Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean and charge you water bottle when it is complimentary We had two connecting rooms, both rooms had bad mildew odor from the shower curtains . The sinks and bathtubs also had bad odors. We had to go to mini market to buy spray and wipes. Called the front desk but don't think anybody came to resolve the problem. As for the bottle water in the rooms, we did not use the bottle, but still charge us after we checkout of hotel . July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by atlantic city getaway the hotel I a very good option for the atlantic city area.they have clean rooms,good water pressure in the showers and comfortable beds.i will stay there in the future for sure. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I liked the Sheraton in Atlantic City. Good location across from the train/bus station. Quieter than others in A/C since it is not a casino hotel. Enjoyed the privileges of the Club floor...hors-d'oeuvres, coffee, drinks, Internet i rooms, etc. The staff at the reception desk was pleasant and helpful...when I had a problem using my key in the elevator for the Club floor, the young woman at the reception desk went to the elevator with me and showed me how to use. it. Very good hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atlantic City getaway! We stayed at the Sheraton over 4th of July weekend and were very happy with our stay. The staff was friendly and accomodating and the check in process was quick and easy. We arrived at 11:00AM and were able to get into our room right away as we had requested an early check in. We even brought our dog! Hotel is about 5 blocks from the boardwalk. On the plus side you get to walk through the outlets and pass quite a few restaurants. On the negative side...it is pretty far if you plan on going back and forth a few times a day! Pool facility is a nice bonus but it is small and gets crowded early in the day. They do have a wonderful fitness center though to help keep you in shape while you are away! The lobby and other common areas were well maintained and pleasing. We would definitely stay here again! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! This property exceeded my expectations on a number of levels. They insured that my stay would get off to a good start with an email explaining the availability of temporary parking while checking in. The folks at the Front Desk were friendly and efficient, and the VIP Suite upgrade was a most welcome surprise. The hotel's association with the Miss America Pageant, is an obvious attempt to recreate the glamour that was once associated with this event. It works. It is a welcome touch to those of us that remember the Atlantic City of another era. While not on the Boardwalk, the hotel is right at the end of the Expressway, convenient to great high-end outlet shopping and only three blocks from the boardwalk and the beach. The morning of my departure, they e-mailed my receipt and there was no need to even stop at the desk. This is a beautiful property that is obviously well run. I cannot complement them enough. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For Managers Record I beleive the hotel was under staffed for July 4th. After 4 trips to the front desk and 2 hours later, the room was finally right. First room wasn't cleaned, beds unmade etc, next room smelled, they apologized gave us another room, the key didn't work. The distasteful part was I had to ask how will you handle this inconvenience. They looked at me as if there was no problem. I had to suggest what could be done, which was pennyless. I checked in gave all information at 1:30 was told to come back at 3:00 to pick up the keys. They had no record of any imformation so I gave it all again and the front dest to room trips began from 3 to 5:00 including waiting time for staff to check the foul order room. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean It was very hard driving to the hotel ...directions were not that clear...we ended up going around in circles...but once we got checked in and saw how beautiful the room was...the view..forgot about the drive. The reception staff...best ever. My only complaint....pool was overcrowded with kids....very nosy July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This sucks This hotel management staff sucks. I have booked a hotel for August 3rd and confirmed with the staff and when I call them they told me it was booked for July3rd. They do not honor the reservation for August 3rd. I don't want anyone to go through this. Please be aware July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs free internet Overall the room was good.The toilet needed to be repaired.you had to hold the handle down to get it to flush,The light in the entry didnt work,the switch was broken.I resent that you have to pay for internet service,also pay extra to get service that is usable. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Came into AC for a friends wedding, and it worked out great. Staff very friendly, room clean, no issues at all. Great stay, easy, at a great price. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spot Perfectly located if you do not want to stay on the boardwalk or at a casino. Just a few blocks away, close to great shopping and had an excellent front desk team that were willing to answer any questions. Restaurant was short staffed, and a little overpriced. June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down From the minute we checked in issues started. We stood at the Preferred guest check in through 4 groups being checked in before we were acknowledged. Then when we went to use the cart to unload our car the busboy ripped it out of my hands and said we had to pay to use that. SERIOUSLY??? The room was dated and seemingly clean until we started to walk around and found that the floor had huge stops that were wet all around it. When we called down to the desk no one answered. Shocked. The guy at Starbucks needs to stick to selling overpriced things because he had no idea how to made a chai tea latte and made no bones about saying it does not exist. Guess again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great It has great features, the room was clean & comfortable. I love that it was so convenient for the convention. The fitness club has everything you need to keep your workout routine & the pool to relax afterwards. The only bad impression I had at the end of the stay was how some of the representatives are unsympathetic for a mother, we couldn't check out at their design late check out because my grandson fell asleep & my ride wasn't there. The representative had a terrible aptitude when I explain the situation & I had to pay again the fee for late check out. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closed early All was good with hotel except our evening was spoilt by bar (Tun) closing well before advertised time making the taxi trip back to hotel pointless and frustrating. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service at its finest! I've stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel 20+ times over the last four years and I've seen one consistent trend through all my stays...great customer service. The staff at the Sheraton AC, especially the Front Desk/General Managers, are excellent at accommodating and being proactive with guests needs. This is evident in their friendliness, commitment to quality, and responsiveness to customers' comments/questions. For example, my girlfriend threw a surprise birthday party for me at the hotel and had all the staff, from the bellman to the Front Desk Manager, in on it to help. Needless to say the party went off without a hitch! Of course, the great customer service is a compliment to the clean, well furnished rooms, affordable rates for Atlantic City, and a really nice club lounge. If you are staying in Atlantic City this should be your first place to look for a room! June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum gets you NO WHERE From the moment I checked in to the moment I left - I didn't feel as if my appreciation for being a platinum member was met. I had asked for a roll out bed 3 times before it was delivered. Since this was a leisure trip, I shouldn't have to do my due diligence with the staff to make sure my requests are being fulfilled. Even when I spoke to management, it was just going around in circles. Let's just say if there is ever a need to go to Atlantic City again I WILL NOT BE STAYING HERE! June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Elevators need improvement especially going to spg floors had to constantly go to front desk for new room key June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Your cleaning staff never says hi or smiles. I have book two rooms and was schedule for a late check out at 4pm. I came back from shopping at 315 pm to get ready to check out and found my parent's room lock and I called the front desk and was told to come down with the keys to reactivate. My wife went down and was told you cannot reactivate and only the person who had book the room can . Finally, the Security guard came up after this huge inconvenience and apparently no reason for all this trouble and open the door. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bums and teenager The staff was well and beyond friendly.As far as this being rated a 4* hotel.Well,I have stayed at 2* rated hotels that were better. Every time I walked out of the hotel there was a bum standing there with there hand out,and instead of the staff asking them to leave they stood and watched all this.My room was very noisy.It seemed that every time somebody in the hotel flushed a toilet I heard it.Also,if there is a single checking in and there is a group of 100 children staying there.Don't put the single on the same floor. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the hotel Really good and clean hotel, will definitely come back :) June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room service I would recommend that this hotel, which is otherwise pretty good, sever their relationship with the hotel that supplies room service. I had no choice but to use it and it darkened my view of the hotel. Food was overpriced,poorly prepared and poorly served. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges I stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City (NJ) this weekend for the first time in about 7 years and was greatly disappointed to be charged an "internet fee" at checkout. I cannot remember the last time a hotel charged for internet access. The worst part is that there was no notice of a charge anywhere on my reservation nor during the check-in process. Next time I'll just stay at a boardwalk hotel - where the internet is free and the parking is cheaper too! May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is disgusting Room was disgusting from the dog that stayed a few doors down, to the smoking allowed in the rooms. Dirty sheets and comforters with electrical outlets falling apart. Desk coming unscrewed from the wall with screws sticking out. totally dissatisfied May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Everything at the hotel was about as expected but I was disappointed in the club level. Morning was pretty good but the staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. The evening offerings were very disappointing. Again, the staff was not helpful and the food was a joke. I expected better. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not disturb With a "Do Nor Disturb" sign on my door and my having opted for no room service, one of the cleaning people decided to clean my room anyhow. I left my "valuables" such as computers out assuming no one would go in the room. What was missing were some receipts that seemed to have been cleaned up. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure I would stay again Good location to convention center and outlet shops. Bus/rail terminal close by as well. While walking around the outlets there were some homeless folks. Noticed a mission residence outside of parking area - which costs extra $12 per day. After parking our car we notices a syringe on the ground. Not sure if we would stay here again for $171 per night. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The walk around The only thing I don't like about this hotel is you have to walk all the way around the hotel to get to the street. We had a handicapped parent with us. This made it difficult. They need to make an entrance in the rear of the building so you don't have to walk around the entire building. Other than that the place is great. Hobeeb the bellman was the best. Thanks for your help. See you soon. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but the rooms don't have wifi!!! The hotel is great and has a great history. It's in the middle of great shops and a quick walk to the casino. I am very disappointed in the fact that the room doesn't have wifi or outlets for charging phone or ipad/iPod near the bed. I travel for a living and all other Sheratons have it. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tara & Marina They were so helpful in moving us into a new room due to loud neighbors -quick, compassionate, professional - 10 stars each for them both! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourist Trap This hotel is a tourist trap. They charge for refills on soft drinks at the restaurant, you get the idea. THERE IS NO WIRELESS INTERNET IN THE ROOM so you can leave your iPads and tablets at home because there nothing more than a brick here without wireless. No wireless is a deal-breaker for me; this mouse is checking out of this trap early. On a lighter note, the staff is warm and friendly, and the fitness facility is well equipped with gym-grade equipment. Central A/C is quiet. The decor is OK, but showing it's age. This property doesn't look renovated since it's opening in 1997 -- I'll let you do the math. Maybe they forgot it's 2013 now and thats why they are still charging for internet. If I never visit this property again, it would be too soon. May 13, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:38:55.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>