym I have been to has 50 lbs for the top weight). May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad it was a good stay, got a room upgrade at check in. room was clean,spacious and had the necessary amenities. had a good night sleep, no noise considering the proximity to the airport. sat out by the pool side with friends and it was nice and warm there as it was nippy outside. will definitely come back if i need to be near the airport. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST AIRPORT HOTEL ON THE PLANET! I am Platinum for life and Ambassador level with Spg so I stay with them over 100 nights a year! I Stayed here because we had an early flight as do most guests that stay in this Place. After check in , It was 9pm and I wanted to eat and go to bed. As I walked through the lobby ,I was horrified at the behavior of 3 small children(all under 8) running wild ! I pitied the fact that they were being reared by such bad parents and couldn't imagine that the management had not asked the bad parents to put a stop to it or get out. I went to the only restaurant on property,a sports bar.To say it was dismal would be an under statement and generous. The food was awful. I ordered buffalo wings (safe in a sports bar?wrong!) I ordered a hamburger how can screw up a burger?They Did!) After it did not come for 30 minutes I inquired again. They forgot(there were not busy either) So as I waited for my forgotten burger ,in came the ill behaved children from the lobby! The father took them to the pool table and retreated to the bar to drink with his wife ,which is as far from the pool table as you can be and still be in the bar ! the children screamed,fought each other with the cue sticks AS THEY RAN WILD THROUGOUT THE BAR! After they repeatedly knocked the balls off the table, the manager ,to his credit took the cues away from the little gutter snipes. SO THEN THE THE CHILDREN STARTED THROWING THE CUES BALLS AROUND THE BAR--------NOT KIDDING!! At this point my burger came and I had had enough so I took my burger and as I left the bar I asked for the manager . I told him he needed to tell the parents to control their kids or ask them to leave. He told me he could not do that. I told him to wait until a customer gets hit with a cue ball and we will see how long he has a job. He then informed me that I could not take my now cold burger to my room, he would have to carry it there for me! I am not making this up folks ,it happened word for word! As we continued our discussion about bad parenting in the elevator , a female guest with 3 small children got on and after hearing the manager defending his position of not doing anything about the bad kids , lit into him that she was leaving the hotel to take her kids to dinner so that they would not be subjected to this circus even though it was a 20 pound cab ride to and back. After she left the elevator,the manager who now denied that he told he was the manager blamed the woman saying she was a friend of the people with the bad kids! UNBELIEVABLE. IF YOU STAY HERE AFTER READING THIS ,ITS YOUR OWN FAULT! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some areas are good, some not I have stayed in this hotel a few times. It's always nice but my last trip in February which fell on my birthday was just blah. The staff were just there....no welcoming feeling unlike other trips considering I had even mentioned it was birthday. Sadly, I used my debit card and till date the money deducted has not been returned because I had balances, and on the two instances I complained, I was made to feel like I was bothering them. Those at d reception during my stay were obviously forcing themselves to be pleasant. But honestly, I enjoyed my stay but I had to blank out d staff to achieve that..... Will I come back? Yep but I shall be on operation "blank out d staff unpleasantness " May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is just not up to the standard as a platinum , time of check out was never being ask, end up somebody calling us at 11:30, and stop all my key function by 12:00 + miscalculated my star points, how does £107 end up with only $110, upgraded was still but just didn't feel there was any April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is good amenities. This Hotel has easy access from the M4 and is very close to the airport for quick transfers and has a large car park that is monitored for your security. The comfort of the rooms are very good with good sound proofing and very comfortable beds and a good shower to wake you after a few too many beers in the bars !! Although not the prettiest of buildings the interior makes up for it and has good amenities with a sports bar serving drink and food, starbucks with seating area, resteraunt at the rear of building and a covered pool area with a bar and plenty of seating to relax before your flight the next day, oh and a gym for the keep fit types ? Check in was very smooth with very friendly helpful staff who attend to you in a very professional manner. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome hotel for transiting thru Heathrow The hotel, it's rooms, facilities and staff, are terrific. This is a wonderful place for a person to stay when one needs to be close to the airport. Extremely restful sleep on those deep plush beds! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay and location Great recognition for a tired traveler and wonderful room and lounge on club floor March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PA surch we arrived late at night quick booking in receptionist very good at her job rooms excellent we had food in sports bar very good breakfast was good to booking out was fast February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel at LHR I arrived at the Sheraton Skyline following a red-eye flight from Canada, and as I often experience I was immediately given a room early in the morning to relax and check in to. The staff were very friendly, and quickly helped me to setup the parking for my rental car. The Skyline is an interesting hotel, in that it's a square, with a courtyard in the middle covered by a glass roof. Rooms are arrange in two rings on each floor - an outer ring with windows facing outside of the hotel, and an inner ring facing into the courtyard. I had the former on the club floor, and was glad - the hotel is close to the airport (very good for in-transit passengers), but those planes can be loud. I didn't hear a word from within my room, which was quite sizeable. The inner courtyard is used for different functions, but when not reserved includes both a pool as well as a bar. I didn't use the pool, but quite often saw families in it during the day. The "work area" in the room was well-appointed too, especially with the universal power station provided - plugs for almost every different type of adapter! I may fly with universal adapters, but it's nice to just plug in directly without an adapter. I stayed for a period of 11 days, and I'm not sure if it was due to the length but was sent a bottle of wine from the manager - what a nice touch! I also requested to use my room fridge to store groceries, and the housekeeping promptly removed all bar items to prevent any accidental billing from knocking items around. I was charged for minibar items upon checkout, but they were immediately removed when I told them that it was empty. I highly recommend this hotel for those who would like to stay near Heathrow - either for flights, or if you have a mix of business meetings in and out of the city! February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by JK I have read the reviews of those that have enjoyed this hotel and can only conclude that we were either staying at a different hotel or that you had your worst staff on duty the night we stayed with you. From the lack of greeting upon arrival (outright ignoring us) to the front desk being unable to cash a simple American Express Travelers Cheque, the grungy club room, to the inaccessibility of the dinning room facilities to those in wheel chairs, I would rate this hotel as one of the worst we have stayed in anywhere. This is NOT what I expect from a Sheraton/ Starwood Property. We received a statement from your assistant manager expressing sorrow over "the issues you encountered during your recent stay" and his statement that " I will look into these and address them internally," but that was the end of it, until we got an e-mail inviting us to come back and experience, we assume, the same inhospitable service, with a promo of, "Kick off the New Year with a savings of 30%". I didn't know whether to be angry, or amused, that you apparently took our complaints so lightly. We can conceive of no reason, under any circumstance, that we would ever visit this property again. Next time we shall stay at our usual Sheraton Park Tower Knightsbridge. February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by How can the staff not see me when I want to check out? My co-worker was checking out. I came to check out too, so I stood beside him. There were three staff, two left and one stayed to complete the checkout for my co-worker. Then an other co-worker of mine came and stood behind my first co-worker. When the checkout was finished, it was supposed to be my turn, but no. The staff turnd to my second co-worker to help him. He then pointed out that I was before him. She then turned to me for my check out but no apologies received. February 4, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:25:16.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>