Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent place for a quick overnight before leaving London Location was fairly easy to find, just remember there are two Sheraton hotels at Heathrow. Parking was tight and mostly on the back side of the hotel, expect a long walk back to the front in the rainy London weather. there is no access to the hotel from the mostly rear parking lot. The room service food quality is below the general SPG experience. Also we had to call back each time we ordered for missing items specifically requested. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot water issue When I arrived I had no hot water. Note that I am there in December. I arrived in the early am hours because of a red eye flight. There was no letter under my door, nor the person that checked me in had advised me that there is an issue with a hot water. One thing, if the water is cold room temperature, but this was ice cold. An hour before my departure I was advised by the front desk that the engineers are working on it. Bad experience. December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly F&B Staffs This is our first time to London and were met by very rude F&B staffs at ground floor. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is very attentive to guests needs. I was very impressed at the staffs professionalism upon my arrival and during my stay at the hotel. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SKYLINE NOT FOR PLAtINUM guests In the past 2 weeks I've stayed here 2 and as a Platinum guest, and the hotel NOT full, have not been upgraded; yet I've bought a Club room. So, not even up to a junior suite. So, what is the point? I could buy the cheapest room and then still have Vllub privelages....so, don't BUY a club room..they absultely give you no elite benefits....other than the extra points...And, I am a frequent guest of this hotel....WOW December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 night stay Nice hotel with all the facilities and comfort you can expect. A bit disappointed about the noise level. Excellent double windows for the outside, but quite a lot of sound coming in from the corridor, you could literally follow people's conversations. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but could be better Overall the hotel is of a good standard but a little tired in places. Staff were very helpful, room was of a good standard & size & restaurant food was good. The pool location looked fantastic (initially why I booked) & in spite of the very “public” surroundings, we were willing to give it a go until we discovered that the pool “changing room” was a very visible shed located at the side of the pool area. There were no farcicalities to shower & change afterwards so you had to walk from the pool area, through reception, to the lift & up to your room in a robe or, even worse, draped in a towel! Surely there must be showers available for gym users, why aren’t these available/accessible to pool users? Sort out the poolside “shed”, add a sauna & steam room (facilities I always look for) & it will be up to a standard of other hotels I use. Other little gripes were having to ask for a second bathrobe & set of towels, it’s a double room so surely there should be two of everything! Having to ask for more tea bags & milk after we used the two that were provided as soon as we arrived. In a past business life, I frequently used international class 4* hotels in the far east & so have a lot of experience; it’s these rather insignificant little things that tend to mar the overall experience which, in spite of the gripes, was very good. Our onward trip from Heathrow involved a 4 night stay at the Brussels Sheraton but our experience with the trivial things was very similar, if not a little worse. December 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs lot of improvement in service Our short stay was really unpleasant . House keeping did not stock enough supplies of coffee, tea, and toiletteries. Even there were not enough towels. There was no hot water in the morning. The worse part was the staff response or lack of response. The telephone calls to inquire were not being answered. Finally when picked the telephone after it rang for long time on the third try the response of the female voice was indifferent lacking courtesies or offering any possible solution.. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A la Carte Prices - Questionable Quality Two areas of concern for me: 1) Both restaurant menus sound great with top pricing - giving an expectation of freshly 'created' food from real chef's. Thought we'd try the cabin style restaurant first - besides the room being overly cold and the strange positioning of the pool table on stage? The actual Lasagne and Beefburger were both amateur at best, smacked of frozen pre-packaged rubbish with frozen chips!! at about £12 for a burger anybody should expect a gourmet burger with hand pressed fresh beef on a quality bun with fresh cut real chips at least. Needless to say, every other meal during our 4 day stay was from three quality pubs/restaurants in Harlington village itself. Realistic pricing for quality meals. 2) Mini Bar Pricing is totally extortionate for miniature 5cl bottles of Jack Daniels at £8.40 / $13.50 each and then another $5 for a single can of coke!! Any business client willing to pay that needs their head examining. No wonder you need sensors to stop self restocking. Half those prices and you'd still be making good profits and selling a lot more IMO. On the positive side.. Bedroom Sizes are large with a nice hotel layout and it's a Very short walk to Harlington village so discerning guests can enjoy quality Pubs/Shops/Great Restaurants at 2012 prices, NOT 2060 prices!! LOL. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning from R & R Outstanding Hotel, close to the airport and the staff at the the front desk was very helpful and took care of all my needs. To club lounge the the staff there was very very nice and the room after a long flight was very nice i throughly enjoy my stay there everytime i come through London. And it is so close to the airport that it is a no brainer to stay there, and try out the sports bar very nice December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Why is Everything So Expensive? I didn't expect much from an airport hotel but this was clean and plesant and the staff were efficient and friendly. I have to say though, that this was all let down massively by the hideous overpricing of food and beverages. The food and drink was decidedly average and insanely priced. No one likes being ripped off. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - No Complaints! Wow, what can I say, from the minute we checked in to the minute we left the hotel surpassed all our expectations. Special mention to Atif (hope name is correct) at check in who could not have given us a warmer welcome, and Greg in the SkyBar who was great to chat to. The room was spotless clean, very quiet, and very comfortable. The food in the SportsBar was excellent, again, as was the service. Overall, a fantastic start to our holiday, we will use this hotel again next time we travel December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPLENDID It was far above my expectations. Hoping to enjoy an extended stay soonest. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Very Good room, except Wi-Fi, all seemed good. Staff was very good, Food was good too December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very comfortable Very good beds and rooms, concierge service not so good. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at Heathrow Great staff! Always helpful, competent and friendly. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Close to airport by Heathrow Hoppa. Terrific staff, anxious to meet your every need. Large room and upgrade granted in recognition of my lifetime SPG status. Virtually silent, despite proximity to airport. Surprisingly close to a residential area if you prefer not to eat in hotel. Only complaint, room had clearly been used as smoking room which was quite unpleasant. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home When you travel alot or are about to embark on a journey that last nights sleep is always so important and where you dpend it. I have been staying at this hotel for about 6 years I have receommneded it to many friends who now stay here its home away from home..............the staff never forget you and make you feel like you are the only guest at the hotel. Hats off to an amazing management team November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd Floor I'm glad that rooms have been renovated, the rooms are quite nice now. I still don't like that fact that the lighting is dull and does not have a single controller and no main light. It could really do with some overhead lighting perhaps with LED's. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and excellent value My second time at the Skyline Sheraton. My enthusiasm is unchanged. Consider this hotel when you are in London, especially when you arrive via Heathrow. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible WIFI Nothing in my room. Arrived late, 2 staff members finally tried to help in the room; problem in the room,wouldn't give me another. Unable to deal with several important business situations which required downloading documents which I could not do on a public computer. Gave up at midnight. Furous. Always stay at Starwood hotels whenever I can. Will definitely avoid this one AND had just come from Morocco where had NO problems. Go figure. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best airport hotel i've stayed in. This is probably the most comfortable airport hotel I have stayed in. Great rooms, very quiet, furnished well, had a great nights sleep. good amenities within the hotel. Fast and frequent links to the airport terminals. Will definitely book again. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Very good stay even for one night November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility and excellent staff This was my 2nd stay at the hotel and the staff were very friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and my profile preferences were met without any question. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Rooms with great beds I was really pleased by the styling and accommodations in the hotel. The staff was very efficient during check-in for the all three travelers in our party. We ended up eating in the on-site Sports Bar and it was very good. The staff was very attentive and recognized on of our travelers from several stays in the past couple years. The only minus I would give is that they need a proper hot sauce for the wings -- for a real easy fix I would recommend they ship in cases of Frank's Red Hot, mix it up with some butter and they are good to go. Excellent variety on the main courses. Dessert choices were very good and really tasty. The room was probably one of the best I've seen in terms of styling, the bed was really comfortable (not the typical concrete matresses you get in the UK) and the shower had great water pressure that really helped to rejuvenate you and wake you up in the morning. I will definitely be staying here again. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Breakfast Although we were in a Club room we came down for breakfast. This was excellent with the best coffee since we left for our holiday. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, very friendly staff Hotel is very comfortable and clean, but ths trip we found the room to be very noisy. Hammering woke us at 1am and continued for 15 minutes, then the hall outside our room was vacummed at 7am. Not a great nights rest with a 10 hour flight ahead of us. The food in the sports bar was very, very poor. Dried out and flavourless. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff make all the difference I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions and over the years I have seen it improve. The key difference is the staff are helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to service your needs. From the housekeeping staff you meet in the corridor who always say hello, to the club lounge staff who do their best to keep the place stocked with food in the busy times and the front desk staff who are fast and efficient at check in and check out. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Really good hotel great room and great service November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very convient service level very good and the swing pool area is amazing, all general facilities super November 12, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T13:03:12.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>