Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got very bad service and was not helped at all I booked 2 rooms over a weekend, and was told by the person who booked it for us who is from sheratont that i would have connecting rooms, i was coming with little children and needed them to be connected to our room so we can have the connecting doors open, when we arrived they gave us 2 rooms that were apart. being that we cannot leave our 6 month old child and 2 year old alone in a room we all had to squeeze up together or separate for the night as each parent had to take a child into their room defeating the whole purpose of being able to have our children in one room and us in another alone. The room was also dirty when we came in and was not vacuumed when asked for a crib we had to call 4 times and waited almost a hour for the crib It seemed there is nobody to talk to in that hotel and the front desk staff can do very minimum On a good note they did give us access to the club floor which did help but did little for our sleeping arrangements, if i knew i would not have connecting rooms i would not pay for 2 rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room service I would recommend that this hotel, which is otherwise pretty good, sever their relationship with the hotel that supplies room service. I had no choice but to use it and it darkened my view of the hotel. Food was overpriced,poorly prepared and poorly served. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location All professsional staff, the location was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is disgusting Room was disgusting from the dog that stayed a few doors down, to the smoking allowed in the rooms. Dirty sheets and comforters with electrical outlets falling apart. Desk coming unscrewed from the wall with screws sticking out. totally dissatisfied May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ATLANTIC CITY MY REVIEW WAS A RESULT OF THE POOR SERVICE AND TREATMENT THAT I RECEIVED DURING MY STAY June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff When in AC this is a great hotel to stay, quiet and clean! February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff less than SPG Quality I am Used to The facility was great and the room was the standard that I have come to expect out of SPG. The staff (except the doormen) was terrible! Had attitudes and were so COLD that if I was not tired, I may have left right then and there! July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and worn We stopped in Atlantic City after a family weding. The hotel is like the town, worn and showing its age. The staff were friendly, especially the bellman who reported a burned out bulb and went out of his way to be helpful and kind. There were holes in the wall paper and black mark on both walls and furniture. The faux art deco furniture was charming in that it suited the hotel. Our room was not clean, with pills and hair on bathroom floor from prior residents, peanuts visible when ottoman was moved, dust thick enough to write your name in on the desk lamp. The hallways never looked cleaned, although I heard a vacum being run outside. Our "upgraded" room gave us a beautiuful view of the airconditioning system. The pool is small and indoors, opens to an outside garden with one small hot tub. The pool area was like a sauna and hot tub very crowded and could only hold about 8 persons. It is a long walk to the casinos and beach from the hotel, especially in 95 degree weather. Also, casino hotels charge $5 for guests parking, this was $14 .I would not return. July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walls are paper thin I liked the proximity to the convention center, but the walls were so thin that we could hear every toilet flushing and door closing next to, above, and below us. There was also hair all over the bathroom when we first checked in. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway I was really impressed with this Sheraton, more so than some of the other casino hotels in Atlantic City that are also 3 star accomodations. It is about a 10-15 minute walk away from the Boardwalk/beach and right near the Tanger Outlets, so you have conveinient access to both, yet it is a much more low key hotel compared to the hotels along the Boardwalk, which I liked. I chose a Club Level room, and though my room was on the 12th floor instead of the 15th or 16th floors (which is advertised as where the Club Level rooms are located), I still enjoyed the perks of the Club Louge (evening o'dourves, bottled water/beverages, continental breakfast), which were beyond my expectations. The beds were very comfortable and the front desk staff & house keeping were prompt and courteous with my requests. My only complaints are that some of the furniture and the bathtub were a little scuffed with scratches and one of the lamp's light bulbs was burnt out, but overall, everything was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at the hotel again for a nice weekend getaway. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by my room was not cleaned I stayed at the hotel 3 nights, 2 days. One day my room was nicely cleaned, but the next day it was not cleaned at all. I complained at the front desk and they said I signed for green environment, which I did not. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite Experience My experience here was amazing. The suite upgrade was SWEET. The hotel staff terrific, the club breakfast & extras truly increased the overall value I received from my stay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. I needed a hotel to stay with my pet and being able to bring her to the Sheraton was a dream come true. I hope to have the chance/need to stay there again!! Thank you!! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Cleanliness of rooms. Early check-in when promised. Location close to everything I needed and wanted to do. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Champagne order Stayed for one night. Have done so many times before. Never in the past had a special request until this past stay. All was excellant , until I had a room/guest service request. Requested 2 days prior to arrival a bottle of champagne and strawberries to be in room at arrival or shortly after. Even verified request with front desk reception. Champagne did arrive 8 hours AFTER arrival !!! Talk about killing a special moment !! Now I know better for future request. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff very friendly staff and clean room! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.... January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff need additional training and Customer Service Skills During check in the Front Desk Staff were very over whelmed and lacked the basics to complete my reservation. The entire process took over 45 minutes and our group was very irritated. After finally getting checked into the room I called Guest Services to obtain the schedule for the Jittney and the staff member was very unprofessional. She stated she didn't know the schedule and shouted into the phone that the pick up location was across the street with a tone. When inquiring to the venues that the Jittney travels to... she told me that the Beach Bar at Trump was closed. This was inaccurate and caused further delays to enjoying AC. I have a high tolerance for traveling but this experience was unacceptable. I'll be back in June and hoping the staff receives this feedback. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the price you pay, the hotel is not worth it. I chose to pay a little more money to stay on the club level floor expecting to be blown away. It was not worth it. I found the bathrooms a little dirty and the room outdated. The staff was courteous. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay I booked for one night stay due to an early appointment in AC. First time at the Sheraton. Now I won't stay anywhere else. Rooms, beds, pillows, desk and chairs very comfortable. Bed and coverlets felt like heaven. Even used the hot tub. Now I wish I had more time to visit here. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mattress was terrible The mattress was not what I expected from Sheraton. It was not a sweet sleeper . Extremely uncomfortable, could feel the springs, it squeaked at every movement and mattress was stained. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was dirty Bathroom was dirty on my arrival. Took three requests to have the hair balls removed from the bathroom floor. First being around 7 a.m., the second around 10 a.m. and the final after 4 p.m. The hallway also dirty. there were dirty q-tips on the carpet for at least 3 day as well as dirty dishes for two. The conference rooms were freezing! My computer said the ambient temp was 58 degrees! On a positive note, every staff member I spoke with was polite cooperative and appeared to enjoy their job. The food was good as was the presentation. If you need to chose a 'poster child' to advertize this hotel I would choose Bob from maintance. He's a star! September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse hotel experience of my life The hotel allows animals, we were not aware of that until check in. We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. An unregistered dog stayed in the room next to us. The dog was left alone from 6:30 pm until 2:30am. The dog barked and howeled the entire time the owner's were gone from the room. We placed a phone call to the front desk at 2:15 am to complain and were told that there was not a dog in any room on our floor. At 4:30 am I went to the front desk to complain that the owner's were back in the room and were louder then the dog was. The employee at the front desk told me there was not a dog on our floor. She continued to fight with me...leading me to believe I was losing my mind....At check out we were told by another employee that there was a dog in the room next to us and that the guests neglected to check the dog in to avoid paying an animal fee. Needless to say we checked out tired and mad. It seems like none of the hotel staff cared that we followed guest rules, but the guests in the room next to us did not. My husband's 50th birthday was ruined all because we stayed at this hotel. December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Interior is worn out The dirty, moldy, dusty carperts & upholstery causes me to feel sick. I have been coming to this hotel for 10 years and have noticed continuous deterioration. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room the air conditioning did not work, could not change the temperature in the room.... and at 2 in the morning who wants to move to another room....???? September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel is "worn out," "tired." and needs some updating. I was disappointed with this Sheraton Hotel. They need to put some money into sprucing it up. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over paid ! Make sure if your do get a suite with sitting area and microwave floor to ceiling windows that they do not put you on the Highway side September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tara & Marina They were so helpful in moving us into a new room due to loud neighbors -quick, compassionate, professional - 10 stars each for them both! May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed at Atlantic City Sheraton Convention Center for only one night and was glad that was all I stayed. I must say my expectations for the room were I believe normal and definitely were not met. The room had no mini-refrigerator. Unsatisfactory. The showerhead made so much noise I seriously thought that it would come flying off and hit me in the head with such force I would be knocked out. Unsatisfactory. The faucet in the shower was backward. I was trying to get hot and turned it in that direction only to find that was cold water. Unsatisfactory. The pillows were the worst I have ever had to use. They were so soft that even with 3 underneath me I was still hitting the mattress. While extreme soft pillows might be for some, other hotel chains at least offer a choice. Not this one. Definitely unsatisfactory. While the bed had a pillow top, it still was hardly noticeable. And the sheets were so "not soft" that they actually made the noise of rubber potty training panties (for those of you old enough to remember them). Every time I moved in the bed that was what I heard. Unsatisfactory. My stay is definitely going to be reviewed as overall UNSATISFACTORY!! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BOULEVARDS REVIEW My husband and I stay at the Sheraton at least once a year and has always been a wonderful experience. This past weekend was a pleasant one, but not like the past. The sheets and pillow cases were like plastic and the bed not as cozy. What really took me by surprise was the breakfast at the Boulevards Cafe. The restaurant was so dirty and each time the waiter tried giving me a new cup of coffee there was always something floating in the cup. I was quite surprised at this since your hotel is a class operation. I hope in the future something will be done to resolve the cleaniness and better quality of the food. This should be addressed ASAP ! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Parking is not. Good except I feel the parking charge is misleading based on your website's information. August 20, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>