Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was good and clean the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was packed, (good for them) but some of the guests were very noisy. I believe there was some bad black mold in my room over the connecting door. This is a concern. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton the best in Atlantic City I've stayed here 3 times and my experience with this Hotel has been awesome eveu time. All the staff have been wonderful from the front desk to the cleaning crew. I will be once again going to Sheraton on 8/3/2016 and staying there for a convention across the street. This is the best hotel for the value and accomadating staff. I will also be going back to this hotel 8/6/2016. Great job Sheraton as always. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has wonderful features, and is in a prime location! Excellent! My review of this hotel is excellent, and extremely satisfied! I didn't know that years ago the Miss America Pageant was held there. The lobby is beautiful. I love the spiral staircase. The staff was very respectful, warm,and friendly! Especially at my time of Check in, and check out, the attendees, Ms. Janey and Ms. Keisha was very courteous. The room was clean and very well maintained. The location of the hotel is very convenient. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk I travel for a living and this is my first ever review. It's easy sometimes to overlook great service. I have stayed at the Atlantic City Sheraton Convention Center Hotel several times. Each time I have checked in to the Hotel, it has been by Gwen H. The front desk supervisor. I have never met a more friendly, helpful and professional person in the Hotel Industry. I'm top Tier in every Hotel Chain, I wish they had a "Gwen" at every SPG property! She's one of the reasons I stay at your property. A good hotel is only as good as it's employees, and it starts at check in ! June 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprise under the bed! I've been staying here for years and always do when I stay in Atlantic City.This past June 3rd 2016 we came down for a concert and had our Chihuahua with us.The next day before we checked out I was looking under the beds to make sure my dog did not go under there and mess.I saw something under the double bed that we did not use.Upon further review I saw that it was a used Trojan condom wrapper.Me and the Mrs. were very sickened by this especially since this room was supposedly cleaned and deemed ready for check in.Thankfully our kid was not with us because I would of had her check under the bed and she may have touched it.I took a picture of the wrapper and showed it to the front desk.She was not happy about it and apologized and comped my valet parking.I know people do things in hotel rooms but I do not want to see the remnants of it especially since the room was cleaned before I got there.I believe the cleaning staff needs to understand the importance of checking every aspect of a room before they say it is ready for new guests.Hopefully this is a one time thing but if the cleaning starts to go on the decline I will stay elsewhere and rest assured I will more thoroughly check my room when I first check in. I would post my pic but I don't see an area to allow that. June 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where fun went to die... My brother and I decided to spend a couple of days in Atlantic City, so I chose this property. It was the off-season, so I wasn't expecting much, but the entire experience was rather underwhelming. No upgrade despite the fact that the property was largely empty. The club lounge was closed to reflect the fact that we visited in the off-season, so breakfast was served in restaurant. The breakfast in the restaurant was the only bright spot. Offerings from the menu were prepared fresh and everything tasted great. It's a shame they don't do anything for guests visiting in the off-season. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upkeep I am disappointed in the upkeep of the furniture in the room. I would think that since they have been upgraded to a four category they would have improve the place but it looks the same. May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice stafff Bad Hotel The staff was great nice but could not fix how nasty the rooms are not clean at all a lot of stains on floor and in the bathroom would not stay here any more April 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:49.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_608, tr_608
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>