Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by ATLANTIC CITY MY REVIEW WAS A RESULT OF THE POOR SERVICE AND TREATMENT THAT I RECEIVED DURING MY STAY June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the cost We had three rooms near each other. They were well maintained, clean and well suited for our needs. All of the staff was friendly and helpful, even when I had some comfusion on the dates of the various rooms (my party did not all come down together). Overall, a very good choice for people coming down to AC. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay I booked for one night stay due to an early appointment in AC. First time at the Sheraton. Now I won't stay anywhere else. Rooms, beds, pillows, desk and chairs very comfortable. Bed and coverlets felt like heaven. Even used the hot tub. Now I wish I had more time to visit here. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very beautiful property, well located. Very enjoyable short stay at this Sheraton. Excellent room and bed, although the a/c could have been a little more forceful. Otherwise very comfortable and the interior was well appointed. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Champagne order Stayed for one night. Have done so many times before. Never in the past had a special request until this past stay. All was excellant , until I had a room/guest service request. Requested 2 days prior to arrival a bottle of champagne and strawberries to be in room at arrival or shortly after. Even verified request with front desk reception. Champagne did arrive 8 hours AFTER arrival !!! Talk about killing a special moment !! Now I know better for future request. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort Excellent Room & Facilities Met My Expectations May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They charge $15 for self parking I had my bill emailed to me and was shocked when I was charged $15 to self park. The other area casinos charge $5. Before you book here do your research better valve elsewhere May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Was Never Cleaned I am very upset about the lack of cleanliness and attention my room has gotten on my stay. I am applaud that my room was not cleaned what so ever. I returned to my room on two occasion to only find my room was not tidied. I have two small children and this is totally unacceptable. I informed guest services and they sent someone with garbage bags to give to me. Do you expect my wife to take out the trash. I'm paying $250 a day to stay at a hotel that provides minimum standards. I am a SPG member and this has never happened to me on all my stays. I am going to call SPG to inform them of this and I will call my credit card company to stop payment for today's room rate. I will expect a call from you or your staff or I will also write a review on a # of website complaining about your hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff need additional training and Customer Service Skills During check in the Front Desk Staff were very over whelmed and lacked the basics to complete my reservation. The entire process took over 45 minutes and our group was very irritated. After finally getting checked into the room I called Guest Services to obtain the schedule for the Jittney and the staff member was very unprofessional. She stated she didn't know the schedule and shouted into the phone that the pick up location was across the street with a tone. When inquiring to the venues that the Jittney travels to... she told me that the Beach Bar at Trump was closed. This was inaccurate and caused further delays to enjoying AC. I have a high tolerance for traveling but this experience was unacceptable. I'll be back in June and hoping the staff receives this feedback. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Very comfortable May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness & Basic Courtesy I am very upset about the lack of cleanliness and attention my room has gotten on my stay this Memorial Weekend. I am applaud that my room was not cleaned what so ever. I returned to my room on two occasion to only find my room was not tidied and in the same condition I left it. I have two small children and this is totally unacceptable. I informed guest services and they sent someone with garbage bags to give to me to do it myself. I'm paid $250 a day to stay at a DO IT YOURSELF Hotel. I am a SPG member and this has never happened to me on all my stays. I received a call from Management the following day apologizing for what happened and informed me someone was going to come up and clean the room. I would like to report that we returned to our room again only to find the room was in the same condition as we left it in three days ago. This is totally unacceptable! I will not be bought by breakfast and free parking only to be disrespected over again over again. I was assured by your management and the cleaning staff on the floor that my room would be cleaned. Not only was the room not cleaned, but NO new shampoo, towels, sheets, and toilet paper. Thank god that the were two rolls of toilet paper that last 4 days of my stay. What pushed it over the top and made me leave a day early was when guest services said to me that they would call the housekeeping manager and ask him if the room was cleaned; was she joking? I was being told that I was lying? I received a call back that the supervisor would like to examine the room, I have pictures as proof, he told me that they had a housekeeper that had been giving them trouble before; why is that my business and why do I care. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Not Recommend This Hotel This was the first hotel I've stayed in for a long time that didn't have free wifi. I was told I had to pay $9.95 or $14.95 (still don't understand the difference). At almost $300 a night it seems like Sheraton should include the wifi. I was told if I went to some shopping services place and got a coupon book and brought it back to front desk I could receive a credit for the wifi. I didn't have time for this. I had tickets for a show at 7. But Why would Sheraton make their guests jump through hoops like this? Why nickel and dime guests? Additionally, the pillows were lumpy and room service took 45 minutes for wine. The light in the bathroom and wall around it had mascara marks and smudges all over it. With all of the hotels in Atlantic city, I will never choose this one again. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avarage Unprofessional, Jallian was very rude and she didn't want to explain or help on any question I had and also she hanged up on me when I was trying to be a nice and get some info I was looking for. Very disappointed May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location friendly staff and speed of sign in. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient, but that's it. Ridiculous charge for internet and parking. The hotel is right across the street from the Conv Center, but it has no style or other redeeming aspects. The staff is nice, but the food is below average and their is no ambiance. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could do better I had few issues with this place. I stayed there for one night recently. We had issues with the keys not working properly. We were given 2 keys and only one key was working. The water in the room is complimentary for SPG members but still got charged for it. The comforter in the room was dirty and we asked for a replacement which took almost an hour to replace. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a clean up Room has old upholstery, reeks of smoke, no fresh air. Ok'd green policy at check in, housekeeping knocked at 7:45am. Staff needs better communication, was given consistent wrong info regarding convention I was attending. Room service did not have a pen and confused. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The beds were the most comfortable than any other hotel I've slept in. Left my pocketbook at the hotel and staff Fedex the pocketbook to me - they were most professional and very helpful May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room very comfortable Pillows very soft but provided good support for neck May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crowded The hotel needs to be updated/renovated. The bathroom is very small, not enough light and no ventilation. Also check to see if any events are going on at the convention center during your stay as the hotel becomes very crowded and noisy. I think the hotel should keep guests that are there for an event on all the same floors to cut down on the noise. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ouch! Breakfast was way too expensive for such an average breakfast. Was quite surprised to have to pay such a high price for internet and the valet parking was also way too expensive. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stayed here overnight for a wedding. Very disappointed in the food served at the wedding. The hot appetizers were not hot. The salad that arrived with dinner looked like something I never would have served my guests at home, limp greens that looked like they had seen better days. Unappetizing lukewarm mashed potatoes, in fact my dinner was not hot at all. The walls of the rooms were paper thin, heard the people next door carrying on when they were in their room. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! We had a great stay. both accommodations and staff exceeded our expectation. We will definitely make a return trip!! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient The room had everything I needed for a Comfortable stay. The Tun Tavern had very good food, and Service. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - No Casino - Yes!! I've been coming to this hotel for a dance competition for several years. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. It's disappointing that there is a charge for parking when I'm staying at the hotel and a charge for a bottle of water in the room. The room is very comfortable. However, it could use some updating. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Valet made easy parking and immediate registration was teriffic April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Never Cleaned Stay was very pleasant. Except we stayed from Friday evening to Sunday. Room was never cleaned by Cleaning Service???? Very dissapointed. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Definition of a great service. Imagine a weekend full of over excited little dancers and their overbearing parents? Now imagine a staff that not only was capable of handling all of this with professionalism and grace, but understood some of the nuances that come with this specific clientelle, like our porter who knew first thing to do when entering the room was to hang up the costume bag and to put extra care into the handling of the "ribbon bear," and the breakfast host who gave a little sister an apple with a smile and some much needed attention, and the bar tender who understood the tired dad who needed that drink :). Bravo, staff at the Sheraton. Bravo. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by April Stay in Atlantic City The staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was a nice size and had all the amenities I needed for my stay. Prior to my arrival housekeeping had removed all feather and down from the room as requested. I note this because that doesn't always happen in hotels I frequent even when I ask ahead of time. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to business travelers. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible never ever again and will not recommend to anyone April 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:24:09.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>