Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel.Shame Pool was out of use. Stayed at the hotel for one night before flying to the USA. Arrived early to use the swimming pool. we could see activity going on around the pool and when we asked if we could use it we were told it was closed for a wedding but we could use it between 5 and 7 pm. when we came down at around 5 there was still staff moving tables and chairs and generally clearing away and we did not feel comfortable and so didn't use it , very disappointed we were not informed of this in advance or even on arrival. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but Shame about the staff and food at the Sports bar, terrible food and staff did not acknowledge the disappointment or complaint. The staff and setting at the cocktail bar more than make up for our earlier disappointment at the sports bar. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Lovely room, after a bit of a hike from the lifts. Great to see complimentary water. Bed was very comfy. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient for Heathrow Not just a stop over, this hotel is the perfect start to any holiday. We used it for an overnight en-route and long stay parking, it is a jewel of a hotel, the check-in staff were delightful and very accommodating. Can't recommend highly enough, a perfect start to our vacation September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grumpy night staff...... I am a loyal SPG member and have been using the Skyline for 25 years, this is the first time I have been dealt with grumpy staff at check out: she was miserable, grumpy, ungracious, unforthcoming and uncommunative - other than misspronouncing my name (only 4 letters). Her English was poor, her attitude was a discgrace and l left the hotel feeling I had been maltreated. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usual High Standard I often stay at the Sheraton LHR on long transits through London and the hotel consistently delivers a high standard and great value for money. The restaurant now has a set menu for dinner as well as the a la carte....again great value. The staff are always efficient and helpful. Thank you! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis The staff was very helpful regarding transport to the Underground and the airport. Young woman in gift shop was fun to talk with and helped us exchange our coin for paper. Thanks for saving me $ with the SPG membership. Great ambiance in pool area. We didn't have time to use the pool, but was tempting. Our dinner @ poolside was excellent! Great service! Breakfast was good; ordered from the ala carte menu. Was pricey. Service could have been better. We received our bill before our breakfast was served. Prices were high. My eggs were cold. Wish eggs included the toast as 3 pounds for toast is crazy. Those little glass jars for condiments are cute but not practical for ketchup. Had to open several for french fries.( Had ordered burgers from Sports Bar the night before.) Disappointed had to pay for WiFi from my room. Loved having the Starbucks in the lobby and free computer use. Able to print boarding passes. Overall would recommend this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's good if you wand spend 1 or 2 nights the hotel is good i only stay 1 night but whine i made the reservation they ask me if i want smoking or non-smoking rooms i choose smoking but on arrival i found that all rooms are non smoking August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Room was great, staff were kind and welcoming, food was perfect! August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue with the Pool I loved the hotel. Location is v good , we had 2 inter connecting rooms. Club Room access etc etc. The only slight negative comment i would make , is on the pool side of things, Where you would do with a sign to say step incline from 1.3m to 2.44m at 45 % angle !! Simon August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but slow check-in/out and mediocre gym Check-in/out took quite a bit of time (check out required 2 different people). The gym was decent, but the free weights were limited and there was no pull-up bar. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a must This hotel is an excellent place to stay, we stayed as an overnight before flying out on holiday. The pool was relaxing, the sports bar and area fantastic, food delicious. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and great location! Beautiful room and so comfortable! The location to the airport was perfect and the ease of the Hoppa bus was a nice bonus. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner in the Skyline restaurant. Having Starbucks in the lobby was great, too, for a quick grab before catching a flight. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars all the way around was because of the Wifi access. We were told the business area offered free wifi but when we tried, we were met with several blocks, not allowing access. We watched other people come and go with the same frustrations. When I inquired at the desk, the girl was rather rude but did come and show me what to do. Turned out I needed an access code, which was not shared on check-in, even though I specifically inquired about the access. Other than that, it was a great stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Car Parking needs improving I always have happy memories of this hotel, however my recent stay was marred by the terrible parking at the hotel. 2 nights the parking was totally jammed with Cars and there wasn't parking available for guests such as myself. When asked to the front desk how can this be, the simple answer was we have 2 functions on, when i asked about the night previous she then said "oh i don't know then" she wasn't interested in my complaint and even when she said she would get a duty manager to look into this after i gave my room number no body spoke to me. This is not what i have come to expect from the Hotel and although i wasn't happy with the service i received i have to say that i do really like this hotel and will be back! Hopefully with better conditions August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First trip to London We stayed at the hotel from the 20th of July till the 23rd and were really pleased with the entire stay. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast was excellent. We were able to catch a bus in front of the hotel to the subway line(tube) which was really convenient and cost effective. The bus was free and an all day pass on the subway was something like 8 pounds. We would definetley stay here again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to spend a night before a long flight Verycomfortable. Swimming pool is a good size for exercise and warm enough if you do not want exercise. Situated in a tropical garden with restaurant. food excellent. Very relaxed start to a vacation August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Restaurant This was our second stay at the hotel within 5 weeks. On each occasion the rooms / general facility /comfort were above our expectations however there is a very serious problem with the poolside restaurant which can only lie at the door of the kitchen / chef and whihc lets down what is otherwise a very good hotel. On each occasion there have been serious problems with the service (first occasion the wrong meal was delivered to my wife who then had to wait half an hour for the correct meal to be delivered. on this occasion all of my meal was at best luke warm but worst of all the portion of food that my wife received (sea bass) was miniscule. We complianed and were told that it was fine dining. IT WAS NOT. WE then also noticed another irate guest complaining about the same thing. It really is just not good enough. the piece of sea bass was less than 3 inches long, there was half a new potato cut into 3 slices and 2 asparagus tips. £25 !!! thankfully the waiter got us an extra portion of dessert to compensate but really we shouldnt have paid for the meal. In addition to this the service for other guests was incredibly slow. The couple on the next table to us waited over half an hour for their main meal to arrive (as did we) - this was reminscent of our first visit. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect as Usual Great hotel as usual and service is excellent!! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Skyline I stay at the Sheraton Skyline almost every time I am in the UK, which is 4-6 times per year. It's got a great location, comfortable and quiet rooms, and an excellent gym. I recommend it highly July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel excellent location and staff July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is great ı feel at home ın this hotel. staff are always smiling. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable The overall hotel was great. I had one minor complaint, which was for, the slow bath drainage. Other than that the hotel lived up to the reputation of a well respected chain. From the gym amenities to the readily available indoor pool. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Very happy to have found this hotel for my almost weekly trips to the UK for work. Front desk staff is extremely helpful and always greets me with "Welcome Back"; a lot of them even know my name now! Rooms are always spotless, and very quiet, specially considering the main runway for LHR is just across the road! I have eaten at all three restaurants; my favourite is the Sports Bar (specially the fish and chips - delicioius). Service is friendly and quick (but never hurried) and price is reasonable. The Club Lounge also has a wonderful breakfast offering. I haven't really had any significant issues; any small query raised is dealt with quickly and appropriately. Lastly, while you can take the Hoppa Bus to/from the airport, this hotel is also on the free bus route from the Central Bus Station at LHR - quick, almost at the door, and free! The Concierge are all well informed and very helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heathrow overnight stay We were checked in quickly and received an upgrade to the Club level. We had a room on the opposite side of the hotel away from the airport and it was peaceful. The club lounge has a great breakfast buffet. Unfortunately, we arrived too late to sample the evening service. Note: the poolside bar closes at 10pm but there is another bar that is open past midnight and takes food orders until around 11:45pm. The gym is very well equipped with modern machines. Very nice stay. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overnight stay Front desk staff was very helpful in getting us to the airport on the correct shuttle. I appreciated the attention upon check in and our overnight stay was very comfortable. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth to stay but a little bit far from the airport The hotel which meets expectacions, a little bit far from the airport (taxi about 15 pounds). Quick and professional service, nice rooms, pretty quite. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Overnight Stay We just stayed overnight. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The bed & pillows were comfy & cozy. The room service menu has a nice variety of delicious food. The only things I think need direct attention are the stench in the room that we noticed as soon as we unlocked the door and walked in the room and the fact that the a/c temp control doesn't respond to lowering the temp. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underneath the surface This hotel has so much of what one needs in a hotel with close access to Heathrow: convenient, facilities-rich, oddly quiet (given its proximity to the airport), reasonably priced, tasty food options, and truly nice staff. But the corridors and rooms show clear signs of traffic and age: millwork in rooms is banged and chipped, carpets are stained and in some places -- hallways -- holes are masked with duct tape, grout in bath is stained and crumbling. I stay in hotels 150 nights per year: all major chains work to ensure crisp, clean linens and inviting lobbies. For me, then, quality can only be measured when you look below the surface. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for your money Staff explained everything at check in June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Convenient access to LHR T 1/3, facilities great June 24, 2013
  • 2016-02-06 T05:43:25.757-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>