Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features The pool had not been cleaned yet (full of hair....gross) but jacuzzi was great and I was disappointed when told that this facility does not honor SPG Gold members for access to club lounge. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of hotel inconsistent Cleanliness of room great, however, cleanliness of common areas lacking. Mattresses are not up to the normal Sheraton standard of comfort. Paper thin walls makes for alot of noise between rooms. Overall, a little bit of a disappointment and I would think twice about returning here. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great close to the boardwalk, within walking distance, clean and well kept August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service depends on "busy"-ness Ordered breakfast room service that failed to show up in the AM. Ordered dinner room service that was delivered with incorrect order. I stay here every week and it is still unclear to me whether I am receiving points for "Go Green" unless I check with the front desk before leaving. Sometimes service is excellent but when the foot traffic is high you see a marked decline. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk personnel was great Diane at the front desk was great. She immediately responded to my requests. She also made sure I received a SPg numer. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi or Internet Access Overall I had an excellent stay. I was a little dissapointed to find that this hotel only offered wifi access on the 1st and 2nd floors and you had to pay for the internet. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay, except Great hotel, clean and convenient. The overall review would have easily been a 5 star if the housekeeping hadn't taken personal items when cleaning. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service unsatisfactory We asked for a rollaway bed in advance and after arrival had to call three times to get it delivered. When the bed was finally delivered, there was no pillow for the bed. I had to ask for a pillow and the pillow that was delivered was unfit for a dog. There were three people staying in the room, and one set of towels. There was i bar of soap for both the bath and the sink. The air conditioner was not working properly. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good off the strip stay My only gripe the shower tiles had mildew. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent and convenient hotel.. VERY clean and convenient August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room was dirty. It was obviously not cleaned. Bathroom smelled like mildew towels and there was other peoples hair on the bathroom floor. There was other persons hair when we pulled the comforter down. Gross. Then under the bed there was beer cans which my child could have touched. I didnt even want to sleep there but my husband and I were too tired to drive home to PA. I will never stay here again. Best part about the hotel is the valet service which are highly competent and very good at there job. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my best stay I've stayed at this same hotel every year for the last 11 years, and the last few have seen a deterioration in the quality service Sheraton is known for. There was no room service menu, and even though I asked for on at the front desk, it never arrived during the whole weekend. the air conditioning did not work properly, the shower head screeched the whole time I used it, and the room just did not smell fresh. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels I stay at We stay at this hotel every year for the function that we attend. It is one of the nicest hotels we stay at. It is always clean, and like new, great and comfortable bedding, and great location. Also easy to get to! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Choice To Stay Here We were hesitant after reading some not so positive reviews. DO NOT get all caught up in reading those negative reviews,like I was about to! But rest assure,we're 100% glad we did not go by those,we went ahead & we had a first class stay here. Being an SPG gold member & owners of 2 villas in the USVI,we made a fabulous choice & will stay here again (and are looking forward to it!). We had to stay close to home and chose the AC Sheration (and glad we did). It's clean,cheery and is sure to satisfty you. As for the parking,it's well worth the small fee considering that you're in AC & parking is at a premium everywhere in the city. We stayed club level (what an added treat),& staff throughout the whole hotel treated us excellently (as well as superb SPG recognition). As far as the pool goes,yes,it is small & needs a little more attention,but if staying here in the summer,you have the whole Atlantic ocean at your doorstep! Well done & looking forward to another stay in the near future! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I loved the hotel. My only complaint was the pillows were to thick. Would prefer feather. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations I've stayed more than a dozen of times at this Sheraton and always been treated well. First room had issues so we changed room and were welcome to the usual Sheraton standards. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Successful Family Reunion at the Sheraton Our family could not have chosen a better Hotel for our Family Reunion. Although the self-parking was a little diffcult to deal with, our overall experience was absolutely wonderful. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is average. Should include shuttle service and free parking. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton AC Excellent accommodations and facilities - we have no negative comments, but for the long walk from the self-parking area reserved for hotel guests to the hotel lobby. Excellent location for ease of access to AC Expressway, shopping, casinos and beach. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, loved the homage to Miss America pageant. My only wish is that the bathroom have an exhaust fan! August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor bed making We have stayed at this hotel many times and never had a problem. This last stay our only complaint was that the bed was made haphazardly. We called the front desk and they had housekeeping up in a reasonable amount of time. The housekeeper acted appalled at the way the bed was made, stripped it and stated over. She apologized several times. Other than that we had a very enjoyable time and will return soon. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel in practical location First room we checked into was dirty and refrigerator was not cleaned out from previous guest. Manager gave us another room, again a dirty refrigerator. Except for an apology no accommodation was offered for this major inconvenience which as a platinum member I would have expected. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent in every way. Our recent stay was very pleasant due to the cordial staff, excellent facilities, and very clean and beautiful rooms. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate for a weekend stay Booked 2 rooms for a Saturday night recently and hotel met my expectations - as in, I wasn't expecting much. The room provided a place to sleep and shower, so what more do you need in AC? Location is great as it's close to shopping and food, and about a 10 minute walk from the boardwalk but without the grimey-ness of most AC casino hotels. Things I didn't appreciate were: - Gentleman at check-in refuses to acknowledge my SPG status and when I inquired about the gold amenities, he said he didn't think I was the actual SPG member but gave me 4PM checkout anyway - Assigned a room which was adjoined to room next door and could hear entire conversations as if the group of people was right next to me Otherwise, the Sheraton AC served my basic needs in a room that was average in every aspect. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURES especially enjoyed the pool and the hot tub- very relaxing and the exercise room a very good choice for health conscious people July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlantic City stay We arrived before check in and our room was not ready. We parked our car and went off to the boardwalk. We came back hours later and checked in. We had a nice complimentary upgrade since our room had not been ready. The room had a beautiful view of all the hotels and ocean. However I was disapointed in the cleanliness of the room. Over all the room was clean and it wasn't until the next day that I discovered something that quite upset me. The blanket that I sleep in had a stain on the end and had been tucked into the bed. I slept on a used and soiled blanket. I brought that to the attention of the staff and I was given a new blanket. The next night I slept peacefully. I realize that the upkeep of each room is timely but that should have been noticed. I also realize that the blankets aren"t changed for each guest. I knew the comforters weren"t but not the blankets. That left an uncomfortable feeling. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty and need of a refresh I am a very experienced traveller and have stayed at this hotel in the past. Overall I was unhappy as the room was down right dirty. Grease on the windows and skanky carpets. Plus the bathroom fixtures were also generally dirty. I wiped down the windows myself and the towels turned black. Gross! July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below the standard level This hotel is average and below the Sheraton standard. Room was not clean, stains on the carpets and bedding was not "super comfort" as they say. The mattress definitely needs to be replaced. The parking is far from the hotel and you have to walk outside. The hotel did not respect their advertisement for an upgrade to club level although I am an spg member. I guess we wil not come back to this hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and worn We stopped in Atlantic City after a family weding. The hotel is like the town, worn and showing its age. The staff were friendly, especially the bellman who reported a burned out bulb and went out of his way to be helpful and kind. There were holes in the wall paper and black mark on both walls and furniture. The faux art deco furniture was charming in that it suited the hotel. Our room was not clean, with pills and hair on bathroom floor from prior residents, peanuts visible when ottoman was moved, dust thick enough to write your name in on the desk lamp. The hallways never looked cleaned, although I heard a vacum being run outside. Our "upgraded" room gave us a beautiuful view of the airconditioning system. The pool is small and indoors, opens to an outside garden with one small hot tub. The pool area was like a sauna and hot tub very crowded and could only hold about 8 persons. It is a long walk to the casinos and beach from the hotel, especially in 95 degree weather. Also, casino hotels charge $5 for guests parking, this was $14 .I would not return. July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by old and outdated there was something about that hotel that just made me grossed out. the hallways had a horrible spell. the room seemed very old and in dire need up renovations - the room wasnt completely cleaned from the person before us. found a glass and m&ms on window i was grossed out everytime i went into the bathroom just seemed old and musty - it just wasnt as clean and fresh as it should have been. we also heard alot of noise from the room next door and the toilets being flushed. the front desk said they got echo friendy toilets and they make alot more noise i did not enjoy being woken up from this i wouldnt run to stay there again or reccoment a/o else to unless they renovate. but they r in a grt location July 18, 2012
  • 2015-05-04T20:01:09.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>