Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuck at Heathrow I was forced to stay over near Heathrow because of the fog. I was tired and stressed. The stay at the Sheraton Skyline was more than satisfactory. The Sports Bar was fine for a casual dinner, and access to the lounge on the 3rd floor--particularly for breakfast--was great. Free Internet access for an SPG traveler was very much appreciated. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem areas at the hotel The attendant at the check-in was not very communicative. There was no choice of free WiFi or other amenities offered due to my SPG Gold Status. The power outlet switch for TV was turned off. A false charge of alcohol consumption from minibar showed up. I checked and there was actually a bottle missing from the refrigerator. It must have been taken before I checked in. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel Overall, a quiet, comfortable, clean hotel that I will return to. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine Welcome I have stayed at this hotel many times over ten years. The management and staff are very warm and friendly and nothing seems to be too much trouble. In this day and age, this is very good news. I like doing business with people that I like December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Service John and Alyssa are the two of the best front desk staff that I have experienced in any Starwood line of hotels. Each of them gave the very best in first impressions as front desk professionals. Both showed genuine care and were very meticulous in informing me of what was to be expected before, during, and after my stay! It made my stay that much worry free and enjoyable! True "STAR's" December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Where do I start? At the checkin desk when the inept attendant acted like we were taking her valuable time from something else? When the room key didn't work? When the light was out on the desk lamp? When the charge for the internet was an appalling E15? When the hair dryer was inconveniently located in the desk and permanently plugged in so that you could not use it in the bathroom? When we were upgraded to club level and then told we could use the club for E 50 per day? November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel meets our expectation If you need a convenient place and nearby Heathrow, this is a great hotel for your choice, Friendly staff and nice/quiet room. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel The Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow is one of the better airport hotels with classic facilities and very professional and helpful staff. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended Hotel Will use this hotel again, staff were very friendly, room was of a high standard and can not complain about anything. My thanks to the management and their staff. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort close to airport Very nice stay the night before heading back to the USA. Great room, quite, very comfortable. Excellent staff. Dining in a tropical courtyard with beautiful pool area is nice option. A traditional pub, The Pheasant, within walking distance. Starbucks in the lobby. What more do you need? October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Overall we were very satisfied with our stay at this hotel. Nonetheless i have to criticize two things: no free wi-fi available and in the Pool area it was quite chilly. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable, convenient, helpful staff Always choose to use the Skyline over a number of years when passing through London. Staff are always helpful, the Club Lounge is well run and there are decent food choices on premises and in easy distance from hotel (including excellent food at nearby Pheasant pub in walking distance!). Can get noisy at weekends as it is a popular wedding party venue. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay comfy beds and great service October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay in Skyline I would like to thank your staff for looking after us so well on our short stay. In particular John Shanks at reception was very helpful, fixing a computer glitch in the WIFI zone, and arranging for a doctor to come with medication I had inadvertently left at home. John was efficient, friendly and attentive....brilliant. The breakfast before leaving was very good and the staff attentive and friendly too. Thanks again October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only choice for Heathrow stay We knew we'd be arriving very late at Heathrow. We now always stay at this property before going into London. We love the staff, and the only difficult thing is the arrival of the Hoppa bus to get us there because the short drive in the taxi is a bit pricey. But be patient, buy your bus ticket inside the airport because it is cheaper, and have a lovely stay. Also, the bar has fabulous English fish and chips! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Hotel Was very pleased with this stay at this hotel as not only very good but so convieniant for Heathrow Airport, I would definatly use this hotel again !!!!! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best complement I can give ... I wish I could take this hotel and its staff everywhere I travel! First, the staff was professional, polite and helpful. Everyone you met greeted you and I mean EVERYONE. Second, the room and the bed were amazing and the room was very, very quite. Third, the hotel common areas were very comfortable and attractive. Fourth, internet speed was excellent and never wavered. Finally, access to London took about 1 hour but was very, very easy. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovations I was given a room on a floor where painting was underway and the hallway and the room smelled of paint which was unhealthy. Also staff was not very helpful in finding another room and did not address the issue until I talked to them multiple times September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Except for the Sports Bar, the staff seems to be shouting all the the time. The desk in my room had some leftovers from the previous guest and the menu card was smudged with ketchup. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Last Night in London After a lovely vacation in the UK, we wanted to spent our last night close to the airport. Having stayed at other Sheratons around the world, we expected this one to be great. But the shower stall was unacceptably small, the bed uncomfortable, and the doormen unhelpful. We won't be back. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel.Shame Pool was out of use. Stayed at the hotel for one night before flying to the USA. Arrived early to use the swimming pool. we could see activity going on around the pool and when we asked if we could use it we were told it was closed for a wedding but we could use it between 5 and 7 pm. when we came down at around 5 there was still staff moving tables and chairs and generally clearing away and we did not feel comfortable and so didn't use it , very disappointed we were not informed of this in advance or even on arrival. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but Shame about the staff and food at the Sports bar, terrible food and staff did not acknowledge the disappointment or complaint. The staff and setting at the cocktail bar more than make up for our earlier disappointment at the sports bar. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Lovely room, after a bit of a hike from the lifts. Great to see complimentary water. Bed was very comfy. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient for Heathrow Not just a stop over, this hotel is the perfect start to any holiday. We used it for an overnight en-route and long stay parking, it is a jewel of a hotel, the check-in staff were delightful and very accommodating. Can't recommend highly enough, a perfect start to our vacation September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grumpy night staff...... I am a loyal SPG member and have been using the Skyline for 25 years, this is the first time I have been dealt with grumpy staff at check out: she was miserable, grumpy, ungracious, unforthcoming and uncommunative - other than misspronouncing my name (only 4 letters). Her English was poor, her attitude was a discgrace and l left the hotel feeling I had been maltreated. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usual High Standard I often stay at the Sheraton LHR on long transits through London and the hotel consistently delivers a high standard and great value for money. The restaurant now has a set menu for dinner as well as the a la carte....again great value. The staff are always efficient and helpful. Thank you! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis The staff was very helpful regarding transport to the Underground and the airport. Young woman in gift shop was fun to talk with and helped us exchange our coin for paper. Thanks for saving me $ with the SPG membership. Great ambiance in pool area. We didn't have time to use the pool, but was tempting. Our dinner @ poolside was excellent! Great service! Breakfast was good; ordered from the ala carte menu. Was pricey. Service could have been better. We received our bill before our breakfast was served. Prices were high. My eggs were cold. Wish eggs included the toast as 3 pounds for toast is crazy. Those little glass jars for condiments are cute but not practical for ketchup. Had to open several for french fries.( Had ordered burgers from Sports Bar the night before.) Disappointed had to pay for WiFi from my room. Loved having the Starbucks in the lobby and free computer use. Able to print boarding passes. Overall would recommend this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's good if you wand spend 1 or 2 nights the hotel is good i only stay 1 night but whine i made the reservation they ask me if i want smoking or non-smoking rooms i choose smoking but on arrival i found that all rooms are non smoking August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Room was great, staff were kind and welcoming, food was perfect! August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue with the Pool I loved the hotel. Location is v good , we had 2 inter connecting rooms. Club Room access etc etc. The only slight negative comment i would make , is on the pool side of things, Where you would do with a sign to say step incline from 1.3m to 2.44m at 45 % angle !! Simon August 19, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:43.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>