Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only guaranteed Winner in Atlantic City What hotel has a General Manager (Jeff) in the lobby greating guests? This one does! What makes a great hotel? 1) location 2) staff & 3) price. This hotel has all three. Great location next to convention center & shopping & away from noise/boardwalk. Staff is terrific Nadir, Maria, Gwen ,Marcus & so on. Finally the price. This is clearly the best value in AC. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing Items I left three dresser drawers full of my daughters clothes and other items in the hotel when I left. I filled out the missing items form online and within an hour all my items were found and they shipped them and I received them within 2 days. All of my items were returned. I was so pleased with this service. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Best In Class Keashia is always very courteous and customer focused. Great attitude. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To spot in Atlantic City I can respect that some people have had less than stellar experiences here, but this SPG member is a huge fan of the Sheraton Atlantic City. I guess part of the evaluation of a hotel is asking the question 'what do you want out of your hotel experience?' For me, I don't stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City to be dazzled by mega-resort options like 15 restaurants and 5 bars, a concert venue, and a rooftop pool. I stay at the Sheraton because I want a relaxing, business/leisure oriented hotel with easily accessible amenities (pool/gym/club lounge/bar), a great and convenient location, super-responsive staff, and SPG-level recognition and service. I want to be able to get to my room within 1 minute of walking into the hotel lobby - not some 10 minute walk past 400 people in a mega-casino. I also don't want to wait in a check-in line for 30 minutes, and then be charged a massive "resort-fee" per night. And I don't want to have to check-out at 11:00 am (as the casino hotels require, even for elite guests). Staying at the Sheraton solves most of those problems. Some of the reviews here don't sound like the Sheraton AC that I know. I've stayed here many times in the past few years and have found that *many* rooms have complimentary fridges (this is listed in the room description), *some* even have microwaves (also listed in the room description), and I've never seen dogs or pets in the lobby even though the hotel is pet-friendly. I hate pets, and this has never been an issue for me. None of the big AC casinos offer free-breakfast, but the Sheraton AC does offer "free" breakfast if you're on the club level floors or use an SPG platinum breakfast benefit. But, I don't stay here for the free breakfast when I can just walk outside to the outlets and other casinos and enjoy solid meals at a good price. The parking price for self-parking is reasonable compared to any hotel (last night I was charged *double* the Sheraton's 24-hour self-park price to self-park for 3 hours for a concert at a nearby casino/hotel). I've also been to and previously stayed at many other Atlantic City casino/hotels for work and for fun, and I do enjoy the hustle and bustle of a property with a proper lounge, nightlife, and variety of food options. So, if I were with 10 friends and wanted a $100 per person dinner followed by bottle service at a trendy nightclub and then gambling for three hours and then a long walk on the boardwalk, I probably wouldn't think of the Sheraton as the ideal choice to stay. But, then again, those hotels are a quick cab ride away, and I've still done all of that stuff and then came back to the Sheraton for some peace and quiet after a long night. I'm glad that the hotel has security overnight, because I don't want Vegas-style partying in my hotel at 4 am, but if I did there are some great casino hotels up the block that will accommodate my rager. The hotel does have a few key flaws, such as a very slow wireless network. But, now that wireless is free to all guests who book through the "official" sites, I'm hoping that the slowdown is temporary and the hotel will fix it. The valet staff *are* a little bit rude sometimes, but that's why I self-park and avoid the valet hassle. The self-park garage *does* get a bit crowded on big holiday weekends, and the hotel could do more to address that issue. And, the restaurant is *ok*, but that's why I visit the casinos up the street when I want fine dining at a much higher price. So, based upon what I've seen, who enjoys staying here? Simply put, it's the best choice if you're hosting a wedding, a conference, going to the AC Convention Center, looking for a value rate on a crowded weekend, need 'business-friendly' options for printing, internet, etc., or simply want to avoid the drama and hassle of a mega-hotel casino. So that's why I keep coming back. If you're big on feeling "24/7 part of the action" or want to gamble all night, it's probably not the ideal choice. But, for me, the Sheraton Atlantic City delivers on what any SPG member should expect from a Sheraton - a solid (but not spectacular) club lounge, SPG member upgrades and recognition, a variety of room types for any budget, a pro-active and friendly staff, and the basic but reliable restaurant/bars that are a signature part of other Sheraton hotels. That's why I keep coming back - it always delivers on what I want for my AC experiences. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreal parking To many dogs Would not stay home here again to many dogs staying at hotel. Everywhere i turned there was another one. I love animals but not at a hotel with me. Also the self parkkng is unreal why are guest having to walking such a long distance from parkjng lot to hotel. Good exercise.if you need it. I stayed here many years ago dont remember parking be this bad or this many dogs. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good experience room was very nice I'm sure the upper floors have amazing views so go higher up if you can the layout is ok the fact you have to go through the gym to get to the pool is kind of bad cause if someone really wet comes out and tracks water through the gym and someone could slip and fall. Some drunk broke glass the day we went to the pool so that customer ruined that for the kids. But the staff was pretty sincere about it so it was ok except for a manager that came out he was very aggressive. I wish I took his name down. But overall I give it 4 stars can't let the small bumps ruin everything June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Atlantic City This is one of the only smoke-free hotels in Atlantic City. It's a good location and ideal for business travelers and families. There is interesting Miss America memorabilia in the lobby, and a brewery is attached to the building. It's also located next to a new, very popular outlet mall. You can easily walk from the hotel through the outlet mall straight down to the boardwalk. There are renovated SPG rooms and a large club lounge. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend away I visited the Sheraton in AC this past weekend to celebrate my boyfriends graduation from the police academy. Check in was incredibly smooth and our room was perfect. I had a dog traveling with me and the hotel staff was extremely accomodating for us and for our dog. Soo nice that they allow dogs! We had club access which was excellent. The appetizers and breakfast was well stocked. The beer prices were also very reasonable. The hotel is walking distance to just about everything... Our bed was so incredibly comfortable we had a hard time leaving! Check out took all but 2 minutes. Overall and incredible experience! June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:20:34.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>