Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by blueflame never vacuumed, cups never replaced never dusted January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay i enjoy my stay it is a very nice hotel iam planning on coming back again the only thing i didnt like was the parking fee was to high September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Year dating anniversary 2nd time staying at this hotel. Room was clean, roomy. There was however no fridge. Which was not spelled out in room description. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Center/Business destination Hotel convenient to needs. Caution though: if Govt. Verify your tax exemption needs. They do not accept out of state forms. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURES especially enjoyed the pool and the hot tub- very relaxing and the exercise room a very good choice for health conscious people July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Service was suberb Great hotel, front desk registration experience was excellent. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, great hotel! Great location, great room, great toiletries. The bed and pillows didn't meet my expectation, but overall, very nice stay! June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, central to shopping, dining, and activities at the Convention Center. Walking distance to the Boardwalk. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Convenient for Convention Center Atendees I stayed at this hotel for eight nights during a conference at the Convention Center. The location was quite convenient and the skywalk was a blessing, saving me the exposure to the cold weather. The staff was very helpful and did their best to meet my needs. However, there was one problem, which I believe can be corrected immediately. After a long day of travel and a long drive from the Philadelphia Airport, I checked in and went to my room. After unpacking, I decided to take a soak in the bath tub before I retired to bed. I was highly disappointed when I discovered that the tub lining was peeling up. I reported it to Guest Services and they agreed to change the room. This also meant that I would have to pack everything and go to another room. I was too tired to move, so I decided to stay in the room and take showers instead. Because of this, the trip was not as relaxing as it could have been. The breakfast at the hotel was very good with great options. On the mornings when I only wanted something small, I was able to get a small takeout at a great price. The restaurant downstairs was outrageous. I found it to be very expensive and did not offer value for money. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk personnel was great Diane at the front desk was great. She immediately responded to my requests. She also made sure I received a SPg numer. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent in every way. Our recent stay was very pleasant due to the cordial staff, excellent facilities, and very clean and beautiful rooms. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed on the Club floor. Overall this ìs a Great hotel just noisy guest. Didn't expect that on the club floor level. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Property The Sheraton in Atlantic City is absolutely amazing. The staff is wonderful and the property is beautiful. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for conferences Good for conference and convenient for shopping and casinos. Beds are small and room cleanliness is so-so. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Elevators need improvement especially going to spg floors had to constantly go to front desk for new room key June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton at Atlantic City Beautiful Hotel....the customer services is great.......The room was very clean and the location was great. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay with friends. Met all of my needs and accommodated my request for an upgrade and connecting rooms. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AC Sheraton Rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. Beautiful hotel, great view of the city. March 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location The staff is great. However the hotel needs serious updating. I guess it's hard competing withe the casinos September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome smile from Dimple Dimple , yes that's her name smiled a nice smile during the whole check in process , really felt welcome . May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holes in Sheets Not a good review. Holes in our sheets and loud guests. woke me up at 1:39 am Sunday to Monday morning. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Maid service not as good as usual. Otherwise, excellent. Love the location - beautiful view from room. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very freindly and very courteous. I will be coming back. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent room but hair in bathroom The hotel is pretty decent as is the room (although a bit on the small side). Overall this is an average hotel. Things that bothered us during our stay were: 1) Lots of hair in the bathroom (sink, shower, floor, walls). It obviously wasn't cleaned properly before we arrived. Staff did nothing about it. Had to complain to manager when leaving who did provide us with a 20% discount. We expected a room change or an immediate reclean, but desk person said they would "look into it" when we complained and nothing was done. 2) Dog barking in room across the hall for entire stay. We did not complain though, so I guess that is our fault. 3) Prices in convenience store in lobby were overpriced but I guess that was to be expected. 4) Ad for rooms says WIFI - there is NO WIFI - just a wired connection at a price - you get 2 choices (basic and premium) when you logon to the browser. Don't go BASIC it is internet at Dial-Up speeds from the 90s...premium is average standard modern speed. Other than that, there were not a lot of great features - pillows and sheets were nice though - comfy and fluffy. Would not likely stay here again unless the location demanded it (right next to convention center). August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement The rooms are a bit outdated but okay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I loved the hotel. My only complaint was the pillows were to thick. Would prefer feather. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoky room Nice staff and enjoyable stay but the room smelled like smoke and it was non-smoking. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Its always a good experience staying at a Sheraton Hotel! This one is nice! I recommend July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black Friday Shopping I love this hotel for its location. plus it is comfortable to get a good night sleep November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Stay Perfect location to enjoy stay with family and convenient to shopping and casinos. August 30, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>