Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay The Sheraton Atlantic City continues to impress. On a recent trip, I saw all of the signs of a staff and hotel trying hard to cater to a huge variety of people, especially the reunion, meeting, and convention folks - which it does very well. Lines were minimal, the lobby was comfortable, the valet staff were great, and the room was spotless. Small room requests (extra towels and toiletries) were handled instantly, and everything else went off without a hitch. This isn't the place to go when you need a nightclub or 18 places to eat. It's the place to be to get away from all of that stuff, relax, work, sleep, have your meetings/reunion and decompress. As always, it delivered! Thanks Sheraton AC! October 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The amenities were not in workign condition The pool heater was broken The club lounge had no food/drinks and even the coffee machine was broken Rooms were not very clean overall a bad experience and the hotel hosts didn't offer any additional service to makeup for the bad experience October 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by usually great this time not so great I arrived at desk with long line waited 10 minutes that's ok but when I got to front of line clerk said checking out I said no checking in she stated check in is a 3pm I told her I knew that but told her I had an appointment and had asked for early check she told me that's a request and could I step aside while she worked on guests checking out I said I cant do that I have to an appointment at 1pm and its 12:30 now deep sigh and looked annoyed with me she checked me I had a room available when I asked about the shopping promotion I paid for when I made the reservation she told me it wasn't in the computer and couldn't be changed I said that's not good I should get free self parking and two for one breakfast and tanger coupon again she said its not in the computer hers your room key and she said next customer please... I was shocked I go to that Sheraton 6 or seven times a year I could go to a lot of places in AC but felt comfortable at that setting but I got no free self parking no two for one breakfast and no tanger coupon and I'm pissed October 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds Enjoyed our stay very much. Brian the server from Tuns Tavern is not an awful server. September 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drop off and parking /Club room We loved our room and the reception at the desk was fine with a helpful staff except for the below . The drop off and pick up zone was troubling because they would not let you park to check in and unload unless you were being Valet parked. Self parking was under the convention center a considerable walk away. Valet parking is an additional 10.00cost and the Valet staff was not engaged in helping self -parkers. So my husband hopped out while I parked, only to find he could not check in while I was not there. When I did finally return, the Gold SPG receptionist was busy, the others were not . None of them acknowledged me until an additional five minute wait and only after the after the Gold receptionist said to me.... "Any of those ladies can check you in" For first customer impressions, I felt this troubling. The club room was also minimally maintained with no promised evening reception, and the hot beverage machine was not available for use due to lack of maintenance in filling the machine with coffee beans. As a result you had to go to the second floor to get your hot beverage. For the extra charge for the club room, more than water ,cereal bars and fruit should be available, or state this at the time of booking. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Great staff and a good time in the city!! September 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to sheraton standards I Don't usually write reviews but I just feel like I gotta warn you all out there who are considering this hotel. ..... Firstly, we arrived to a receptionist who was stuck up and snappy and really unaccomodating. The rooms were quite old looking haven't been updated in a long time. The housekeeping was lousy. We had a water bottle in our room on the dresser from the person before us that was opened and half empty. Gross! When we called down for a rollaway bed they refused to bring one up, claiming it was a fire hazard. Since the beds weren't all that big and I had to put my two little sons together (since they didn't want to bring the extra bed) one fell off the bed about 5 times during the night. We've stayed at many sheratons across the country (and world) before and have never been at one like this one. It was hard to believe it was actually called sheraton. September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was good and clean the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was packed, (good for them) but some of the guests were very noisy. I believe there was some bad black mold in my room over the connecting door. This is a concern. August 17, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:06:00.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>