Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 579 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our stay I was very concerned with finding a family-friendly place to stay while my family and I were vacationing in Atlantic City. I was very pleased with the Sheration and it exceeded my expectations. The distance from the hotel to the boardwalk is a short enough distance that you can walk there easily with a child. I would definitely stay there again. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Upon check-in we noticed there was not enough towels and wash cloths. We were told by housekeeping that they ran out, but they would bring more. At 9:30pm we called to check...from our call it took over 1 hour to get them. The pool was very disapointing for the size of the hotel. The staff rushed us during check-in. The pillows were the best part of the room! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Stay Perfect location to enjoy stay with family and convenient to shopping and casinos. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift Stayed at this hotel several times and it seems basic amenities have declined over the years: customer service, clean rooms and hallways, comfortable beds. This last stay was the worst: assigned a handicap accessible room without our knowledge or request. Front desk staff slow to accommodate our request to move. Another room smelled of cigarette smoke. August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG at all!!!! The hotel staff is horrible and it was nasty i had to clean me own room. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I understand folks have pets and some consider their pets their children, but the amount of dogs that paraded around the hotel was alarming. People that are afraid of dogs, allergic to dogs were not considered when the Sheraton Atlantic City took on the pet friendly action. How is the rooms really cleaned once the dogs leave? Their hair fibers are left behind as well as their scent. I'm not a fan of enclosed pet friendly facilities. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. We loved the Miss America memorabilia in the lobby and on the second floor. My husband cannot walk and the hotel was easy for him to negotiate on his electric scooter. We also loved walking through the outlets on the way to the beach/ boardwalk. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST CLASS HOTEL Our stay was a 3 day getaway which we always return to this Sheraton. Speedy check-in, very courteous desk agents. The room was found spotless as expected. THE BED... o what a fantastic mattress. Housekeeping staff always greeted us with a smile as we passed in the hall. The Starbucks coffee in the room is a nice touch but we would have enjoyed it more if it was DD. The complimentary computers on the 2nd floor came in handy but operated SLOW. We didn't use any F&B as we were out enjoying the town most of the day. I would definitely recommend this hotel as it always exceeds my expectations!! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night! We had a great night of sleep. Very comfortable room, bed, and decor. I was very impressed with the quality of room we received for the price. Thank you. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient if you have a conference,a very convenient hotel because its across the convention center.the walk which is the outlet is within walking distance.its further from the noise of the boardwalk. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good non-casino location hotel was within walking distance of boardwalk and outlet stores. Parking was expensive and not attached to hotel. Indoor pool small but fitness center well equiped. We experienced TV problems that were unresolved but did receive compensation for our inconvenience.. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was only average but overpriced. I would rate this as average but because of location I would return. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed - not Sheraton Standard We were staying for the AIr Show 2012. The front desk staff were excellent and recognized my status, however going to the elevators and then my room was disapponting. I have stayed with Sheraton for my time share and SPG and they did not meet the expectations that all others have. The room smelled like cigarette and cigar smoke. The bathroom had long strands of black hair in the tub and all over the bathroom floor. Toilet under rim was not cleaned properly, We also had a socket in our room below the fire alarm that the plate was broken and had exposed wires. There was also black mold on the vents above the 2nd floor elevators and we informed the desk of it and none of this was addressed or taken care of. Very Disappointed as a frequent Sheraton Guest. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent room but hair in bathroom The hotel is pretty decent as is the room (although a bit on the small side). Overall this is an average hotel. Things that bothered us during our stay were: 1) Lots of hair in the bathroom (sink, shower, floor, walls). It obviously wasn't cleaned properly before we arrived. Staff did nothing about it. Had to complain to manager when leaving who did provide us with a 20% discount. We expected a room change or an immediate reclean, but desk person said they would "look into it" when we complained and nothing was done. 2) Dog barking in room across the hall for entire stay. We did not complain though, so I guess that is our fault. 3) Prices in convenience store in lobby were overpriced but I guess that was to be expected. 4) Ad for rooms says WIFI - there is NO WIFI - just a wired connection at a price - you get 2 choices (basic and premium) when you logon to the browser. Don't go BASIC it is internet at Dial-Up speeds from the 90s...premium is average standard modern speed. Other than that, there were not a lot of great features - pillows and sheets were nice though - comfy and fluffy. Would not likely stay here again unless the location demanded it (right next to convention center). August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Call I will tell you The bathroom was not clean. The bed was uncomfortable and left my back and my husband back sore and tried .I went to the front desk to ask for someone to remove a previous guest belonging and no one came I had to take pictures and go to front desk again then housekeeping came to my room .They took the dirty towels and left my room.I checked behind them and still left some ones underwear int the shower .I had to call down the hallway to have them come back . I like the hotel but it was not a good experience. you August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features The pool had not been cleaned yet (full of hair....gross) but jacuzzi was great and I was disappointed when told that this facility does not honor SPG Gold members for access to club lounge. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of hotel inconsistent Cleanliness of room great, however, cleanliness of common areas lacking. Mattresses are not up to the normal Sheraton standard of comfort. Paper thin walls makes for alot of noise between rooms. Overall, a little bit of a disappointment and I would think twice about returning here. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great close to the boardwalk, within walking distance, clean and well kept August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service depends on "busy"-ness Ordered breakfast room service that failed to show up in the AM. Ordered dinner room service that was delivered with incorrect order. I stay here every week and it is still unclear to me whether I am receiving points for "Go Green" unless I check with the front desk before leaving. Sometimes service is excellent but when the foot traffic is high you see a marked decline. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk personnel was great Diane at the front desk was great. She immediately responded to my requests. She also made sure I received a SPg numer. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi or Internet Access Overall I had an excellent stay. I was a little dissapointed to find that this hotel only offered wifi access on the 1st and 2nd floors and you had to pay for the internet. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay, except Great hotel, clean and convenient. The overall review would have easily been a 5 star if the housekeeping hadn't taken personal items when cleaning. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service unsatisfactory We asked for a rollaway bed in advance and after arrival had to call three times to get it delivered. When the bed was finally delivered, there was no pillow for the bed. I had to ask for a pillow and the pillow that was delivered was unfit for a dog. There were three people staying in the room, and one set of towels. There was i bar of soap for both the bath and the sink. The air conditioner was not working properly. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good off the strip stay My only gripe the shower tiles had mildew. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent and convenient hotel.. VERY clean and convenient August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room was dirty. It was obviously not cleaned. Bathroom smelled like mildew towels and there was other peoples hair on the bathroom floor. There was other persons hair when we pulled the comforter down. Gross. Then under the bed there was beer cans which my child could have touched. I didnt even want to sleep there but my husband and I were too tired to drive home to PA. I will never stay here again. Best part about the hotel is the valet service which are highly competent and very good at there job. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my best stay I've stayed at this same hotel every year for the last 11 years, and the last few have seen a deterioration in the quality service Sheraton is known for. There was no room service menu, and even though I asked for on at the front desk, it never arrived during the whole weekend. the air conditioning did not work properly, the shower head screeched the whole time I used it, and the room just did not smell fresh. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels I stay at We stay at this hotel every year for the function that we attend. It is one of the nicest hotels we stay at. It is always clean, and like new, great and comfortable bedding, and great location. Also easy to get to! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Choice To Stay Here We were hesitant after reading some not so positive reviews. DO NOT get all caught up in reading those negative reviews,like I was about to! But rest assure,we're 100% glad we did not go by those,we went ahead & we had a first class stay here. Being an SPG gold member & owners of 2 villas in the USVI,we made a fabulous choice & will stay here again (and are looking forward to it!). We had to stay close to home and chose the AC Sheration (and glad we did). It's clean,cheery and is sure to satisfty you. As for the parking,it's well worth the small fee considering that you're in AC & parking is at a premium everywhere in the city. We stayed club level (what an added treat),& staff throughout the whole hotel treated us excellently (as well as superb SPG recognition). As far as the pool goes,yes,it is small & needs a little more attention,but if staying here in the summer,you have the whole Atlantic ocean at your doorstep! Well done & looking forward to another stay in the near future! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I loved the hotel. My only complaint was the pillows were to thick. Would prefer feather. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations I've stayed more than a dozen of times at this Sheraton and always been treated well. First room had issues so we changed room and were welcome to the usual Sheraton standards. August 13, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:19:08.832Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>