Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Aéroport d’Heathrow, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Angleterre
  • UB3 5BP
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Age requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 16 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff All staff were excellent in customer service especially those in the dining areas, the ladies that are twins were great at making sure everything was done correctly in service. Also the FB Manager who supervised our groups eating also did a great job. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by USUAL HIGH STANDARD We always use this hotel when travelling and have never been disappointed. Breakfast is great and plentiful. However we used the sports bar for the first time for our evening meal and although the service was very good we were disappointed with the meal. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations Hotel met requests for room accommodations to meet travel needs. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay before flight We arranged to stay at the Skyline the night before our flight to Miami. With parking included it seemed a great deal, but we were amazed by the quality and convenience of the hotel - it really made the difference to the start of the holiday - 5 star experience :) November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Marvelous I believe her name is Dorthory at the front desk who check me in. She needs a Employee of the month plaque. She took good care of myself, my wife and kids... Service at its highest level November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near Heathrow I've been staying at this hotel for years and it has always meet or exceeded my expectations. There are two Sheraton Hotels in the Heathrow Airport area (the other being the Sheraton Heathrow), and this one is by far the best. Although generally more expensive that the Sheraton Heathrow, I will pay extra to stay at the Sheraton Skyline due to its consistent ability to delivery a great experience; great service, a large, clean and comfortable room, and easy access to Heathrow and greater London via the Tube. The downside for Platinum members is the lack of available upgrade opportunities, besides Club Level. There are precious few Junior Suites, and those go very quickly. And, yes, the rooms are dark and the views disappointing; it is after all an airport hotel. But I don't let those minor distractions taint my view of this fine hotel, and I suggest you don't either. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable break in long journey home We always stay at the Sheraton Skyline when needing to catch an early morning flight out of Heathrow. Very convenient to the airport via the Hotel Hoppa bus and the Club Lounge is good (although wish they could also serve hard liquor besides wine). Internet connection in room is very good. Poolside bar is quite comfortable for drinks and much quieter than the sports bar. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petya Was Awesome!! Stayed 1 night at Skyline on our way back to the States through Heathrow. I worked with Petya, our Welcome Ambassador via email before our stay to secure a Club Level Room which provided extra space for my travel weary family. Petya was awesome from our 1st email exchange all the way through our check in and stay. Club Room was perfect...clean and spacious. Petya was on hand to greet my wife and 2 young children as they checked in. Petya arranged for a sweet snack to be sent to our room for the kids to enjoy, as well as a refreshment for my wife and I. Skyline property lives up to the other strong reviews I've seen, but Petya is the real reason our stay was comfortable and I've given 5 Stars. October 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>