シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tara & Marina They were so helpful in moving us into a new room due to loud neighbors -quick, compassionate, professional - 10 stars each for them both! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over paid ! Make sure if your do get a suite with sitting area and microwave floor to ceiling windows that they do not put you on the Highway side September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed at Atlantic City Sheraton Convention Center for only one night and was glad that was all I stayed. I must say my expectations for the room were I believe normal and definitely were not met. The room had no mini-refrigerator. Unsatisfactory. The showerhead made so much noise I seriously thought that it would come flying off and hit me in the head with such force I would be knocked out. Unsatisfactory. The faucet in the shower was backward. I was trying to get hot and turned it in that direction only to find that was cold water. Unsatisfactory. The pillows were the worst I have ever had to use. They were so soft that even with 3 underneath me I was still hitting the mattress. While extreme soft pillows might be for some, other hotel chains at least offer a choice. Not this one. Definitely unsatisfactory. While the bed had a pillow top, it still was hardly noticeable. And the sheets were so "not soft" that they actually made the noise of rubber potty training panties (for those of you old enough to remember them). Every time I moved in the bed that was what I heard. Unsatisfactory. My stay is definitely going to be reviewed as overall UNSATISFACTORY!! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BOULEVARDS REVIEW My husband and I stay at the Sheraton at least once a year and has always been a wonderful experience. This past weekend was a pleasant one, but not like the past. The sheets and pillow cases were like plastic and the bed not as cozy. What really took me by surprise was the breakfast at the Boulevards Cafe. The restaurant was so dirty and each time the waiter tried giving me a new cup of coffee there was always something floating in the cup. I was quite surprised at this since your hotel is a class operation. I hope in the future something will be done to resolve the cleaniness and better quality of the food. This should be addressed ASAP ! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Parking is not. Good except I feel the parking charge is misleading based on your website's information. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping This hotel is downright unclean. In the main lobby the floor is dirty and corners have dust bunnies. When I arrived to my room there was some sticky substance on the night table and bathroom floor had spots. I asked for a room change. In the second room there were childrens finger prints on the windows. There were hairs on the bathroom floor. When I came out of the shower and reached for a towel, I found brown substance on it! It looked like it had been dropped and stepped on and then put back! I went to the front desk with it. They said the housekeeping manager would contact me. No such thing happened. Room service only showed up with 2 new towels. Then as I was checking the room before checking out, I found a CONDOM wrapper under the bed!! I guess I should be happy it wasn't the condom itself! There is a large sign stating "complimentary wifi" in our lobby and 2nd floor. Then i was billed for it because I used their complimentary computers on the second floor. Evidently it was only complimentary if you used your own device! they charged me$8 for an hour's use! I could have just used my ipad if I would have known! Trust me, do NOT stay here if you are particular or discerning on cleanliness!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad we checked out three days early Buyer beware! Worst Sheraton experience ever. Just a mess on nearly every level. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housecleaning did not show up Housecleaning did not show up until 3rd day. Front desk had variety of excuses. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a Sheraton fan. Everywhere I go, it is my first choice for accommodation and I usually stay on the Club Floor. At the AC Sheraton, the rooms are what I expected them to be and the staff was very attentive. They really did try to meet my needs and respond actively to any problems that came up. The problem was the complimentary internet was shoddy and even when I opted to purchase the premium package, the service was so bad it would not stay on long enough for me to do that. Furthermore, I had to contact the servicer myself and even after that it still did not work. Also the much promoted continental breakfast and evening hors devours were poor quality. The fruits and veggies were a far cry from fresh and the baked goods are not replenished daily. Even when we opted to have breakfast at the shoe cafe, the food was mediocre at best. To top it all off, I was completely turned off by the complimentary bathrobes hanging in the closet that were dirty along with a few of the towels on the rack. These areas of lack not only disappointed me, but caused my companion (a first time Sheraton customer who I had booked accommodations for as a surprise) to be quite turned off and he vowed never to stay there again. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! One of the Best Sheratons my family has been to!!!!! July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG at all!!!! The hotel staff is horrible and it was nasty i had to clean me own room. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Hotel staff was friendly an knowledgable. SPG services were great! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the hotel Really good and clean hotel, will definitely come back :) June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A STAY TO REMEMBER The hotel is a great one. Warm responses and service. Helpful staff. I would tell everyone I know if they want a great hotel to stay in, the Sheraton in Atlantic City is it. Thank you for my wonderful three day stay. It was such a wonderful stay I joined the SPG group. You should have my member number by now.. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Beautiful, clean, friendly staff. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Regretful Conditions While the staff were courteous and friendly during my near week's stay for a major convention, I was surprised and disappointed by other factors which accounts for giving this hotel a one star. To sum: First, my room was over the hotel dumpster. The noise level was high. However, while that cannot be controlled, I was awoken each morning at 5 am by heavy mechanical work in the adjacent stairwell (4). When I called to complain on the last day, I was told that no work was being done, but that security would "check" to see if "they heard what I heard." Within a few minutes, the noise ceased, but I never received an apology or explanation for the significant disruption to my sleep over the week. The bathroom literally vibrated. Second, while I opted for the "green" option, did not expect to not received toilet paper or coffee or shampoo for 6 days. Had to go ask for toilet paper! . Additionally, the food vouchers were not accepted for room servicem which is why I wanted these in the first place. And finally, the sticker shock- what is a Luxury Tax for a room that runs out of toilet paper and shampoo? And wakes the gues up every morning with ambient noise? All above was reported to other members of my company. This will leave me considering other options for hotel proprietors in future travel. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unexpected problems and an untrained staff. I stayed at this hotel on September 28, 2013 for a bachelor party with friends. I booked the hotel, expecting the incredibly great customer service I've come to expect from Starwood properties. I could not have experienced further from the that. Checking in, it took 10 minutes for the valet to even greet us and take the car. The check-in staff had no idea what benefits came with the Starwood AMEX and when asked about a 4pm checkout, I was informed that did not come with my benefit level, but was available for an extra charge, or for free to gold and platinum members. After pulling the information page up regarding preferred plus membership benefits and explaining that 4pm checkout was available to my tier, I was then told there was no availability for late checkout, which I'm sure was a case of backpedaling, given I was just told it was available. Our room was musky and our air conditioning just barely worked, which led to an uncomfortable stay. When engineering was called in, they explained it was cooling the room, despite stating there was a noticeable difference between the two double bed locations. Because the thermostat was directly under the outlet, it was misreading the temperature in the room, causing the unit to shut off before the rest of the room was cooled down. It was an absolute joy to check out and leave this hotel and it's staff behind. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try another hotel First off, if you turn down the wrong street it will take you over the bridge on Atlantic Expressway, about 7 miles until you are able to turn around and then you must pay a toll. They need a street sign directing you to the hotel. The hotel does not have free internet (Wi-Fi) and you must pay for it compared to other hotels who have it for free (who can do without a computer these days). If you arrive after 12, there is absolutely no where to eat except a Pizza place that delivers (try going to sleep on pizza) We woke up starved and went to the hotel restaurant to eat. The breakfast was terrible, instead of pancakes, the pancakes were rolled up with apple jelly or blueberry jelly. You know how discriminating children are, and they don't like fancy breakfasts so I had to purchase pancakes separately which came with powdered sugar sprinkled all over them, which my daughter hated and they had to get her regular ones. Can you believe a breakfast buffet with no bacon and hard French toast. I don't eat pork but my children do. When we left breakfast, we immediately went out and ate somewhere else. I am a Starwood preferred guest and I stay exclusively at Sheraton hotels wherever I go but I felt like the average Joe off of the street. We will visit Atlantic City again but we will definitely not stay at the Sheraton. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Disappointment I've been staying at this hotel for years. I've never had a problem with the room cleanliness (up until this last recent stay and the worst thing was a Bud Light Bottle Cap between the cushion of the chair). The staff has always been courteous and helpful. I love that it's so close to the outlets and adjacent to the Tun Tavern. In the past we've been next to very rowdy guests and we've had our room changed with no problems. The only thing negative I could say is the food prices are astronomical. Room service is so extremely expensive and I could walk around the corner to McDonalds and get the same breakfast for $5.00 rather than $17.00 January 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay here again I have stayed at most of the Atlantic City hotels. I rank this place close to the bottom. Carpets were stained, room needed an update, many small things were not cleaned in a long time like the vent in the shower, the high hat lights, etc.. The facility does not have their own parking so I was informed at check-in that I need to pay $15 per day to park my car at the convention center. Also the hotel said they were .25 miles from the boardwalk.. Actually they are .79 miles away. I got the upgraded room for $229 per night with the "nice view" of the lower roof, the continental breakfast and the evening snacks on the 16 th floor.. The microwaved tacos, plate of cheese, and mixed fruit was lacking for a snack. When I checked in, I asked the front desk if we can extend our stay by 1 night and I was told they were booked up so I asked if they could make a note and let me know if there were any cancellations. I was told we don't do that and that I would need to keep calling the front desk every hour to see if anything became available... REALLY??? After we checked out and went home, I received an email from the hotel allerting me to the fact that my bill was being increased by $2.00 because we drank one of the bottles of water that was in the room. ( my original bill for the 2 nights including some dinner was $782.00). Did you guys really need to charge me that $2.00 ??? Other then that.. The pool was closed for maintanence and the can of soda in the vending machine was $2.75 .. Poor showing at this facility.. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice view, comfortable bed, clean. Lacks a few things. Our stay here was fair. The cold water in the bathroom sink did not work if the hot water was on. I about scalded myself. Also, time for some updating. Bathroom wall paper was really bad. Also, what is up with a sink and nothing under it? We have stayed at many places and we found this to be odd. Also, we were offered a 4:00 pm check-out. This was awesome except that we were not told that we would need to get a new key card after noon. Didn't appreciate being inconvenienced by having to wait in the hallway while my husband went back down to the lobby to find out why we couldn't get in our room. We wanted to shower but because of the amount of time this took up, we were not able to do that. The bed was quite comfortable and the room was clean with an awesome view though. But not sure I would want to stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed at this hotel last year around the same time and had a great time, everything was ready on time and we even got a bigger room than we were expecting. This year was a complete disappointment. We arrived at check in time, 3p.m only to be told that our room was not ready and that they'd need another hour. Once the room finally was ready, I was told my credit card was declined because they were attempting to take out an extra $50 for a security deposit that I never knew about until that moment. So I had to pay for that with cash because all I had on my card was the total amount I was told online. I had not been told about the security deposit before, nor did I pay for that the previous year. Also, the staff members weren't exactly helpful or caring in the situation. And because of the cash that I had to pay, I wasn't allowed to rent an in room movie for a reason the staff didn't exactly explain. I requested a king size bed and a microwave and mini refrigerator in the room, but I had to specifically ask for the microwave and fridge again when I got there, and then had to wait an additional hour for them to arrive and be set up in the room. The bed was big, but when I lifted the covers I saw that it was actually two smaller beds pushed together. Overall it is still a very nice hotel but it's definitely not cheap and for the price I paid I expected good service, as I had received the previous year. I would not go back again, nor recommend it to anyone else because even though I made my reservation weeks in advance, it felt as though the room and everything was just thrown together at the last moment, as if I had just walked in with no reservation. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice getaway My husband and I wanted a nice getaway for some rest and relaxation. We found the perfect spot. A nice quiet hotel close to the action. Great restaurants all in walking distance in the area. You could shop till you drop, and a short 6 block walk to casino night life. We also visited other area beaches and did some wine tasting. Friendly staff, loved chatting with Lorraine each morning over breakfast. This was our second stay and we look forward to our third. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by brunch Quality of the food offered at breakfast brunch was good. The server was attentive UNTIL I sat down with my food to eat. Once I sat at my table with food, no refills of beverages were offered (no second cup of coffee or tea). I looked around for drink refills to serve myself but there were no options. The server never returned to my table. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness I am usually so pleased with Starwood hotels. This time I was not. The hotel was great, but the room, 1009, was NOT!. the carpet is well past its use date. I is really quite disgusting. The windows had so many fingerprints all over the inside. The chair is just filthy. There is mold in the bathroom. It is time to replace and take care of these items. Not to mention the light bulb is out next to the bed... small point! We ordered room service breakfast both mornings. The second morning it came a half hour later than the listed time and one of the two orders was incorrect. I called, and they said they would "comp" the meal. They didn't...it was on my bill! January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by They charge $15 for self parking I had my bill emailed to me and was shocked when I was charged $15 to self park. The other area casinos charge $5. Before you book here do your research better valve elsewhere May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and service great We stayed here for a Cheerleading competition. The staff was wonderful and helpful. Rooms and halls could have been a little cleaner but I know they were dealing with a very large group of kids! Wish they would also open the coffee area earlier than 7 am and have another restaurant option within the building. There was access though the hotel to the tavern across the street. A little confusing to get to from inside the hotel so we just walked across the street. Breakfast was good. Little pricey but what was expected! Beds were VERY comfortable and room was a good size. Not too cramped which was nice. Overall a very nice stay and will book again for next year! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Whenever I stay in AC, I usually stay at a Casino/Hotel. But when I was trying to find a room for my mom and I to stay, I had trouble finding a room that was reasonably priced. The Sheraton was the best option for the price. The hotel itself is gorgeous. The staff was super friendly and I appreciated little touches, like free water in our room and in our car as we left. When I called the front desk, they addressed me by my name. The only thing I would change is that the entire hotel was not WiFi friendly. I had trouble accessing the internet from my phone. Other than that, I would highly recommend the AC Sheraton. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place We had a wonderful experience, staff were very nice and professional. Our room was comfortable, clean and bathroom spotless, June 26, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>