Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT TIME I really enjoyed my stay. The beds were so comfortable, the shower spacious, and the room service was excellent. I also enjoyed the hotel pool. The location was convenient, being close to the shopping area. We're coming back in October! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean comfortable rooms, good service, everything you need is there June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ATLANTIC CITY MY REVIEW WAS A RESULT OF THE POOR SERVICE AND TREATMENT THAT I RECEIVED DURING MY STAY June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlantic city Nice hotel, nice people and convenient to shopping, casinos, beach and boardwalk. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but... Nice hotel, nice lobby, convenient to convention center, train and AC sights. Awesome water pressure in the shower. Parking is too far away. My curtains had holes in them. Faint smell of cigarettes in the linens, like most hotels. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I stay at the Sheraton in A/C when I have to attend conventions. I always enjoy my stays! Marina at the front desk and Skip the bartender are the best!! They are so friendly and accommodating! I look forward to seeing them again! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ouch! Breakfast was way too expensive for such an average breakfast. Was quite surprised to have to pay such a high price for internet and the valet parking was also way too expensive. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5��by Friendly and comfortable I stayed at this hotel several times. It is not on the boardwalk but close enough. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Parking is expensive. The family always enjoyed our stay here. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kind of Crummy Through and through old... furniture, wallpaper, decor.... And there is no fridge! No map, no help in the room. Also one of the rare hotels who wouldn't give me 1 minute of late checkout. Will definitely not stay here again. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg Stay Nothing bad to write except we did not get free 2 water bottles (minor issue) and location is good but parking across the street not great. I wish they could have built better parking facility when they built this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was a very nice hotel. Great location, next to outlets, lots of restaurants to choose from, across the street from convention center and within walking distance to casinos and beach. I would highly recommend. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to stay in AC i'm not a gambler, but i do go to AC for conferences, or just a short getaway. the sheraton is perfect for me. quiet, comfortable, exceptional customer service at check-in, and only steps away from the convention center. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made our Anniversary one to remember! Service way above average! Location perfect; just a few blocks, quick stroll away from boardwalk. Club lounge access amazing add-on. Will definitely remember our experience and share with all our friends. Myles & Beth December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and staff This hotel is excellent all the way around from all the facilty to the design of the building.I was so impressed with the cleanliness of my room and the aminities available to me..Keep up the good work. I'll be back! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars! I enjoyed my stay at your hotel! It was a great value, great customer service and perfect location! I will definitely recommend this hotel to others and i look forward to staying at your property in the near future. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roll the Dice Great proximity to outlet shopping and the best place to stay if attending a conference in AC. Hop in a cab for a (very) short ride to the hot casino hotels and nightlife...this hotel is in the center of everything. January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed in hotels for 5 months already in 2014 on business alone. So i booked the Sheraton Atlantic City using my SPG points for a 2 day get away for me and my wife just two days after my birthday. Let's just say I wish I had my points back. It cost me 7,000 points per night and aside from the view on the 15 floor casino side, nothing else was good about the stay. I was upgraded to the club level as usual being a platinum member however I was only given a 2 double bed option so me and my wife slept in separate beds. There was a dance convention going on and kids where running up and down the floor all night unattended. My room had a water leak from the ceiling and at night you could hear the water hitting the sheetrock on the ceiling which made getting to sleep a problem. I had to call security because a neighboring room had music playing very loud after 11:30pm and it took them 30 minuets to get up stairs to address the issue. The rooms are not up to other top competitor standards. I was told by a manager that I would be refunded my points for one night, but I think I should it should have been for both night and I should have been given some bonus points just for staying there. The Sheraton is usually my first choice in what ever major city I fly to on business, but after this experience I'll have to rethink my options before selecting a hotel. Also I was not given an option to upgrade to the club floor until I arrived even though I called the hotel shortly after booking my room online. I live in NJ and hadn't been to Atlantic City in almost 7 years, and it may be that long again before I'm there again after this experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels I stay at We stay at this hotel every year for the function that we attend. It is one of the nicest hotels we stay at. It is always clean, and like new, great and comfortable bedding, and great location. Also easy to get to! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location All professsional staff, the location was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little below expectation Wasn't impressed by check in person. Bearly smiled, not engaging, didnt seem genuine. Didint seem to want to go the extra mile. Maybe I've stayed here too often. Check in mediocre tone set stage for rest of stay. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Krzywicki Overall a nice stay, with the exception of the food, we used 8,000 points for the club level, and the portions were very small and very limited supplies of food. Not worth the points this visit for a club level. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Compared with my other Sheraton experiences in the past, my stay at the Atlantic City Sheraton was disappointing. The staff were not as warm as other Sheraton hotels and some SPG "perks" were not offered here. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by other options in Atlantic City did not feel appreciated at this Sheraton. so many other options in Atlantic City that they should make SPG clients feel wanted. only positive is that it is the closest accommodation to the convention center. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was outstanding. Extremely helpful and polite. The experience was great except for one thing. The bed was very uncomfortable. I had to use a pillow to "fill" a depression in the middle of the bed. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More I have roomed with many of the popular chains across America and had always heard good things about Sheraton facilities. The facility in Atlantic City was very convenient to all of the major attractions, the rooms were keep clean and the restaurants located on the grounds served very tasty meals. However there were a few issues that I found disappointing...the beds, no mini fridge, unless you paid for one or booked a suite and having to pay for Wi-Fi while in your room. One would expect that with the reputation the Sheraton holds that the bed would not feel like your sleeping on a slab of stone! I felt every spring that mattress had for days after I left. The lack of a mini fridge and microwave was yet another disappointment. Finally the fact that you have to pay for Wi-Fi while in your room is completely absurd. It was only free if you were willing to go down to the lobby or sit on the 2nd floor near the extremely loud bar. I can honestly say that had it not been so convenient to the convention center I would have gone somewhere else for my stay. My over all review would be NEEDS IMPROVEMENT! February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed visitor Hotel needs to upgrade. would prefer queen size beds. Four adults in one room asked if had pull out couch not available. Not worth the price. No continental breakfast or free to park your car. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I called the night before and was offered a great rate, checked in & the front desk was so accommodating, loved the view from our room, thought it was very clean & comfortable, ammenities all there. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice beds, but The room was not cleaned enough. The light switch had some foreign substance on it, The bathroom was not as spotless as most of the hotels I have stayed in. The toilet did not flush the first night. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Sheraton Atlantic City is a great weekend getaway location. Situated in the center of town near shopping , restaurants and entertainment venues. There is no casino so its perfect for a family outing February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud, Crazy hotel If you are looking for a good night's sleep, this is NOT the hotel you want to stay at!!!! There is noise coming from the walls, vents and hallways!! Very disappointing!! Beds are comfortable. January 27, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>