Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient location... but that's about it. I was offered an early check in and requested one. I drove from Connecticut to find that they had given away the last clean room. No way, the hotel was EMPTY! Still the staff made no occomodations for us. As I was checking in, My brother went to use the lobby rest room and was stopped by a Hotel thug employee who refused to let him use the restroom because he did not yet have a room key! We had just drove 4 hours from Connecticut! I complained to the clerk she retrieved her manager who offered free parking but did not offer use of the lobby bathroom and seemed to expect that. There were water bottles at the bed side that's not apparently complimentary as a charge showed up on my third bill that they emailed me along with a $69 charge that they haven't explained yet. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel This was one of the worst experiences at a Starwood hotel I have ever had. The staff was extremely rude. The valet attendant was eating a pastry as he got in my vehicle. The security that was watching the elevators were very rude as they asked for my room key. The taxi cab attendant raised his voice as my fiancee because she was getting out of the cab too slow. The room we were in had one working outlet, the bathroom sink did not drain, the bathroom floor did not look like it had been cleaned prior to our stay, and the toilet did not flush well. Also when we called the front desk to express our concerns they sated that that we should have called sooner, but we didn't get in to around midnight and left the following day. As a Gold Preferred guest, We are usually receive the highest standard of service from Starwood hotels, but this Sheraton was lacking to say the least. March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not customer friendly I was promised breakfast vouchers when I called they wouldn't give them to me! No complementary coffee and the workers at the front desk were very rude and I stay at the Sheraton all the time and I couldn't believe how that hotel was run!!! Very upset not to mention wasn't told about the 25 dollars to park my total for the room was 260 absolutely redictulious it was supposed to be if I'm mistaken 189 plus tax and there was so much different kinds of taxes too!!! Never going there again March 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time ever changing rooms or writing a bad review My worse Sheraton hotel experience ever. Upon arriving I was advised that there is no self parking by the valet and they only offered vallet. I later found out that was a lie!! Had to change rooms because the people next door to me were blaring rap music. When I told this to receptionist she scoffed and was reluctant to do anything. Why hire staff to work in a hotel if they don't want to be there or do their job? She eventually put me in another room, which had sopping wet carpets. I put up with it anyway, woke to take a shower but drain was clogged. I have never been so excited to leave a hotel. Total waste of money and will never repeat. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to the train but that is the only positive First room the toilet didn't work. But had a nice view. Second room they said had a view, sure did, of the highway, and the shower made this god awful noise every time we turned it on. Beds are incredibly uncomfortable. Had to call security because the people on our floor were so loud for well over 30 minutes. Cab fares from hotel to Boardwalk are ridiculous. Breakfast from the 2nd floor cafe was disgusting andn over priced. We had them remove the buffet and left. When I went down to ask the front desk a question on our 2nd day the lady at the desk, who's name I couldn't pronounce "told me to hold on that she was busy." The other lady helped the person behind me. Pay a little more and stay on the Boardwalk. February 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Experience I travel frequently for work, and I have to say that this is one of the worst Sheratons I've ever had the misfortune to stay at. The room smelled of smoke covered up by cheap perfume. The telephone didn't work. The outlets in the bathroom didn't work. There was no wifi. The shower barely worked. And the best part of all was that when I brought this all to the attention of the manager, he simply said "Sorry". If I were Starwood, I would seriously consider removing the Sheraton name from this hotel. It's dragging down the brand. June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should lowered to a category 1 or 2! Arrived to a room with a terrible stench, and missing the crib & refrigerator we requested. I was switched to a new room with a worse view, lower floor, and better smell (for the first half hour until the spray went away), but it had the things we requested. Shower was great, but the sheets felt like plastic - We couldn't sleep. The Pool area was not well taken care of at all. The hotel tried tagging on additional charges for valet and fridge when we didn't use the valet & and they never mentioned the additional charge for the fridge until checkout. We cut our stay short b/c we completely unsatisfied with our stay here and we went elsewhere! August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just got here today So far our stay has been Horrible!! We are Spg gold members. Seems so far that this hotel picks and chooses who they want upgrade. When we got here today, The check in guy didn't even let me get out my mouth good before he told me no club rooms were available because they were sold out to a large group that was comming, he didn't even show me which way the rooms were, he checked me in like this place is a hotel 6. We came upstairs and checked to see if i could purchase a club room online and rooms were open. Called down stairs and was put on hold for about 5 min and was told the Club Rooms were on hold for maintenance to get them ready for the weekend. Um, I believe today is Monday, do they always get the Club rooms ready a week ahead of time??? Never ran into that issue. So was told the pool closed at 10pm, so at 8, we put our suites on, go to the pool, oh, closed early, sorry!!! We work out instead, call to order room service at 1120pm, oh kitchen is closed, when all the menus say order until 12pm. This has by far been our worst stay in a starwood property, how in the world will we enjoy our stay until Thursday!!! Whats next??? Ive never complained about a hotel ever, we vacation about every 4-6 weeks, this place is nothing like a normal starwood hotel!!! June 18, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:11:21.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>