Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3,5 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, loved the homage to Miss America pageant. My only wish is that the bathroom have an exhaust fan! 3 août 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor bed making We have stayed at this hotel many times and never had a problem. This last stay our only complaint was that the bed was made haphazardly. We called the front desk and they had housekeeping up in a reasonable amount of time. The housekeeper acted appalled at the way the bed was made, stripped it and stated over. She apologized several times. Other than that we had a very enjoyable time and will return soon. 2 août 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlantic City stay We arrived before check in and our room was not ready. We parked our car and went off to the boardwalk. We came back hours later and checked in. We had a nice complimentary upgrade since our room had not been ready. The room had a beautiful view of all the hotels and ocean. However I was disapointed in the cleanliness of the room. Over all the room was clean and it wasn't until the next day that I discovered something that quite upset me. The blanket that I sleep in had a stain on the end and had been tucked into the bed. I slept on a used and soiled blanket. I brought that to the attention of the staff and I was given a new blanket. The next night I slept peacefully. I realize that the upkeep of each room is timely but that should have been noticed. I also realize that the blankets aren"t changed for each guest. I knew the comforters weren"t but not the blankets. That left an uncomfortable feeling. 27 juillet 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Its always a good experience staying at a Sheraton Hotel! This one is nice! I recommend 18 juillet 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weedend Stay Great relaxing environment in a busy town, everyone from the bell man, to the front desk and beyond were "great" I travel at least 12 times a year and enjoy a friendly staff as well as a great environment and room facility...they had it all. 11 juillet 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk help We arrived early and pre-registered. from there we went to the pool until our rooms(2) were ready. When we went back to the front desk, they asked to see everything all over again. I said we already pre-registered and pointed to a man behind the desk who we spoke with not 1/2 hr before. He said he didnt't recognize us so I had to go back to the pool area to get my paperwork AGAIN. for being spg members I thought that was unnecessary. Also on check out day, we had arranged for a late check out and so we went out for breakfast. Upon returning to our rooms, the keys would't work. The front desk never saw we had late check out and so at 11am, the keys were usless. Very annoying. We were very disappointed with the service. This was our 2nd time at your hotel. 4 juillet 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel is "worn out," "tired." and needs some updating. I was disappointed with this Sheraton Hotel. They need to put some money into sprucing it up. 29 juin 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fine..... A great location....a short walk to the outlet stores (which are great especially on a holiday weekend!) And the room was large and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet use of laptops in mezzanine for free is a nice feature...plus the lack of a casino was a nice feature if you were not looking for one...I certainly enjoyed the relaxation. The only negatives were that room service ended at midnight on a holiday weekend (I think they depend on the restaurant connected to the hotel) and there was a huge Haitian Christian group that checked and there was no organization...they made lines wherever and there was no order...I can't fault the hotel but there should have been a group coordinator at desk checking them all in....rather than have the mess that was there at the front desk.... 3 juin 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good but a few bumps I booked the club level-no free upgrade here-and liked the hotel very much. The club level was pretty empty and I was first told that there would be no breakfast which was a lot of the reason I booked the club level int he first place...then it turned out there was breakfast after all so that could have been handled better. the room was great,club amenities were welcome,staff very nice. But the gym and pool have no locker room,no plastic bags to put workout clothes in,no place to change at all. I wound up wearing my robe to and from the pool which was sort of uncomfortable since is in the lobby 29 mai 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great birthday celebration The front staff was very welcoming and accomodating. We were celebrating our daughter's 21st birthday and wanted her and her friends to have a special experience. We asked and they were able to put a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY message in the front lobby for everyone to see. The location is convenient and the view from our rooms on the upper floors were dazzling. 7 mars 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Disappointment I've been staying at this hotel for years. I've never had a problem with the room cleanliness (up until this last recent stay and the worst thing was a Bud Light Bottle Cap between the cushion of the chair). The staff has always been courteous and helpful. I love that it's so close to the outlets and adjacent to the Tun Tavern. In the past we've been next to very rowdy guests and we've had our room changed with no problems. The only thing negative I could say is the food prices are astronomical. Room service is so extremely expensive and I could walk around the corner to McDonalds and get the same breakfast for $5.00 rather than $17.00 17 janvier 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Conference Center Sheration Atlantic City is next door to the convention center and is wonderfully convenient to there. Parking is plentiful and the indoor walkway to the convention center makes it fantastic to get to without even going outside. Definitely I'll plan to stay there again when attending a conference at the convention center. 11 décembre 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Convenient location to Convention Center Nice Hotel, very convenient to attend show at the Convention Center. Unreasonable cost to use internet. 6 décembre 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing I was charged twice for breakfast and an additional $50 charge was added to my folio after the final was send. It said I approved it but I didn't and don't even know what it is. No one in accounting answers the phone. Very Frustrating!! 27 mars 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The only advantage of this hotel is that it's across the street from the convention center. Otherwise, the rooms did not live up to the Starwood name. My room's toilet did not flush properly. It took 2-3 flushes each time. The switch on my room's entrance was broken, so to turn on and off, I had to plug and unplug the cord. That was inconvenient. Otherwise, the facility was quiet, they had a second floor bridge to the convention center to avoid the cold or snow, their room service was attached to Tun's Tavern, which are all wonderful features of the hotel. 18 mars 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Water nothing worse than having to take a cold shower at 6am Not sure how that happens but it is something this property needs to address 24 février 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by food service There is considerable room for improvement regarding the breakfast buffet. The eggs were dry and the pancakes hard as rocks. Lunch and dinner are served at a public pub located in the facility but a fairly long walk from the lobby. Room decor needs to be modernized. 10 février 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't come when it's busy I was very disappointed in this hotel because the staff wasn't able to handle the fully booked hotel. As a Starwood Preferred member I was expecting my needs to be met and they were not. The room service menu states that your food will arrive in 30 minutes or less or it is complimentary. We were told our food would take 90 minutes and they wouldn't be honoring the complimentary policy because they were too busy. Isn't that why you need the policy? Also, when requesting a late checkout ,we were told the hotel was too busy and we had to wait on line for an hour just to check out. I booked this hotel because it was attached to the convention center where my daughter was competing but I will not stay there again as every restaurant had an hour wait and hotel guests do not get any special perks such as reservations etc. At one point, both the restaurant and guest services didn't even answer the phone. Everything went to voicemail. We tried to book our room for another night because we weren't able to get a late checkout and were told it was booked but my friend was able to book an extra night an hour after I asked. We both got different answers. I am not happy with my stay at Sheraton Atlantic City. 21 janvier 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay more than worth to stay We stayed at this hotel for the convenience of the location. We were at an event at the Convention center which is attached to the hotel. Location was great. We were able to walk to anywhere we wanted to go in Atlantic City. I am a member of a lot of hotel programs, and the Sheraton in Atlantic City had the least amount of perks for being a member than any of the others. We had to pay extra for internet, I got charged for a bottle of water that was supposed to be complimentary, the pool was smaller than other smaller hotels we have stayed at, the hot tub is outside and closed in the winter months, there is not a complimentary breakfast, and I could go on. Definitely not worth the group rate we.got, let alone the regular rate they charge. 20 janvier 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement The rooms are a bit outdated but okay. 2 janvier 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise The hotel itself is very nice. The problem was that the people next door were crazy loud so I had to call downstairs several times so security could come up tell them to stop the party. The walls are too thin and I had to put towels under the door that separates both rooms as most of it came from there. I asked to be moved but they were sold out. Nobody asked me how te night was upon checkout which was surprising. It could have been a nice night but I could only sleep for three hours. 15 décembre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disapointed I stayed at this hotel this past weekend and I wasn't impressed by my experience at all. The particular room I stayed in was cold the entire time, the front desk sent someone in to fix it but it was still cold after. Room service was terrible, it looked as though the food had been sitting out from someone's previous order. The room itself looked like to hadn't been remodeled in at least ten years, there were cracks and stains everywhere, Thank goodness I always bring my Lysol. The lobby of course is in excellent condition giving you the illusion that, that's how the rest of the hotel will look. Don't be fooled. I've stayed at the Sheraton in Atlantic City twice before and I was very pleased both of those times but I guess I must've stayed on the wrong night. 3 décembre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by short and disappointing stay I had a very short stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City, yet experienced disappointment upon disappointment. I checked in around 10:30pm after driving down from NYC. There was one person at the check in desk, as the check-in line started to back up. Finally, the staff called for additional help. She was clearly flustered and began checking me in as the wrong person. Finally, i got my room key and proceeded to check in. I got to my room, which seemed standard Sheraton issue. Everything seemed to be in order. However, getting the television to work took quite a bit of time. After about 5 minutes, I finally coaxed the television to life and was able to relax. I needed to wake up at 3:15am to be on set for a photo shoot in nearby Vintner at 4am. I wake up, and try to turn on the news...no luck this time. No matter what I did, I could not get the box to respond. The screen glowed a dim glow, but no picture. At that point, it wouldn't even let me turn it off. Frustrated, I gave up and proceeded to make coffee to try to wake me up. No Deal!!! The coffee maker would not turn on. The little blue light would flash quickly, and then flash back off. I tried unplugging and re-plugging the machine. Nope. I noticed the button looked like it might have "ON" on the left and "OFF" on the right, so I tried just pushing one side of the button. Still didn't work. Finally, I gave up, as I was running out of time. I quickly showered, and went downstairs to meet my coworker at our agreed 3:45 am time. We had valet parked our car. I went to the front desk to ask how to get my car, and there was nobody. This is typical at this time in the morning, so I looked for a way to contact somebody in the back. Couldn't find anything. I went outside to see if there was a valet. Nope. Finally, I went inside and found a discreet door off to the side where the valet was. I guess the garage must be quite far away, as it took a long time for the car to arrive. Finally, it arrived, and we were already late for our appointment. We proceeded to drive away, but there was no signage that i could find on which way to go for different destinations. I turned left, which leads you to a ramp that leads you directly to an expressway OUT of Atlantic City...with no exits for miles. Another waste of our time. Your hotel could be improved by signage both inside and outside. My room was 613 if you would like to help out future guest by replacing the television and coffee maker. 19 octobre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by other options in Atlantic City did not feel appreciated at this Sheraton. so many other options in Atlantic City that they should make SPG clients feel wanted. only positive is that it is the closest accommodation to the convention center. 4 octobre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for conferences Good for conference and convenient for shopping and casinos. Beds are small and room cleanliness is so-so. 24 septembre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room the air conditioning did not work, could not change the temperature in the room.... and at 2 in the morning who wants to move to another room....???? 19 septembre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over paid ! Make sure if your do get a suite with sitting area and microwave floor to ceiling windows that they do not put you on the Highway side 17 septembre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing SPG Rewards Experience I planned a birthday party in Atlantic City for Labor Day weekend months in advance. I booked the two rooms and then switched to pay with points. I found that they cancelled a night of my reservation on one room once I checked in, tried to make us leave that Sunday and ruined the whole birthday party. Only after contacting SPG customer service was it all worked out. I can't help but feel that the managemnet of the hotel resented us for using points. They certainly acted like it was a big deal and mentioned "well, this is a holiday weekned" more than once. All in all, I wou;dn't choose to use my points here again. The hotel itself was very clean and the actual waitstaff, bellbiys, etc. were excellent. It's just managment that made us feel bad. 9 septembre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg Stay Nothing bad to write except we did not get free 2 water bottles (minor issue) and location is good but parking across the street not great. I wish they could have built better parking facility when they built this hotel. 2 septembre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Not great. But definitely fell short of expectation I stay in starwood hotels regularly for family and business travel. This place in Atlantic city was not flexible in accomodating family needs. I did not get the room I was told I will get. There was no flexibility in late checkout. Room was ok not great. I will consider staying elsewhere if I visit Atlantic city again with the family. 1 septembre 2013
<<préc 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 suivant(e)>>