Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient if you have a conference,a very convenient hotel because its across the convention center.the walk which is the outlet is within walking distance.its further from the noise of the boardwalk. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features The pool had not been cleaned yet (full of hair....gross) but jacuzzi was great and I was disappointed when told that this facility does not honor SPG Gold members for access to club lounge. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clubroom access I was not expecting to be upgraded to the Clubroom, but I felt I could at least have access to the Clubroom. Parking was atrocious! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS A PROVEN WINNER the entire staff at the hotel does a great job consistently----we stay here every March as exhihitors at the IMPRINTED SPORTSWEAR SHOW------just keep it simple and keep gettin up---thanks March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Sheraton in AC prior to this visit. I was in town for a convention and despite being able to get a room for a cheaper rate at one of the casino's I chose the Sheraton because of the good experiences I have had there before. I checked in without a problem. I went up to my room and as soon as I opened the door I saw that the 2nd double bed had not been made. It actually looked as if that part of the room was ransacked. The fitted sheet was half off the bed and the pillows were all ove r the floor and chair.That was phone call #1 to guest servics. Phone call #2 came after realizing that the sink was clogged. There is no way housekeeping could have cleaned it and left it that way. Very disappointed. I also noticed that there was visible dirt on the floor and it did not appear to have been vacuumed. I didn't even bother to call about the floor . It was late and I wanted to get dinner and go to bed. I just made sure to kep my feet covered. The issues were addressed but Overall I was very surprised with all of these negatives. Questioning whether or not I would ever stay here again. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I'd recommend this hotel , despite it not being on the boardwalk. Very nice room, friendly staff. My only complaint would be the breakfast we had. Other than that, the place is great. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Successful Family Reunion at the Sheraton Our family could not have chosen a better Hotel for our Family Reunion. Although the self-parking was a little diffcult to deal with, our overall experience was absolutely wonderful. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding needs changing The sheets were very scratchy.. Rough.. Not soft and my roommate and I had a tough time sleeping.. Pillows were too soft. Room is great but seriously they need to change the bedding. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and affordable I was really impressed with this hotel. The staff was nice and it was very clean. Not to mention the bed and pillows made me not want to get out if bed! Definitely will stay again. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by atlantic city getaway the hotel I a very good option for the atlantic city area.they have clean rooms,good water pressure in the showers and comfortable beds.i will stay there in the future for sure. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations I've stayed more than a dozen of times at this Sheraton and always been treated well. First room had issues so we changed room and were welcome to the usual Sheraton standards. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience on booking/check-in Experiences were very good on my three stays at this location with one exception. The front desk attendant, (Gwen), was most unprofessional in how she assisted me as a returning guest. At my booking I requested a room with a city view and no smoking with clean accommodations. None of these items above were respected, because, according to her, the facility was fully booked. That was a complete lie as intimated by the bell staff. She was dismissive and condescending in her treatment of me although I disclosed to her that in the past 20 days including this booking that I choose and spent over $4000.00 at this facility. Until the most gracious manager who was on his way home after a long day intervened, I was challenged and denied all of my requests to be treated in a hospitable manner. This manager was most professional, he heard my complaints, offered me various enticing options to my satisfaction, unlike the rude behaviors I was initially subjected by Gwen. The entire staff in all levels were graceful and allowed my enjoyment to continue. Gwen on the other hand was a complete pig in manner and level of honesty. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi or Internet Access Overall I had an excellent stay. I was a little dissapointed to find that this hotel only offered wifi access on the 1st and 2nd floors and you had to pay for the internet. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was excellent very clean, very comfortable beds and cooshy beding, great area, next to all the outlet stores. We were very happy with our stay at the sheradon. We will definitely return. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by indoor pool and hot tub a great plus great staff, just had a very slight disappointment when calling earlier for an early check in, said it was ok but did not acknowledge when we were there. but no biggie. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closed early All was good with hotel except our evening was spoilt by bar (Tun) closing well before advertised time making the taxi trip back to hotel pointless and frustrating. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Quality hotel which went above and beyond to meet my needs. I was in town for the marathon and the hotel made special accommodations to make my stay great. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NJEA Convention Excellent service and a fine location for our event in the convention center, across the street. My only negative note is that the wifi was not free. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, loved the homage to Miss America pageant. My only wish is that the bathroom have an exhaust fan! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a great spot. This hotel is the best value in its class. The rooms are exceptional and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the money Location is good, customer service is excellent! Food is pricey but you can walk to other local places to eat. close to shopping...all amenities. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night! We had a great night of sleep. Very comfortable room, bed, and decor. I was very impressed with the quality of room we received for the price. Thank you. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay Stayed at the Sheraton this past weekend for two nights. My husband I have stayed here a number of times in the past and have always been pleased with our stays. It's a calming break from the smoke and noise of the casinos, and is always clean and pleasant. The location isn't bad either. It's close to the outlets and not a bad walk to the boardwalk, especially on a sunny day. We took cabs to the casinos at night, averaging about $10 a trip (before tip#. On this particular trip we stayed on the club level. It wasn't much more than a regular room and included free WiFi. And the free afternoon snacks and continental breakfast was a nice plus. My only complaint would be that when I went to take a nice, long relaxing shower #something very important as I usually have my 3 year old asking me every 30 seconds how much longer I will be!), the shower made a horrible loud shrieking noise then starting shaking and banging. I made mention of it to the front desk when we headed out for the day and he said he would have engineering take a look at it. However, that evening when I showered, I had the same result. I didn't push the issue, but I should have. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't come when it's busy I was very disappointed in this hotel because the staff wasn't able to handle the fully booked hotel. As a Starwood Preferred member I was expecting my needs to be met and they were not. The room service menu states that your food will arrive in 30 minutes or less or it is complimentary. We were told our food would take 90 minutes and they wouldn't be honoring the complimentary policy because they were too busy. Isn't that why you need the policy? Also, when requesting a late checkout ,we were told the hotel was too busy and we had to wait on line for an hour just to check out. I booked this hotel because it was attached to the convention center where my daughter was competing but I will not stay there again as every restaurant had an hour wait and hotel guests do not get any special perks such as reservations etc. At one point, both the restaurant and guest services didn't even answer the phone. Everything went to voicemail. We tried to book our room for another night because we weren't able to get a late checkout and were told it was booked but my friend was able to book an extra night an hour after I asked. We both got different answers. I am not happy with my stay at Sheraton Atlantic City. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall okay the room was dusty; lamp shades, bed-side stand. Water was not refilled during conference nor were coffee/tea supplies replenished during conference. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is outstanding and excellent. This Hotel is excellent in all standard, very clean and beautiful has a very beautiful environment. This hotel is very comfortable, secure and safe. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay, except Great hotel, clean and convenient. The overall review would have easily been a 5 star if the housekeeping hadn't taken personal items when cleaning. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Came into AC for a friends wedding, and it worked out great. Staff very friendly, room clean, no issues at all. Great stay, easy, at a great price. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Floor This hotel far exceded my expectations. We brought our French Bulldog and everone was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were extremely well furnished July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Friendly, Professional Staff Hotel is great location and rooms were very clean. Excellent service and friendly, professional staff January 2, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>