シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay here again I have stayed at most of the Atlantic City hotels. I rank this place close to the bottom. Carpets were stained, room needed an update, many small things were not cleaned in a long time like the vent in the shower, the high hat lights, etc.. The facility does not have their own parking so I was informed at check-in that I need to pay $15 per day to park my car at the convention center. Also the hotel said they were .25 miles from the boardwalk.. Actually they are .79 miles away. I got the upgraded room for $229 per night with the "nice view" of the lower roof, the continental breakfast and the evening snacks on the 16 th floor.. The microwaved tacos, plate of cheese, and mixed fruit was lacking for a snack. When I checked in, I asked the front desk if we can extend our stay by 1 night and I was told they were booked up so I asked if they could make a note and let me know if there were any cancellations. I was told we don't do that and that I would need to keep calling the front desk every hour to see if anything became available... REALLY??? After we checked out and went home, I received an email from the hotel allerting me to the fact that my bill was being increased by $2.00 because we drank one of the bottles of water that was in the room. ( my original bill for the 2 nights including some dinner was $782.00). Did you guys really need to charge me that $2.00 ??? Other then that.. The pool was closed for maintanence and the can of soda in the vending machine was $2.75 .. Poor showing at this facility.. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed at this hotel last year around the same time and had a great time, everything was ready on time and we even got a bigger room than we were expecting. This year was a complete disappointment. We arrived at check in time, 3p.m only to be told that our room was not ready and that they'd need another hour. Once the room finally was ready, I was told my credit card was declined because they were attempting to take out an extra $50 for a security deposit that I never knew about until that moment. So I had to pay for that with cash because all I had on my card was the total amount I was told online. I had not been told about the security deposit before, nor did I pay for that the previous year. Also, the staff members weren't exactly helpful or caring in the situation. And because of the cash that I had to pay, I wasn't allowed to rent an in room movie for a reason the staff didn't exactly explain. I requested a king size bed and a microwave and mini refrigerator in the room, but I had to specifically ask for the microwave and fridge again when I got there, and then had to wait an additional hour for them to arrive and be set up in the room. The bed was big, but when I lifted the covers I saw that it was actually two smaller beds pushed together. Overall it is still a very nice hotel but it's definitely not cheap and for the price I paid I expected good service, as I had received the previous year. I would not go back again, nor recommend it to anyone else because even though I made my reservation weeks in advance, it felt as though the room and everything was just thrown together at the last moment, as if I had just walked in with no reservation. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard lumpy pillows Pillows were uncomfortable making sleep difficult September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness I am usually so pleased with Starwood hotels. This time I was not. The hotel was great, but the room, 1009, was NOT!. the carpet is well past its use date. I is really quite disgusting. The windows had so many fingerprints all over the inside. The chair is just filthy. There is mold in the bathroom. It is time to replace and take care of these items. Not to mention the light bulb is out next to the bed... small point! We ordered room service breakfast both mornings. The second morning it came a half hour later than the listed time and one of the two orders was incorrect. I called, and they said they would "comp" the meal. They didn't...it was on my bill! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Definition of a great service. Imagine a weekend full of over excited little dancers and their overbearing parents? Now imagine a staff that not only was capable of handling all of this with professionalism and grace, but understood some of the nuances that come with this specific clientelle, like our porter who knew first thing to do when entering the room was to hang up the costume bag and to put extra care into the handling of the "ribbon bear," and the breakfast host who gave a little sister an apple with a smile and some much needed attention, and the bar tender who understood the tired dad who needed that drink :). Bravo, staff at the Sheraton. Bravo. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and service great We stayed here for a Cheerleading competition. The staff was wonderful and helpful. Rooms and halls could have been a little cleaner but I know they were dealing with a very large group of kids! Wish they would also open the coffee area earlier than 7 am and have another restaurant option within the building. There was access though the hotel to the tavern across the street. A little confusing to get to from inside the hotel so we just walked across the street. Breakfast was good. Little pricey but what was expected! Beds were VERY comfortable and room was a good size. Not too cramped which was nice. Overall a very nice stay and will book again for next year! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay There were so many bad reviews about the casino hotels and I needed to get a great deal...WELL THIS SHERATON FILLED THE BILL! I absolutely loved the roominess & cleanliness of my room and the whole hotel...NOT TO MENTION THE PRICE WAS RIGHT and it was directly across the street from the train station! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Was Never Cleaned I am very upset about the lack of cleanliness and attention my room has gotten on my stay. I am applaud that my room was not cleaned what so ever. I returned to my room on two occasion to only find my room was not tidied. I have two small children and this is totally unacceptable. I informed guest services and they sent someone with garbage bags to give to me. Do you expect my wife to take out the trash. I'm paying $250 a day to stay at a hotel that provides minimum standards. I am a SPG member and this has never happened to me on all my stays. I am going to call SPG to inform them of this and I will call my credit card company to stop payment for today's room rate. I will expect a call from you or your staff or I will also write a review on a # of website complaining about your hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Overall a very pleasant stay. Staff professional and friendly August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel requiring some improvements The lobby of the Hotel is nice and smells fresh. The check-in process was quick and smooth. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. However, once you go up to the rooms, the carpet in the hallways were a bit old and the air was not very clean. The room size was great and average amenities. The service was terrible. I had requested a fridge be sent to my room upon check-in, which they told me would be sent to the room immediately. I had to call back 2 more times over the course of 4 hours before actually getting the fridge. And the cleaning crew was un-friendly and did not smile. The hotel is 4 blocks from the beach and right by the Convention Center as well as right by the Tangers Outlets, which for me was a great a location. (There is no Casino in the Hotel.) August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice This hotel is very nice. All of the public areas are clean and well taken care of. The rooms are very nice with a good flat screen tv and comfortable beds. The shower is very good too. The location is very close to the highway that takes you to the airport. You can walk to Starbucks and several restaurants in an outdoor outlet mall right down the street. The only negative was the restaurant. We had breakfast there one day because we did not have the time to go somewhere else. The prices were ridiculous so it made sense to get the buffet. Very disappointed. The food was not kept hot and the eggs and french toast were tasteless. Unless you are rushed, do not eat the breakfast buffet. They do not put a lot of effort into it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Whenever I stay in AC, I usually stay at a Casino/Hotel. But when I was trying to find a room for my mom and I to stay, I had trouble finding a room that was reasonably priced. The Sheraton was the best option for the price. The hotel itself is gorgeous. The staff was super friendly and I appreciated little touches, like free water in our room and in our car as we left. When I called the front desk, they addressed me by my name. The only thing I would change is that the entire hotel was not WiFi friendly. I had trouble accessing the internet from my phone. Other than that, I would highly recommend the AC Sheraton. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I booked two nights at $89 a night. Everything was great except the $15 parking fee per day and the $10 internet fee per day. C'mon guys WIFI doesn't cost that much to install and maintain nor does installing CAT6 in the room for a data port. Short of that my only complaint is there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. For the price and such the room was very clean and smelled great. The bed and linens were nice and the staff was pleasant. Would definitely come back at that price. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Courteous Staff We stayed at the Sheraton for the first time in AC. We are in the city 4-6 times per year for various conferences. Normally we stay at at casino hotel but chose the Sheraton for convienience this time. My son and husband arrived early in the morning for classes with me following in the evening and the reservations were in my name. The guys decided to try to check in at 8:30 AM. No luck right? Wrong, they called me and confirmed that it was OK with me and gave them keys! Diane assisted us again with 4PM check out for all of our rooms. Very nice and accomodating staff in an easy location with nice accomodations. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff neither professional nor friendly My stay was an overall good experience, except for the neither professional nor friendly front desk staff. When I checked in and asked for access to club lounge, I was told the charge is $50 per person. I was surprised since I got free access or mild charge at other Sheraton hotels. Instead of explaining the different standard, the staff simply shrugged and said "Oh well welcome to Atlantic city." The next morning I ask the front desk which bus to take to go to casinos, The response is simply: "Go across the street and look up to the signs." Is it that hard to tell us the bus number? At all the other spg hotels I have been to, the staff always patiently introduce the local transportation. This is absolutely the worst I have ever experienced. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Outdated Bedding is old and needs replacement. TVs have very bad reception. Outlets are loose and do not securely hold plugs. Air Conditioning thermostat does not work. While the front desk personnel are nice, the personnel that takes calls in advance of the stay are rude. One of the poorest Sheraton's from a customer service perspective.Most expensive parking in Atlantic City. I only stay there because I am Platinum for Life. I never recommend this property. Outdated Miss America decor. The bar is rarely open; they want you to go to the Tun Tavern next door which is very over priced. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Poor pool conditions, water was cloudy and smelly. Indoor Pool only and the size was very small. Poor air condition at the rooms. Great pillows. Hard bed for sleep. Noisy rooms. Clean rooms. Good bathroom. Nearby outlets for shopping. August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the travaler61 easy to spot & in a well visabal area so as to find othere areas of intrast with littel or no haseal. visabal from mager high way coming both in & out visabal if travaling from any area of othere intrast on going & reterning no mater what the wethere or time of day on a scal of 1 to 10 regarding parking on or near the hotel & geting to & from id give it a 7 over all if given the next viset & ease of getting to the hotel from the high way & over all $ i would 100% dfinatly choose this locasion for my next viset. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet friendly The room is not ready at 2:30.im given an option to switch to another type,,not good,,I expect what I booked,,,the housekeeping manager had to order to clean the room ASAP,,club room has no ref, August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to all shopping The hotel was comfortable however, the mattresses needs to be updated as well as the carpet needed to be shampooed as well as the lobby needs to be spruced up a bit and refreshed. Also the shower head needed to be adjusted and the bedding a little worn. Other than that I enjoyed my stay especially the shopping. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not happy Was not satisfied with the recent stay. Woke up Saturday morning to find there was no hot water in the room. Called to report this and was told it would be repaired in 15 minutes. Took almost 2 hours. Went to my meeting without a shower. Should have been offered a different room??? On Sunday, after housekeeping was completed, all the trash and laundry was left in the hallway until evening and I had to report it to the front desk to get it removed. Broken beer bottle was left on the sidewalk for almost 24 hours on the side of the hotel. Haven't stayed with your chain for sometime and was not impressed with the service...............you may contact me to discuss these issues.............. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location was great but free wifi was not available in the room The proximity to the train station and beach was great for our family. The rooms were large and comfortable. We were disappointed to find that the only free wifi was in the business center and without any written material regarding local restaurants, and no ability to do internet research, we had a hard time finding good local restaurants without a lot of driving around or walking. Most hotels I have stayed with before all have free wifi in the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in Atlantic City We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The hotel and staff were very accommodating. The only critique I could give is that the staff should be more knowledgeable of the local ongoings - that is, being able to give basic information regarding local transportation (eg. Jitney line) and were local places of worship would be located. In both instances, the hotel staff at the front desk did not know the specific information when they should have. Otherwise, the stay was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Amazing stay best weekend i could of had August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An overall unsatisfactory experience I stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel and overall, I was not impressed. When we first arrived in our room, two of the lights in the room did not work and there was a lipstick stain on the sheets. They did fix the lights the next day without us bringing it to their attention. You could hear noises from the other room coming through the vents making it difficult to sleep since we had rather roudy neighbors. Finally, the pool and spa was a huge disappointment. The pool was tiny and the water was clouded. There were about 15 people in the jacuzzi outside and they were packed like sardines. The location is good, but for the quality, I would not recommend this hotel. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but elevators smell! I have stayed at the Sheraton in AC many times, and it is a decent place to stay. My only issue is that the elevators smell bad, especially the one on the second floor leading down to the Tun Tavern. I think that the carpeting really needs to be shampooed frequently and the walls inside of the elevators need to be cleaned from top to bottom on a regular schedule. Other than that, it was a great stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST CLASS HOTEL Our stay was a 3 day getaway which we always return to this Sheraton. Speedy check-in, very courteous desk agents. The room was found spotless as expected. THE BED... o what a fantastic mattress. Housekeeping staff always greeted us with a smile as we passed in the hall. The Starbucks coffee in the room is a nice touch but we would have enjoyed it more if it was DD. The complimentary computers on the 2nd floor came in handy but operated SLOW. We didn't use any F&B as we were out enjoying the town most of the day. I would definitely recommend this hotel as it always exceeds my expectations!! August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected . . . Booked about 24 room nights over 2 weeks and had problems each trip. Room was not cleaned trip one, ice machine was out of ice 2X, snacks machine was empty. Trip 2 called and/or visited front desk 3X about an inoperative speaker on desk phone. Laundry bag was not replaced. Safe broke and Security had a broken devise and could not fix it. Locksmith was late, wrong number called. ++++ September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We've stayed at this hotel for a couple years now and it's very nice. Unfortunately our room this year smelled of cigarette smoke, although it was a non-smoking room. I come across this a lot though, so it wasn't a major discomfort. The other problem was the slamming of room doors at 6am. But that's just other guests being rude and inconsiderate. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For Managers Record I beleive the hotel was under staffed for July 4th. After 4 trips to the front desk and 2 hours later, the room was finally right. First room wasn't cleaned, beds unmade etc, next room smelled, they apologized gave us another room, the key didn't work. The distasteful part was I had to ask how will you handle this inconvenience. They looked at me as if there was no problem. I had to suggest what could be done, which was pennyless. I checked in gave all information at 1:30 was told to come back at 3:00 to pick up the keys. They had no record of any imformation so I gave it all again and the front dest to room trips began from 3 to 5:00 including waiting time for staff to check the foul order room. July 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>