Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Heathrow Airport, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • England
  • UB3 5BP
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement

Guests must be 16 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel close to Heathrow We have stayed at this hotel several times and it has consistently met or exceeded expectations. The rooms are very comfortable and well equiped to meet everyones needs. The club lounge is very well managed and provides a welcoming area for guests. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best airport hotel i've stayed in. This is probably the most comfortable airport hotel I have stayed in. Great rooms, very quiet, furnished well, had a great nights sleep. good amenities within the hotel. Fast and frequent links to the airport terminals. Will definitely book again. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Heathrow Hotel All is good with this hotel except inadequate air conditioning. We moved rooms as the first room was too warm and air conditioning was not adequately cooling. Second room was same - inadequate air conditioning in rooms but public areas were fine. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine Welcome I have stayed at this hotel many times over ten years. The management and staff are very warm and friendly and nothing seems to be too much trouble. In this day and age, this is very good news. I like doing business with people that I like December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed A bit disappointed on buffet breakfast with its limited food choices. Fried egg is not serve properly because the chef is always not at the poisition. Service at Byte restaurant required improvement. Sports bar is good except close too early. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but Shame about the staff and food at the Sports bar, terrible food and staff did not acknowledge the disappointment or complaint. The staff and setting at the cocktail bar more than make up for our earlier disappointment at the sports bar. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable The overall hotel was great. I had one minor complaint, which was for, the slow bath drainage. Other than that the hotel lived up to the reputation of a well respected chain. From the gym amenities to the readily available indoor pool. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Experience ever! Great hotel for the price. The Hotel staffs and Manager helped and supported me with my suprise engagement to my girlfriend(now my finacee, soon to be my wife). I really appreciate their support. Home away from home! Thank you January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Very friendly and helpful staff. Room is clean and bed is heavenly. I could have used one of those long narrow pillows though. We have stayed here before and it is so easy to get to and from Heathrow from the Skyline. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than anticipated Really enjoyed our one night stopover. Great hotel with lovely food in a holiday inspired setting by the swimming pool. Staff very helpful and service was good. Will certainly stay there again if flying from Heathrow. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room dusty & dirty The hotel is huge & room was difficult to find. The bathtub was dirty & the bed frame behind bed was extremely dusty. We were only there overnight but I would not stay here again. The bed & pillows were comfortable. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent As Always The rooms are very comfortable and the staff are very friendly! :) Now there is a Starbucks it is perfect!! Just remember to leave your car registration if you have parking included to make sure you aren't charged. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Heathrow As a SPG member this is not only the most convenient hotel at the airport, but also the friendliest, and nicest place to stay. The Skyline is a great gateway in and out of the UK back to North America. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tired rooms The only comment I wish to make is that the rooms are tired looking and could do with a refurbishment Otherwise, our stay was without complaint. The staff were very willing to help, always pleasant June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay We arrived slightly early and were greeted with great curtisly, our room was excellent and club area was just what we needed, the price of the club upgrade was very good. We will be back next year. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing From the beginning it was disappointing, I was not recognized as a Platinum member, was not offered the options of points or amenities at check in, I had to ask for them. I was not offered nor did I get an upgrade on my room. The room I received was a standard king room, no frills or offerings. The club lounge was disappointing in its offerings, the staff in the lounge were very polite and cordial. When calling operator or "instant service" button on phone, had to wait at least 3-5 minutes listening to phone ringing each and every time I called. Could not connect to Internet initially in my room, got an access code, it also did not work for me or the engineer they sent, he finally used a code he had in his iPhone because the one issued by the hotel did not work for him either. This happened both for my laptop and my iPad. At check-out I had a trainee and he was not sure of the codes to deduct the Internet charges that I should not have incurred in the first place, therefore, I missed my airport express bus and had to wait a half an hour for the next one. Not my usual SPG experience. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good access to airport Excellent stay enroute to holiday. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great respite. This hotel has wonderful facilities and is a great spot to stay if you are flying in and out of Heathrow and need a brief respite. Garden, pool terrace is lovely. Staff very friendly and helpful. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service as Sheraton always done! The guest service department and concierge is the super star and fulfills all my requirments and needs. All I can say is they made my trip completed. I will definitely come back Sheraton Skyline. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel thanks to all the staff for our wonderful stay at sheraton skyline, the only thing that i was upset was about the charges to use the internet in the room. otherwise I really recommend the hotel. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Skyline I stay at the Sheraton Skyline almost every time I am in the UK, which is 4-6 times per year. It's got a great location, comfortable and quiet rooms, and an excellent gym. I recommend it highly July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's good if you wand spend 1 or 2 nights the hotel is good i only stay 1 night but whine i made the reservation they ask me if i want smoking or non-smoking rooms i choose smoking but on arrival i found that all rooms are non smoking August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by London Heathro Sheraton Skyline Enjoyed the stay, room was comfortable and very convenient to Heathrow. Travel to London was very expensive by arranged transport and actually cheaper to take cab back by more then 10 pounds. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Indoor pool is poor The indoor pool is not nice for swimming, Facilites for changing and shower are makeshift. The restaurant was closed and the only food available was cafe-style food, like burgers and curries. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with our kids and special needs Travelling with a wheelchair bound spouse and 2 young toddlers, the hotel was great in providing extra assistance and support. The kids enjoyed the small pool, we were the only ones in it. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good good, fair location, indecent taxi service Usually stay here for Heathrow business, but the hotel provided taxi/limo service is too expensive. Typical price is 2-3 times the avg. phone ordered taxi's. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are big! We enjoyed our brief stay. Given that we had an early flight to catch from Heathrow to Chicago O Hare, it was nice that our room was comfortable and the service was impeccable. Thanks! August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Except for the Sports Bar, the staff seems to be shouting all the the time. The desk in my room had some leftovers from the previous guest and the menu card was smudged with ketchup. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value but getting tired 1) The conference facilities are good 2) The gym is too small and the pool is redundant 3) Rooms / hallways / lifts are starting to feel pretty old But, it was not expensive....... January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Shuhaibar Great hotel, friendly staff and good location. I have stayed one night for business and the garden grill restaurant was superb as the food was delicious. This hotel is a repeat. August 21, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>