Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 579 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer 2013 I want to thank everyone at the AC Sheraton for many fun-filled and memorable summer weekends in 2013. The hotel staff continually exceeds my expectations! This includes the wait, housekeeping, club lounge and front desk associates; these are all true ambassadors of customer/guest relations. I booked my reservations for 2014 summer weekends, and I am already longing for your great blueberry pancakes. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected . . . Booked about 24 room nights over 2 weeks and had problems each trip. Room was not cleaned trip one, ice machine was out of ice 2X, snacks machine was empty. Trip 2 called and/or visited front desk 3X about an inoperative speaker on desk phone. Laundry bag was not replaced. Safe broke and Security had a broken devise and could not fix it. Locksmith was late, wrong number called. ++++ September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed When we arrived the hotel room was shockingly filthy and smelled old and musty. The refridgerator still had the last guests food in it and was gross, the windows, mirrors, counters, and even the ice bucket were filthy. The sink leaked all around the handles, and the air conditioning barely blew a light breeze. We were so hot all night long because the AC couldn't keep up and during the day never stood a chance. This room was worst experience I have ever had in a hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg Stay Nothing bad to write except we did not get free 2 water bottles (minor issue) and location is good but parking across the street not great. I wish they could have built better parking facility when they built this hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Not great. But definitely fell short of expectation I stay in starwood hotels regularly for family and business travel. This place in Atlantic city was not flexible in accomodating family needs. I did not get the room I was told I will get. There was no flexibility in late checkout. Room was ok not great. I will consider staying elsewhere if I visit Atlantic city again with the family. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay I loved my stay...wish I would've stayed longer. Hotel is beautiful and clean. A little far from beach but so worth it for the cleanliness and quiet that other hotels don't offer. Staff is friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back for a longer stay :) August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoky room Nice staff and enjoyable stay but the room smelled like smoke and it was non-smoking. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housecleaning did not show up Housecleaning did not show up until 3rd day. Front desk had variety of excuses. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by walls thin. The hotel was nicely appointed and clean but rooms had very thin walls and the regular noise had us up most of the night, Even heard other toilets flushing. And when mentioned at desk in morning the clerk acted like she could not have cared less. Food in restaurant was good. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but not many conveniences. Room service prices were extremely costly. The lights in the room did not work when we first entered, had to go back to front desk for help. Water on floor where the ice machine is located, slipped. Had to get someone to clean it up. Not a comfortable lobby, no conveniences for patrons...we checked out at midnight. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping This hotel is downright unclean. In the main lobby the floor is dirty and corners have dust bunnies. When I arrived to my room there was some sticky substance on the night table and bathroom floor had spots. I asked for a room change. In the second room there were childrens finger prints on the windows. There were hairs on the bathroom floor. When I came out of the shower and reached for a towel, I found brown substance on it! It looked like it had been dropped and stepped on and then put back! I went to the front desk with it. They said the housekeeping manager would contact me. No such thing happened. Room service only showed up with 2 new towels. Then as I was checking the room before checking out, I found a CONDOM wrapper under the bed!! I guess I should be happy it wasn't the condom itself! There is a large sign stating "complimentary wifi" in our lobby and 2nd floor. Then i was billed for it because I used their complimentary computers on the second floor. Evidently it was only complimentary if you used your own device! they charged me$8 for an hour's use! I could have just used my ipad if I would have known! Trust me, do NOT stay here if you are particular or discerning on cleanliness!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over rated and costly. Could get same for half price elsewhere We traveled from NYC to AC for a 2 day, pre school, mini vacay. We tried booking online and it said there were 5 rooms available. We wanted adjoining rooms (or at least next to each other, (we had the kids) so we called instead of booking online. We were assured that it wouldn't be an issue. The phone price however was significantly higher than online. After finding some phantom discounts, the agent reluctantly agreed to meet their online price - IF WE BOOKED NOW. Upon arrival, the parking was an absolute disaster, not at all as described on the phone. The facility's NON-COMPLIMENTARY self park was a 15 minute walk from the room WITH ALL OUR LUGGAGE and no bellhops until the lobby. The multiple commutes to our car and back to the room added significant delays to our itinerary and we ended up not visiting all the attractions we scheduled. When I complained (and I'm NOT a complainer), I was told "sorry, you could have opted for valet". How considerate. The amenities in the room left a lot to be desired as well. One tiny bottle of shampoo for 2 people, one mini soap bar, no plastic laundry bag, seriously! The club floor? Complimentary? A joke! Hardly any food put out. Tiny carraffe for hot water (none left after a few people had). As I said, I'm NOT a complainer and enjoy being pampered when we go on vacation. For what we paid -vs- what we got, it left us scratching our heads and asking ourselves: "how did they just get away with that"?? They won't see me in December. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Year dating anniversary 2nd time staying at this hotel. Room was clean, roomy. There was however no fridge. Which was not spelled out in room description. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than what I have come to expect I have stayed here other times, not sure what happened? Initially when I checked in the front person mentioned that there were no rooms in the club floors because they were still cleaning them. On Thursday August 22nd around 8:15 Am I handed the front 2 shirts to get laundered. Never got my shirts. I checked out yesterday morning and I was told someone would contact me. I guess its not happening. I hope I will get re-iumbursed for the shirts if they don't find them? August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay in AC I am writing this review from the Link@Sheraton Business Center on the second floor. We did enjoy our stay at the hotel. We just checked out of Room 850, which was a pleasant corner room with a king bed (comfy but a bit bumpy in some spots) and a well appointed bathroom. Upon checkout, I asked the male receptionist if the hotel offered discount booklets to the nearby outlets (since guests we met in the elevator had received them). He said that he did not. I found out that the Sheraton does indeed offer them, but only if you book a Shopping Package. (That is fair, but why does the receptionist have to lie about it?) Five minutes after we checked out,, we came to the Business Center to send an email, but we were unable to log on. I had to go back downstairs and request assistance from NADIR, who was quite helpful. The hotel is only a 12-15 minute walk to the Boardwalk, which is convenient. Parking is $14/night in the Convention Center garage across the street. We did not take advantage of the indoor pool because it was quite crowded, but the health club appeared to be quite nice. It's great to stay in a hotel that does not offer a casino. I cannot imagine what it would be like to stay here when there is an event in the convention center,...as it is, the hotel is crowded and noisy. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite Experience My experience here was amazing. The suite upgrade was SWEET. The hotel staff terrific, the club breakfast & extras truly increased the overall value I received from my stay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Again This was my second stay where my bill was not calculated correctly. On 7/27-29 I stayed at the Sheraton in Delaware and my bill was not calculated correctly (paid for my stay in cash upon check in, and then charged for breakfast and tip I gave to our waitress in cash). Recently on 8/12-8/15 we stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City and the same thing again with the bill. We gave a card to authorize our stay and advised we would use a different card for payment at checkout. Both cards were charged. The one card where the charge was to be reversed that day (as we were told by the representative at checkout) was not reversed until yesterday (8/19/20/13).We were also told we were booking a room on the club floor and when we arrived we did not get a room on the club floor and we were not advised that no room was available on that floor. It was really disappointing because we believed that we were staying with a hotel that prides itself on it's service to it's customers. In addition we had a security issue because we had to have our door keys checked 4 times because they did not work for the room or when we attempted to access the club floor. Housekeeping never came to our room, we requested them to come in and freshen the room and my husband asked for the vacuum to clean the carpet in our room. Customer service is key to any business and I think the Sheraton needs to revisit that practice to ensure that it is being properly instituted by its staff. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy hotel guest We stayed at the Sheraton in Puerto Rico last summer and had a great experience. Last Friday, we checked into this hotel in Atlantic City and find the facility not well kept, noisy,pets ect. The most important issue we have was with the front desk staff, they were not helpful, not knowing why charges are being made to our credit card in multiple amounts for the same one night stay, as well as the insulting attitude of the front desk supervisor. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Parking is not. Good except I feel the parking charge is misleading based on your website's information. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton at Atlantic City Beautiful Hotel....the customer services is great.......The room was very clean and the location was great. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy stay, horrible check out experience! Let's start by saying I had a wonderful time at this Sheraton, the rooms were clean, the pool was kept up well and I found myself a good block of time a lone laying out in the sun by the jacuzzi. I've traveled before and I understand the whole check in process, the credit card holds, tipping staff, and just general cordiality of being a customer of a hospitality service. the short of the story which will lead into my issue with this specific hotel. I reserved a room for a Thursday night, arrived fairly late, checked in and was told my debit card would be swiped for the full amount and a $50 hold plus $14 parking. Sure, no problem (my rate was $129). I got my room, gave the other key to my brother in law, he stayed in my room and I went to stay with my parents. The next morning he comes down to explain he also had a reservation for the Friday night and was wondering if he could just stay in the room versus moving my sister and the baby and all of his stuff. They said ok not a problem. He then asked if he could just pay for the room from Thursday and then again for his Friday night reservation. I get the whole credit card hold for incidentals, the potential for a back-to-back charge for the same room. My issue is that when we brought it up to the front desk, we compared a few things: 1-The receipt for Thursday night 2-The charges to our bank account 3-The charges the front desk had in their system. None of the charges on either of the three could be explained. This complicated things a bit and we both (brother in law and myself) wanted verifications. I had a charge of 180 that was pending, he had a charge of 300 that was pending, he had a charge of 81 that was processed and his amex was charged 229 (friday nights rate). Neither the front desk nor the manager that was on at the time could explain to us how they arrived at the 81 charge, the 180 pending on my card, the 300 pending on my bro-inlaw's card. Another part that was disconcerting was the receipt we received for Thursday night was in the amount of $163 that was charged to my brother in law's card. With receipt in hand, if I wanted to dispute charges, nothing I had could tie back to anything the front desk could give me. I'm going to iterate the exact comments I received from both the attendant at the front desk and the manager. The first quote was "you should call your bank and ask them about the charges" this was from the manager (I'll with hold the name for this review) and the second quote which was extremely alarming "Do you have enough in your bank account?" I'm a customer, I believe I have the right to ask what I'm being charged and even to the extent of having the charges itemized. On top of that, those staff members were highly unprofessional, during the conversation I was told to not behave in a certain way, i was threatened with being thrown out of the hotel when none of my questions were being answered appropriately. Please take note that this review is ONLY for the Sheraton AC Convention Center. This took place Saturday morning at 8:55am. This does not reflect on any of the other Sheraton's or SPG affiliated hotels. I've had more than pleasant stays at various SPG properties all over the country. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jacked Price for an Average Room This room was very average. The price was jacked to 450.00 per night and including tax was over 520.00 and they had the gall to charge for internet. Not worth that money by a long shot and feel like my Company was taken advantage of. Fine - I won't choose SPG for personal travel in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable I stayed at this hotel several times. It is not on the boardwalk but close enough. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Parking is expensive. The family always enjoyed our stay here. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad we checked out three days early Buyer beware! Worst Sheraton experience ever. Just a mess on nearly every level. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall okay the room was dusty; lamp shades, bed-side stand. Water was not refilled during conference nor were coffee/tea supplies replenished during conference. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mix up My family and I had three rooms. They checked out one night before I did. During check out, my sister found out that the extra night was added to room 448 and my sister asked that it be corrected and changed to my room, 447, but it was not. Therefore security knocked on the door when I was sleeping and said that I did not have a reservation. No minibar in room. The parking garage is totally inconvenient. I checked out and went to the parking garage in pouring rain only to find out that I had to pay for the parking at the hotel. The clerks doing the checkout should ask if I want the parking added to my bill and/or remind me that it has to be paid at the hotel. The restaurant is too expensive for the quality of the food/buffet. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG Member! We are currently staying at this hotel and nearly every aspect of our experience has been below our expectations of the Sheraton Brand. As Gold members we were not given access to the club floor, our room was not ocean view as requested and we had to move rooms upon check in because we insisted on ocean view and not convention center view. Our current room had no complimentary water and we have had to contact the front desk twice already because of a major leak from the air conditioning unit. The rug is soaked and the air smells like mold. My clothing is wet and we have had to lay towels down which is not the way I want to be on vacation. We are still waiting for maintenance to come and will likely request moving rooms yet again. The staff is not helpful nor welcoming here. The location is at the farthest end of AC. Parking here is a long walk and very expensive! This is by far the worst Sheraton experience we have ever had and it's not over for three more nights!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway for two nights This was my first time ever staying at a Sheraton. Very impressed! From the minute I pulled up to the door I felt very welcome, great staff, enjoyed the pool very much, and the bed was very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by negatives parking costs way too much, $14/day for self park. when i went to exit the parking lot my ticket said expired and i had to park and go back to the sheraton to get a new ticket. i received a charge for an item the day after i checked out which i did not purchase and had to call the hotel to refund my credit card. i had $5 coupons that i received for "going green" and was not able to utilize them for room service wine. other than that the place is nice and clean and staff is courteous and pleasant. August 11, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:19:07.653Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>