Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Run down room. Air conditioner did not work. Musty and smelly. Told I'd have a queen bed with a single bed. On arrival it wasn't available. Ended up buying another room to accommodate us. I will not ever stay here again! June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by stopover pleasant stopover stay, all as expected check in & car parking for my overseas flt were very good,room spacious & comfortable,check in was fast & efficient & very informative,a very pleasant stay,will use again when travelling abroad,staff were very helpful & gave me every assistance, June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service and nice large rooms I sometimes do an overnight at this hotel, the rooms are nice and spacious and always clean. The best feature at this hotel is the really great service by all the staff. Always a very warm welcome, attentive to any requests and very responsive. A special mention to a gentleman called John at the reception, he deserves employee of the year for outstanding customer service! Please do encourage your team to maintain this high quality of service! June 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at Starwood Hotel Worst Starwood hotel I have ever stayed. After a long flight my girlfriend and I arrived at the hotel around 9 pm. There was no one at the door greeting us or offering help with our luggage. At the reception desk, the staff spent more than 10 minutes to find my reservation, did not recognize my SPG status and forgot to confirm my prepaid breakfast. We went upstairs to our assigned room, and found out it is a queen-bed room rather than a king-bed room that I reserved. (Moreover, the lights are broken). We went downstairs back to the reception. After conveying the message to the staff, they let us wait in the line for another five minutes before helping us locate the right room. We left the reception desk and stepped into the lift. Just as the lift door were closing, the reception staff came in and dragged me out of lift back to the reception, to double check my room cards. After another five minutes of hustle, I asked to talk to the manager. When the manger arrived and listened to the report from the staff, he turned to me and said "We have given you the right room. Regarding the double-check of your room card, what would you prefer: you going to your room and find out the card does not work, or come out of the elevator and do a double check". I was offended by his unapologetic attitude, said goodnight to him and went back to my room. Now let me state here what I prefer: I prefer being greeted at the lobby, being helped with my luggage, getting the right room at the first try, having my room cards checked before I entering the lift, and most importantly being helped in a friendly way. I strongly advise everyone to stay away from this horrible hotel. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Good, Staff Poor Couldn't fit us on Club Floor Asked not to have breakfast in club lounge as we had children. Indicated I should have had complimentary breakfast, but as I booked through SPG site and had already paid, couldn't refund breakfast cost. When reception challenged on this, Front Office Manager refused to come out and speak to me. Overall exceptionally poor service and not something I expect from Sheraton especially as I'm supposedly a 'Platinum' guest !!! April 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skyline Overall the hotel is good and comfortable The only problem I had was the location of the bed in the room as it facing the door Breakfast choices are simple March 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convenience for Heathrow Jump the Hoppa or get a cab and you're at your Heathrow terminal in minutes. Hotel staff tend to be courteous, and the facilities are excellent. Ideally located and competitively priced if you have an early morning flight out of Heathrow. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a better choice than the Sheraton Heathrow Let us be clear: this is not really a five-star hotel. However, for what it is--a place you spend the night if you have a morning flight out of LHR--I couldn't ask for more. I was travelling with my wife and young daughter. They have a wonderfully cheesy tiki bar area with an enormous pool: a big deep end for adults, a shallow end for children, and even a little moat that goes around the bar. Also, we were upgraded to a suite, so there was a sofabed for my daughter. The room was very new and well appointed. The breakfast buffet also was lovely. (My only minor complaint is that the coffee served out of the carafe was extremely weak. How hard is it to serve decent coffee?) I'd definitely come here again when flying out of LHR. February 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:26.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>