Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement When I arrived I was told by the outside valet staff that parking was $20 a night. As I was checking in they could not find my reservation even though I had my paper with confirmation # on it. The manager finally found my reservation but said I was missing the 2nd page that was critcal to the process. I had a feeling of anticipation until he did find my reservation. I thought for a minute I was going to be on the streets looking for a place. Then the manager proceeded to tell me the rate for valet parking was $24 nightly even though the staff had said $20. Not my fault his staff was giving out wrong information and especially after my car was already gone and they were having trouble finding my reservation. I feel he should have kept it at 20 nightly. We were also awakend at 2:30 in the night with a false alarm and had to come down to the lobby. Not handled properly either. The alam did not go off on our floor. We stayed the weekend of January 4th - 6th. January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed at Atlantic City Sheraton Convention Center for only one night and was glad that was all I stayed. I must say my expectations for the room were I believe normal and definitely were not met. The room had no mini-refrigerator. Unsatisfactory. The showerhead made so much noise I seriously thought that it would come flying off and hit me in the head with such force I would be knocked out. Unsatisfactory. The faucet in the shower was backward. I was trying to get hot and turned it in that direction only to find that was cold water. Unsatisfactory. The pillows were the worst I have ever had to use. They were so soft that even with 3 underneath me I was still hitting the mattress. While extreme soft pillows might be for some, other hotel chains at least offer a choice. Not this one. Definitely unsatisfactory. While the bed had a pillow top, it still was hardly noticeable. And the sheets were so "not soft" that they actually made the noise of rubber potty training panties (for those of you old enough to remember them). Every time I moved in the bed that was what I heard. Unsatisfactory. My stay is definitely going to be reviewed as overall UNSATISFACTORY!! January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding needs changing The sheets were very scratchy.. Rough.. Not soft and my roommate and I had a tough time sleeping.. Pillows were too soft. Room is great but seriously they need to change the bedding. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds were so comfortable OMG! The beds are so soft, its like sleeping on clouds. I can't wait to go back. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services We have been enjoying weekends at the Atlantic City Sheraton since its opening in 1997. My husband and I had the pleasure of celebrating the new year in Atlantic City. We feel everyone genuinely cares about us and we always comment the AC Sheraton is our home away from home. Thank you for great service; we already began to book our 2014 summer weekends! January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by something has changed this was our 3rd year at the pulse convention, and things were different. no refrigerator in the room, then I was told I had to pay for one. the computers in the lounge area also had to be paid for. the lights flickered and the shower was too powerful. there was an emergency evacuation, but no one let us know until after the incident had been taken care of. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with the hotel We found the room was too hot.Even when we turned down the heat.The room was not cleaned properly.The coffee maker was grossly filthy and couldn't be used.There was a fire alarm in the middle of the night and we just barely heard it,it didn't go off in the room,only in the far end of the corridor.When we called the desk about it we were told if you can hear it we should go down.When the all clear was given,this message did sound in our room.Service in the buffet in the hotel was slow and the food cold. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falling apart Phone didn't work, shower drain clogged up. Very poor lighting, no vent in bathroom. At 3 AM got woken up by PA system announcing that "the emergency situation" was under control. We never got the first announcement informing us of any emergency. The decor takes me back to the 1970s but in a bad way. Location however is very convenient. Express check out used to be available. No longer an option. it seems instead of improvements being made, client friendly services are being reduced. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by one loud hotel the shower in my room shook so loud I thought it was going to explode. other guests in the hotel said the same thing. the walls were so thin you could hear everything around you. we also could hear people's conversations above us through the vent in the top corner of the room. we also heard the toilet flush above and around us all day and night. so to say I had a relaxing, quiet stay is an understatement! I will be recovering from my stay for a week. they need to improve all of this! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness I am usually so pleased with Starwood hotels. This time I was not. The hotel was great, but the room, 1009, was NOT!. the carpet is well past its use date. I is really quite disgusting. The windows had so many fingerprints all over the inside. The chair is just filthy. There is mold in the bathroom. It is time to replace and take care of these items. Not to mention the light bulb is out next to the bed... small point! We ordered room service breakfast both mornings. The second morning it came a half hour later than the listed time and one of the two orders was incorrect. I called, and they said they would "comp" the meal. They didn't...it was on my bill! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valet staff exceptional I wanted to commend your valet staff. During my stay, I unfortunately locked my keys in my trunk. Your staff was very professional, courteous and extremely kind. They made me feel comfortable and safe. They were able to retrieve my keys very quickly. I appreciate their kindness! January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel in years Toilet flushed 1/2 the time. Shower pressure major issues - pipes screamed when water on - sounded like an alarm. Also heard same noise through walls so other rooms had it too. Noise an issue - could hear TV of neighbor until 12:30am. Requested a "quiet room". Outlet on left side of bed did not work. Towels and sheets felt like paper - not soft - impossible to sleep. Carpet was gross - needs replacement. Decoration was ancient in lobby and restaurant. Walkway to convention center had a horrible smell - overkill on carpet cleaner. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant I only stood for one night, so I can only rate on comfort and the service of the front desk and valet. i enjoyed my stay. pleasant experience. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities Was not able to take a shower because of sediment in the water. Hotel personnel attribute water problem to the problem that Atlantic City was having with its water. Although we let water run for several hours the water still was not suitable for showering. Hotel attempt to accommodate by not charging for movie, meal, and one night of valet parking. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poorly maintained hotel I found the room to be dirty (soda stain on the night table) and the pillows looked like they were used. The club lounge was dirty (wrappers all over) and they ran out of coffee. There was no Sheraton staff in the lounge to report this to. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and hotel, TERRIBLE bed If it weren't for the bed, this would be a glowing 5 star review. However, a hotel room is all about spending the night and both my wife and I woke up in tremendous back and shoulder discomfort due to the extremely poor mattress and pillows provided. It's a great hotel, but not a great place to get a good night's sleep. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at an SPG property ever There were two false fire alarms in the middle of the night. While the staff can not prevent this from happening, the lack of organization was unacceptable. No one indicated to the guests that it was ok to return to the hotel so we were left out in the cold in the middle of the night with no idea what to do. Twice. There was no apology for the false alarms from the staff - in fact, no communication whatsoever from them. Absolutely awful experience and very much below the high expectations I have come to be accustomed to at other SPG properties. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Allows pets Our stay was great except for the fire and we had to evacuate at 3:30am on an extremely cold night in Atlantic City. I realized the fire may have been beyond the staff's control but I expected to get at least half off my room for the inconvenience and 2 fire alarms..I was offered add'l points or free parking. Aside from that I would return. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin walls and fire alarm Older hotel with thin walls and a bit rundown . Fire alarm went off multiple times from 3 - 4:45am requiring evacuation. No explanation or even acknowledgement from staff. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could improve a few things.... The hotel was nice but could be better. Didn't like that you had to park across the street and then pay $14.00 to park your car. Was unimpressed with the buffet breakfast, although our waitress was excellent. The food was far from great. We stayed on a Friday night and although it said there was entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights, there wasn't any. Liked the toiletries in the bathroom, they were nicer then most and the room was clean. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best Considering we were in town for a concert, my bf and I were just looking for a place to sleep and this hotel offered us a very basic stay for a cheap price, so I guess it served its purpose. However, I was not impressed by the upkeep of the rooms. Housekeeping should pay considerable attention to the soiled carpets and cleanliness, or lack thereof, of the bathrooms. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse hotel experience of my life The hotel allows animals, we were not aware of that until check in. We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. An unregistered dog stayed in the room next to us. The dog was left alone from 6:30 pm until 2:30am. The dog barked and howeled the entire time the owner's were gone from the room. We placed a phone call to the front desk at 2:15 am to complain and were told that there was not a dog in any room on our floor. At 4:30 am I went to the front desk to complain that the owner's were back in the room and were louder then the dog was. The employee at the front desk told me there was not a dog on our floor. She continued to fight with me...leading me to believe I was losing my mind....At check out we were told by another employee that there was a dog in the room next to us and that the guests neglected to check the dog in to avoid paying an animal fee. Needless to say we checked out tired and mad. It seems like none of the hotel staff cared that we followed guest rules, but the guests in the room next to us did not. My husband's 50th birthday was ruined all because we stayed at this hotel. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely doesn't hold to the "Sheraton" standard Hotel is in major need of upgrade. I thought I would be getting a nice hotel for Atlantic city, instead I got a hotel with thin sheets and thin pillows. My toilet didn't work and had to call maintenance immediately up checking into the room. Website advertised microwave and micro frig, and my room had neither. In addition in 2012 all hotels have wifi, except this one. Will most likely my stay here again. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay with friends. Met all of my needs and accommodated my request for an upgrade and connecting rooms. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but limited dining options Just remember that if you arrive on a Sunday or Monday the bar is closed. Your only hotel dinner options any day is the Tun Tavern. However, there are many high end restaurants to have lunch and dinner in the city. The Club Lounge does NOT serve any alcohol. Staff very pleasant and helpful. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheritan in AC nice clean and ok price We just needed a bed for a few hours December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size of room was ok, but bathroom was a little dirty. The bathroom was a little dirty. When we put the air conditing on it smelled of smoke, even though it was a non smoking hotel. We did not have a liner bag for the ice bucket or a hair dryer. The bedroom carpet was stained. The food was good but over priced for buffet, dinner was wonderful at Tun. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Play Great job, especially after I left some clothes in the dresser. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slipping service I've stayed at this hotel every December for the past 10+ years, as part of a convention. Things are slipping. No sound on the ONE channel carrying the Sunday night football game, which annoyed my husband; no CBS channel at all; a wheelchair had been ordered for me because I have a broken foot, and the staff could not find it; long times on hold. The one bright spot on staff was the woman who was head waitress/manager of Boulevard's Cafe who was excellent. In the cafe, where we had breakfast: pricey and mediocre (never a good combination). Hotel was dirty in public areas; I saw the same dirty, empty wineglass in one elevator 2 days running. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eeeh When I checked into my room, it smelled of ciggerete smoke and air freshner, I asked if they would move me and you could not/would not accomodate a room move. I was aked to leave for an hour so my room could be deionized...it still smelled after the room was "cleaned". The rooms carpets were dirty and the walls paper thin. December 9, 2012
  • 2015-10-04T07:55:45.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 next>>