Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I stood at this hotel for 2 nights. Everything was great. I have no major complaints except that as a SPG member I wish they had a better selection for their hors d'oeuvres as i could not really enjoy what they had. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Meeting Accommodations Hotel has excellent meeting room and banquet accommodations. Some of the rooms have been upgraded and some require upgrading. The location and hotel service is excellent. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City 8/5-8/9/2013. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was so friendly and helpful - wonderful recommendations for beaches to go to and restaurants to eat at. In particular Diane at the front desk was a real treasure. Our bellman Marc was helpful on more than one occasion and Blanca on the Club Level could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Thank you to everyone at the Sheraton for such a wonderful time. The only thing they couldn't improve was our weather. We'll be back. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Your cleaning staff never says hi or smiles. I have book two rooms and was schedule for a late check out at 4pm. I came back from shopping at 315 pm to get ready to check out and found my parent's room lock and I called the front desk and was told to come down with the keys to reactivate. My wife went down and was told you cannot reactivate and only the person who had book the room can . Finally, the Security guard came up after this huge inconvenience and apparently no reason for all this trouble and open the door. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improving Rooms especially bathroom not cleaned well. previous guests hair on bathroom floor. Strong bleach smell from sheets and pillow cases. A/C would not keeps us cool while sleeping and would go on and off frequently. Vending machine not working on our floor and the floor below us. Vending machine needs updating and sells caned sodas. Fifteen dollars to watch a movie that is on red box already. Have to pay for WiFi . July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice view, comfortable bed, clean. Lacks a few things. Our stay here was fair. The cold water in the bathroom sink did not work if the hot water was on. I about scalded myself. Also, time for some updating. Bathroom wall paper was really bad. Also, what is up with a sink and nothing under it? We have stayed at many places and we found this to be odd. Also, we were offered a 4:00 pm check-out. This was awesome except that we were not told that we would need to get a new key card after noon. Didn't appreciate being inconvenienced by having to wait in the hallway while my husband went back down to the lobby to find out why we couldn't get in our room. We wanted to shower but because of the amount of time this took up, we were not able to do that. The bed was quite comfortable and the room was clean with an awesome view though. But not sure I would want to stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We came with no reservation. Wouldn't usually do that but we just hit the road that day on an adventure. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was neat and clean. Love the white linen and comfy pillows. Off the boardwalk but still close enough that you can walk there. Only down side I would say is the pool and jucuzzi area was small. Always full. But then we went to the beach. I block from the outlets. Also pet friendly. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice getaway My husband and I wanted a nice getaway for some rest and relaxation. We found the perfect spot. A nice quiet hotel close to the action. Great restaurants all in walking distance in the area. You could shop till you drop, and a short 6 block walk to casino night life. We also visited other area beaches and did some wine tasting. Friendly staff, loved chatting with Lorraine each morning over breakfast. This was our second stay and we look forward to our third. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with the hotel We found the room was too hot.Even when we turned down the heat.The room was not cleaned properly.The coffee maker was grossly filthy and couldn't be used.There was a fire alarm in the middle of the night and we just barely heard it,it didn't go off in the room,only in the far end of the corridor.When we called the desk about it we were told if you can hear it we should go down.When the all clear was given,this message did sound in our room.Service in the buffet in the hotel was slow and the food cold. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's close proximity to shopping and boardwalk Hotel staff appear caring and helpful. Rooms definitely could use updating. Housekeeping was good. However, one duvet cover appeared to have just been washed, and was completely wrinkled. Coffee vendor which had been in the lobby in the past was gone - that was a loss. In order for the Atlantic City area to be a success story, everyone needs to upgrade their properties. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Very clean hotel and friendly staff. The hotel definetly meets the Sheraton standard, so its a safe bet that you will be comfortable. The rooms are a nice size and beds are clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the day we arrived the pool was not available. We hoped that it would be available before checkout and constatntly called guest services. To only get the correct information from another guest when the pool did reopen. So I personally didn't get to enjoy the pool but it did look very enjoyable. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a good cleaning This hotel is very tired. Carpet in our room needed to be shampooed desperately. In addition, the bathroom floor was dirty aroung the edges and corners. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is beginning to show its age, but what was disappointing was the lack of cleanliness in public areas. Someone should go around sweeping or cleaning up the public areas for scraps of trash. The bed in 808 need a new mattress, the spring creaked every time I turned. For a weekend stay, I was also disappointed that breakfast brunch closed at 11am. We left the premise and ate locally. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by negatives parking costs way too much, $14/day for self park. when i went to exit the parking lot my ticket said expired and i had to park and go back to the sheraton to get a new ticket. i received a charge for an item the day after i checked out which i did not purchase and had to call the hotel to refund my credit card. i had $5 coupons that i received for "going green" and was not able to utilize them for room service wine. other than that the place is nice and clean and staff is courteous and pleasant. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Room When I arrived in the room, two lights were not working and one phone was not working. The clock was not set properly and there was no way for me to set it myself. Eventually, after a one hour wait, a maintenance person came and fixed the lights and the clock. Setting the clock was a major operation requiring taking it apart and SLOWLY turning a dial inside. The maintenance person, while very pleasant, was dyslexic and I had to correct him on the proper time. I never even bothered with the phone although it was a great inconvenience to get to the further phone on the side of the bed. In addition, there was no hair dryer and when I called down for one, I had to wait quite a while late at night to receive one. These experiences certainly gave me a more negative opinion about Sheraton hotels. October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Champagne order Stayed for one night. Have done so many times before. Never in the past had a special request until this past stay. All was excellant , until I had a room/guest service request. Requested 2 days prior to arrival a bottle of champagne and strawberries to be in room at arrival or shortly after. Even verified request with front desk reception. Champagne did arrive 8 hours AFTER arrival !!! Talk about killing a special moment !! Now I know better for future request. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel for the price The hotel itself is fine. The staff was extremely pleasant and attentive. My biggest problem was the extra fees. While I realize the taxes are beyond their control, there was almost $50 in taxes in fees added to the bill. That doesn't include the 9.99 per day Internet access which I refused to pay. Add that to the prices in the gift shop ($4 for a can of Pringles?) July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room The room was great in size for my family. The view was awesome for viewing the fireworks as I was there 4th of July weekend. Wish there was more of a variety for the breakfast buffet. The House Keeping was poor. When we arrived we removed beer bottles from the terrace, several calls had to be made to get towels and sheets for the room almost each day. There is better house keeping at the Brooklyn Sheraton. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was vacationing with my son. The room was very spacious and clean. Most of all, check out was at 12 noon. I was able to sleep late and stay out longer. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy This hotels guest rooms are in dire need of renovation. Stains on rug, stains on wallpaper (in the spots where its not peeling off), mold in shower, stains on ceiling, stains and rips on chair and old stained bedding. Made the mistake of looking under the bed for something and it clearly has not been vacuumed in months. There were items from the many guests before me. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fine..... A great location....a short walk to the outlet stores (which are great especially on a holiday weekend!) And the room was large and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet use of laptops in mezzanine for free is a nice feature...plus the lack of a casino was a nice feature if you were not looking for one...I certainly enjoyed the relaxation. The only negatives were that room service ended at midnight on a holiday weekend (I think they depend on the restaurant connected to the hotel) and there was a huge Haitian Christian group that checked and there was no organization...they made lines wherever and there was no order...I can't fault the hotel but there should have been a group coordinator at desk checking them all in....rather than have the mess that was there at the front desk.... June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise The hotel itself is very nice. The problem was that the people next door were crazy loud so I had to call downstairs several times so security could come up tell them to stop the party. The walls are too thin and I had to put towels under the door that separates both rooms as most of it came from there. I asked to be moved but they were sold out. Nobody asked me how te night was upon checkout which was surprising. It could have been a nice night but I could only sleep for three hours. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atlantic City getaway! We stayed at the Sheraton over 4th of July weekend and were very happy with our stay. The staff was friendly and accomodating and the check in process was quick and easy. We arrived at 11:00AM and were able to get into our room right away as we had requested an early check in. We even brought our dog! Hotel is about 5 blocks from the boardwalk. On the plus side you get to walk through the outlets and pass quite a few restaurants. On the negative side...it is pretty far if you plan on going back and forth a few times a day! Pool facility is a nice bonus but it is small and gets crowded early in the day. They do have a wonderful fitness center though to help keep you in shape while you are away! The lobby and other common areas were well maintained and pleasing. We would definitely stay here again! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I liked the Sheraton in Atlantic City. Good location across from the train/bus station. Quieter than others in A/C since it is not a casino hotel. Enjoyed the privileges of the Club floor...hors-d'oeuvres, coffee, drinks, Internet i rooms, etc. The staff at the reception desk was pleasant and helpful...when I had a problem using my key in the elevator for the Club floor, the young woman at the reception desk went to the elevator with me and showed me how to use. it. Very good hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by a little dissapointed I was disappointed with my stay. When we first got into the 819 the first thing I saw was the ceiling by the shower was nasty the paint was all chipped offlike there was a leak. It just looked nasty and rotted. Also our rugs never looked vacuumed. But my biggest complaint was getting my car out of the lot to find it was all scratched on the bumper. This is my second.year staying at the Sheraton and although it may be convenient to stay there at those rates it wasn't worth the money. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bibles in rooms We always have a great time staying at the Sheraton in AC more so than the casinos. We feel relaxed and more comfortable in your hotel. We bring our dog and have a great family time going around shopping as well as the gambling in the casinos. It is a respite to come back and enjoy your accommodations. However, I thought it strange that you do not have bibles in your rooms from the Gideon society. I needed one and could not be helped. I am not opposed to other sacred books as well. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 I chose to spend my 23rd bday in AC at the Sheraton. I had an an amazing time with my closest friends. The staff was very nice. The maid came back multiple times to check to see if we needed our room cleaned. When my safe wasnt working, Courtney at the front desk sent me some assistance very quickly. She also was sure to wish me a happy birthday. The price range is a bit outside of my budget to stay on a normal weekend but I do look forward to returning on my next special occasion July 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate Experience While our first impression of the hotel was a positive one, it unfortunately, turned negative. We have stayed at many hotels in AC and have stayed at Sheratons at several locations but I have never stayed at a hotel where customer service was NOT number one! To the most unfortunate experience, when we were trying to depart from the hotel on our check out day, we waited for over 20 minutes for an available elevator but had to walk down 7 flights of stairs with our luggage and children since an available elevator did not arrive. We informed the front desk who did not care about our experience and asked to speak to the front desk manager. He also only could state, "well, all the elevators are working". He did not care as well that we had to walk down the flights of stairs with all our luggage and our young children holding their luggage as well. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone especially with children. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions The front desk, everyone near the front desk, and the restaurant were wonderful. The rooms were normal and beds lovely of course. We stayed four days and had to swipe towels from the hall cart to get new ones and our room wasnt always made up (also room service apparently dlesnt take dirty dishes away). The club lounge is pretty minimal in offerings and as I had a baby with me who needs milk, when I asked for milk they were distinctly rude. during interem hours at the lounge there is only water and espresso. (No milk for coffee available..) I learned to take the milk in the morning for the cereal and store it in the rented fridge. The pool isnt really great, but the ocean is a ten minute walk away at worst so thats nice. Overall, definitely mixed impressions, but good location and the great Sheraton beds. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Rooms need some TLC This is the second time I have stayed at the hotel for the USTD Nationals, and the bed skirts were very dirty and stained. The pillows under the pillow cases are badly stained and dirty. I would not stay at the hotel if it was not for the convince of attending the competition. On a better note I do think the staff is helpful and tries to accommodate your needs. July 18, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>