Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton the best in Atlantic City I've stayed here 3 times and my experience with this Hotel has been awesome eveu time. All the staff have been wonderful from the front desk to the cleaning crew. I will be once again going to Sheraton on 8/3/2016 and staying there for a convention across the street. This is the best hotel for the value and accomadating staff. I will also be going back to this hotel 8/6/2016. Great job Sheraton as always. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has wonderful features, and is in a prime location! Excellent! My review of this hotel is excellent, and extremely satisfied! I didn't know that years ago the Miss America Pageant was held there. The lobby is beautiful. I love the spiral staircase. The staff was very respectful, warm,and friendly! Especially at my time of Check in, and check out, the attendees, Ms. Janey and Ms. Keisha was very courteous. The room was clean and very well maintained. The location of the hotel is very convenient. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk I travel for a living and this is my first ever review. It's easy sometimes to overlook great service. I have stayed at the Atlantic City Sheraton Convention Center Hotel several times. Each time I have checked in to the Hotel, it has been by Gwen H. The front desk supervisor. I have never met a more friendly, helpful and professional person in the Hotel Industry. I'm top Tier in every Hotel Chain, I wish they had a "Gwen" at every SPG property! She's one of the reasons I stay at your property. A good hotel is only as good as it's employees, and it starts at check in ! June 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprise under the bed! I've been staying here for years and always do when I stay in Atlantic City.This past June 3rd 2016 we came down for a concert and had our Chihuahua with us.The next day before we checked out I was looking under the beds to make sure my dog did not go under there and mess.I saw something under the double bed that we did not use.Upon further review I saw that it was a used Trojan condom wrapper.Me and the Mrs. were very sickened by this especially since this room was supposedly cleaned and deemed ready for check in.Thankfully our kid was not with us because I would of had her check under the bed and she may have touched it.I took a picture of the wrapper and showed it to the front desk.She was not happy about it and apologized and comped my valet parking.I know people do things in hotel rooms but I do not want to see the remnants of it especially since the room was cleaned before I got there.I believe the cleaning staff needs to understand the importance of checking every aspect of a room before they say it is ready for new guests.Hopefully this is a one time thing but if the cleaning starts to go on the decline I will stay elsewhere and rest assured I will more thoroughly check my room when I first check in. I would post my pic but I don't see an area to allow that. June 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where fun went to die... My brother and I decided to spend a couple of days in Atlantic City, so I chose this property. It was the off-season, so I wasn't expecting much, but the entire experience was rather underwhelming. No upgrade despite the fact that the property was largely empty. The club lounge was closed to reflect the fact that we visited in the off-season, so breakfast was served in restaurant. The breakfast in the restaurant was the only bright spot. Offerings from the menu were prepared fresh and everything tasted great. It's a shame they don't do anything for guests visiting in the off-season. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upkeep I am disappointed in the upkeep of the furniture in the room. I would think that since they have been upgraded to a four category they would have improve the place but it looks the same. May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice stafff Bad Hotel The staff was great nice but could not fix how nasty the rooms are not clean at all a lot of stains on floor and in the bathroom would not stay here any more April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle to and from parking would be good. Good Experience. Lorraine has been serving me breakfast and making me feel at home for 19 years. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home The staff and service was excellent would not stay anywhere else March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot improvements. Not worth the stay. We stay here last night and were surprised of the Customer service provided by this Sheraton hotel. Being a gold member there was only one staff working behind the reception desk. Our room was not as clean as we expected. The room was cold and had told the staff about it but got no response. The next morning the shower was not dispensing hot water and was making a lot of noise from the plumbing. Once again spoke to the front desk and they said the enigineer is coming but no one came to fix the issue. We eventually had to check out and wait till we reached back home to shower. Not the type of service I expected from Spg while being a gold member. Not the level of service and the way this ignorant staff treated us I would ever come stay here again. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Great place to stay. Management and staff are always there to assist. Stayed here a couple of times and Sheraton has never failed me once. This is one of the Top Sheraton Stays. Thanks Sheraton. J. Melon February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this location! This is the second time I've stayed in this hotel for the "Beast of the East" cheerleading competition. Best decision I've made during this event! Quick check-in, reasonable rates and the front desk staff is amazingly helpful and polite. My only negative rating is for two years running my room service has been atrocious. This year, not only was I overcharged for part of my kid's dinner but it was also cold when it arrived almost TWO HOURS after I ordered it. I know the food service is outsourced from the Sheraton but maybe the hotel needs to look into finding another company to handle this? They haven't met my (and many of my friends' also attending this event) two years running. January 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keeps getting worse! We stay at this hotel every year for a competition at the convention center. We ONLY stay here for convenience. The hotel keeps getting worse! We booked over 6 months in advance but could only get a king bed, no dbl beds. The shower made a high screeching sound during the duration of the water being on, the tub filled up with water while taking a shower. Maintenance came to "fix it" after 2 calls, and left saying they could only fix the clog a little bit, and couldn't fix the skreetching sound. So the next day taking the shower tub filled back up and HS to deal with the sound! Asked for a blanket for the cot and they brought a queen size sheet that appeared to have stains all over it, same as the one on the bed! It was disgusting looking! When I asked for the manager to come up, he did and informed me they get these complaints all the time, it's not stains they are feathers In between the double sheet????? Either way he agreed to me it was disgusting looking and would not want to sleep with it. They finally brought me a clean blanket for the cot but once again it was a queen size and way too big for a cot. The room did not have a refrigerator which I thought was in the room description on line. The bathroom counter was dirty and the toilet kept clogging. The floor in he bathroom was stained. The food from room service came cold. They tried to charge me for 2 days valet even though when I checked in I told them I did not have a car, I received a ride down with another family staying at the hotel. My husband drive down the next day and valeted his car. The valet brought the car up for us with ice all over the windshield. Apparently where they valeted it wasn't covered, even though we could've self parked in a covered facility connected to the hotel! The list goes on and on. Bottom line, I do not understand how Sheraton can put their name on this hotel. It is not up to their standards. The only appealing thing about this hotel is the lobby! And the only reason people continue to stay there is because it is connected to the convention center. It is totally over priced and disgusting. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Lamara This person would be assigned to the back-end not the front desk. She doesn't know good customer service as she didn't even smile and did not accommodate my request to upgrade my room as a loyal Gold Preferred Member like me. In fact, she didn't even offer the Gold Preferred Guest perks like asking whether I want bonus points and complimentary beverage. I had to call Guest Service and the person who answered apologized on her behalf, and told me to go down to the front desk and claim my voucher for the complimentary welcome beverage. It's people like her who should be moved to the front desk who carries the famed "great customer" service that Sheraton group of hotels are known for. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I had a chance to visit over the weekend. The staff and management at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center did a wonderful job with providing excellent accommodations and service for my friends birthday weekend. Jeff, the General Manager and his team are definitely what makes staying at a Starwood property so rewarding. I look forward to coming back in the future. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectation We stayed at this hotel on Black Friday for shopping. Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Parking at the convention center was little far. Had buy one get one free breakfast buffet at the cafe. Service was good overall. I recommend this hotel. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Staff Great location. Right across the street from the convention center! Located right by all of the outlets. There are a lot of good restaurants near by, such as Cavo and Wingcraft. About a 10-15 minute walk to the boardwalk. Staff is nice, everything was good. The pool could have been a little warmer, but it is what it is! November 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT book a room here ! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I booked a room a month and half before my stay at the Sheraton in Atlantic City. I called the hotel on my way down to inform the man at the front desk I would arrive until around 9pm he said it would be no problem. He DID NOT inform me that my room may be given away. When I arrived the women at the front desk told me there is a first come first serve policy and that my room with a king size bed was given away. THE ROOM I BOOKED OVER A MONTH AGO. She offered me two double beds instead. I asked why this happened. Why I wasn't informed about this when I called before arriving or when I booked the kind size room. The women behind the counter didn't have an answer for me. I will NEVER book a room at this hotel. I will NOT recommend it. In fact I have already informed multiple people about my NEGATIVE EXPERIENCE. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big upgraded room I'm not a Sheraton traveler but I will probably start spraying at them a little more. My room was upgraded, Windows kept the noise from street traffic low, bed was very comfortable. I'm a breakfast person and the breakfast menu wasn't the greatest. The breakfast sandwich didn't have much flavor, but the pancakes (plain) were wonderful! October 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One Night & Most Likely Last Night Stay I am appalled at how this stay has gone. I've stayed here before and usually don't have issues but this stay has showed me that it's definitely time to find a new spot. I reserved a aaa rate with parking that included free pkg, free access to club lounge, and Continental breakfast. This was in my rate description but for some reason the people here did not see that. We couldn't access the club area until we made a trip back to the front desk only to find out when we get up to club lounge it's not open. This is something that shouldve been adjusted in my rate. I paid extra to stay on this level and it's not open at all. This needs to be taken out of the rate configure. They did comp us 20 but that's equivalent to about 2 drinks. I would much rather have my rate adjusted. Our brkfast was free but you would've thought I was making it up each time I brought it up to staff. Not one time did any staff member ask to take a look at my confirmation that clearly bulleted everything that was included in the room. We had to make another trip to the front which they did comp our brkfast but in turn wanted to take back our 20 comp for the lounge not being open. WHAT! Your taking back something I paid for which is access to the lounge. These two are complete separate things!!!! I've been a spg member for quite some time and this hotel has really left a bad taste in my mouth. It's nothing worse than feeling like someone is taking something from you that you've paid for but then make it like they are giving you a deal by giving it to you for free. I paid for all of this!!! This Sheraton needs some work ASAP. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This hotel has a great staff from front desk to housekeeping! Everyone makes you feel welcome. October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent location for shopping and the Noyes Gallery. Staff were very helpful from the minute we entered through our exit. The snacks and breakfast on the Club floor were varied except for the alcoholic choices. Not everyone loves beer. there are individual serving sizes of wine available it would be nice to see some of those choices available too or instead. All in all a pleasant experience. We will be returning. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great We stayed for a week and had no complaints at all. Great room, helpful front desk, clean room, good food. We want to give a very special recognition to Miss Lorraine at breakfast in the morning. She is an absolute delight, friendly, just excellent at what she does. Really goes out of her way to make your dining experience perfect. Please give her 5 stars for sure. September 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay Hotel nice and comfortable. We were on a quiet floor. Heard others complaining of people's kids running in the hallways consistently. I was surprised that pets were allowed. Room carpeting needs shampooing as you could feel the stickiness under your bare feet. My major complaint was an eyelash hair found in my eggs towards the end of my breakfast. I addressed it and bill was taken care of by staff. August 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs too add a few conveniences Hotel needs shuttle. Taxis are expensive and city bus is not reliable. Waits are very long. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel gas great features As I'm platinum customer with SPG I find my presentation suit ready on time of my arrival only the 2nd room was not ready tell 6:00 pm the Manger of recipient Mr Nazier called to check every thing me and my family enjoyed the 3 days night we coming back age an Hassan Aboalanin August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness and Tun Tavern The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was average but the bed was very comfortable. No refrigerator or microwave. The carpet in my room was soiled. I was here on business and spent most of my time in a conference room, which was also comfortable. The food was average at the Tun Tavern restaurant. Neither hotel or restaurant were a good value-both were convenient. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay for an official I think I called the front desk 5 times before and after check-in to ensure the credit card authorization was on file for the traveler and they confirmed. Still it was too hard for them to not ask for a credit card at check-in... I wasted way too much time for this stay and now I have no idea what card was used for what. I will have to call accounting once again to figure that out. Last but not least I was told to call the morning of to ask about early check in and that I would be told over the phone if a room was available. When I call the day of I am told I have to show up in person to see if there is a room available. Really? You can't see in the system if there is a room or not? What is the most dissapointing is that one associates says somehting and then the second day another one says something different. Too bad you have a great property ... August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Traveler The staff are professional and knowledgeable especially Celeste and Lorraine July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what expected. My husband , son and stayed week of July 26. Hotel lobby warm and welcoming. But is showing signs of wear and tear. Lobby chairs had stains on them. Bedroom smelled molded. The bed was very uncomfortable. Felt like we were sleeping on spring boards. Pool had way too much chlorine . Looked alittle foggy and dingy. We ate breakfast buffet in the café. It was not good at all. Very little choices. The worst food ever. Also did I mentioned they allow dogs. The hotel smelled like dirty dogs. Don't waste your money or time here. You will be disappointed. July 28, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:25:08.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>