Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where fun went to die... My brother and I decided to spend a couple of days in Atlantic City, so I chose this property. It was the off-season, so I wasn't expecting much, but the entire experience was rather underwhelming. No upgrade despite the fact that the property was largely empty. The club lounge was closed to reflect the fact that we visited in the off-season, so breakfast was served in restaurant. The breakfast in the restaurant was the only bright spot. Offerings from the menu were prepared fresh and everything tasted great. It's a shame they don't do anything for guests visiting in the off-season. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upkeep I am disappointed in the upkeep of the furniture in the room. I would think that since they have been upgraded to a four category they would have improve the place but it looks the same. May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice stafff Bad Hotel The staff was great nice but could not fix how nasty the rooms are not clean at all a lot of stains on floor and in the bathroom would not stay here any more April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle to and from parking would be good. Good Experience. Lorraine has been serving me breakfast and making me feel at home for 19 years. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home The staff and service was excellent would not stay anywhere else March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot improvements. Not worth the stay. We stay here last night and were surprised of the Customer service provided by this Sheraton hotel. Being a gold member there was only one staff working behind the reception desk. Our room was not as clean as we expected. The room was cold and had told the staff about it but got no response. The next morning the shower was not dispensing hot water and was making a lot of noise from the plumbing. Once again spoke to the front desk and they said the enigineer is coming but no one came to fix the issue. We eventually had to check out and wait till we reached back home to shower. Not the type of service I expected from Spg while being a gold member. Not the level of service and the way this ignorant staff treated us I would ever come stay here again. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Great place to stay. Management and staff are always there to assist. Stayed here a couple of times and Sheraton has never failed me once. This is one of the Top Sheraton Stays. Thanks Sheraton. J. Melon February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this location! This is the second time I've stayed in this hotel for the "Beast of the East" cheerleading competition. Best decision I've made during this event! Quick check-in, reasonable rates and the front desk staff is amazingly helpful and polite. My only negative rating is for two years running my room service has been atrocious. This year, not only was I overcharged for part of my kid's dinner but it was also cold when it arrived almost TWO HOURS after I ordered it. I know the food service is outsourced from the Sheraton but maybe the hotel needs to look into finding another company to handle this? They haven't met my (and many of my friends' also attending this event) two years running. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:15.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>