Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanti City Really was impressed with my stay! The staff was all very helpful and nice, very clean rooms and comfortable bed! Will definitely book a stay again there! I really wish was on the boardwalk because its better than the boardwalk casino hotels! But it is close enough during this time of year! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel...has Everything You Need My most recent stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel....was wonderful. From the time you pull up in front and are met by staff....you are continually made to feel welcome and a valued customer!!! From the parking attendant, to the registration desk and on....everyone has a "can do" attitude. It is a pleasure to be in such a positive atomsphere! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great --- But We have stayed here a few times and everything has been great but this time was a bit different. I had a $100 gift card through a web booking site and when I used it I did not realize I forfeit my SPG status. I am not sure if that is why we were placed in a group of rooms where people had no respect for others or if it happened to be the clientele that weekend. But our one night stay consisted of only a few hours sleep. So this review really is not me having an issue with the hotel, but the loss our Gold (Owners) Status. So if this is important to you be aware. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Sheraton met my expectations of a fine hotel. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and very responsive to our needs. My only complaint is that the hotel should supply parking for it's guests. Or not charge such a high rate. To stay for a week it will cost you $140.00, almost the price of a room for one night. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very clean I always choosse SPG hotels when I am travelling, and have stayed at this Sheraton twice. The first stay was average, nothing to rave about. The second stay was for this past Friday. I arrived late, around midnight and the check-in was very smooth, and the associate made sure to recognize my spg status. The room itself was the bulk of my unsatisfied feelings regarding the stay. Upon entering our room, we could not turn on the lights. We had to walk into a pitch black room to find the lamps by the bed to switch on, because the entry way light was broken. I noticed that the floors did not look very clean, and the sofa had some footprint on it. The next morning, I noticed that a previous guest had left a bath suit bottom hygiene sticker by the full length mirror (GROSS!!!!). This to me proves that the cleaning staff probably didn't pay much attention when cleaning the room. Since my stay was only for one night, I did not contact the front desk for a room change since I was there for less than 12 hours. During check-out, I mentioned to the front desk all of the items I listed above and she gave me a weird look and said "oh, sorry." but didn't do anything about it. I hope to connect w/ the general manager of the Sheraton Atlantic City to see how these issues will be resolved in the future as this was my worst SPG hotel experience to date. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel near everything I have stayed here several times. My recent stay was for shopping at the outlets and to see a show at 1 of the casinos. The only 2 things that i would comment about would be: 1) Their was a dog staying on our floor which barked a lot. 2) The buffet was cold. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Time; A Good Place We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for a wedding reception. It was such a pleasure to be in the same place as the reception. We could come and go easily. Food at the reception was EXCELLENT! We had a chance to walk and shop in the outlets. People used the exercise room and the heated pool. When we called early to make the reservations, we asked about promotionals and were informed of one that saved us money . . . and that was good, too. October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Its 2012, almost every hotel I have stayed in for the last 5 years has free wifi in the rooms. I would expect a Sheraton, which I considered to be an upper end brand, to provide free wifi in its rooms. Not only was it not in the rooms, but after an hour in a public lounge area I had to pay for it. My new computer has no phone jack, as that type of access is obsolete technology, so I could not access the internet at all in my room. I was in AC on business and needed to work from my room. My job requires me to work on sensitive information that is not for public view so sitting in an open lounge area is not really ideal. Also I was hung up on by guest services when I called to ask for assistance in finding a alternate solution. The website is very deceiving on this issue and requires significant detective work to figure out that wifi is not available in a convenient way at the hotel. As far as my room goes it had no refrigerator to keep water and pop cold and no microwave. The room was clean and had a nice view but for the price I paid I did not come close to getting my monies worth. Also the last day I was there I planned to eat at the buffet, but when I got to the hotel restaurant they said they were not serving the buffet that day. There is nothing on the menu or other hotel literature indicating the buffet is not always offered. In fact the buffet was heavily advertized. So I had to pay $30 for coffee, 2 eggs, bacon and soggy hash browns. I have not stayed at a Sheraton in years but thought I would give it a try, very much regretting my decision. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by September Conference Easy walk to shopping outlets and boardwalk. Meeting Rooms comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Very friendly employees! The Sheraton Atlantic City has a very grand entrance, and staff was very warm and welcoming. My requests and preferences were recognized and staff was very helpful in answering questions about the hotel and local area. Room service was fast and delicious, did not get the room cleaned (Make a Green Choice!) but room was immaculate upon check-in. I would definately reccomend this hotel to others! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable stay Love this hotel...clean, comfortable beds, love the Tun Tavern and the Cafe'. Staff is awesome and especially love the shopping right there. What more can you ask for. Its a bit of a walk to the beach, but gave me the ability to walk off the food I was eating! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has something for everyone This Hotel is close to everything. It is beautiful and very clean. The staff is professional and friendly. They welcomed us as though we had arrived home. We stood on the club floor and the Breakfast and Snacks were more than I expected. I will come back. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I called the night before and was offered a great rate, checked in & the front desk was so accommodating, loved the view from our room, thought it was very clean & comfortable, ammenities all there. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel usually meet all our expectations. I was very disappointed with the bedding. We love the down filled comforters and bedding at Sheratons. We have stayed at the Atlantic City Convention Center Sheraton on several occasions. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary. The down in the comforters were clumped up and very uncomfortable. I even took pictures if someone would have asked how was my stay, I would have shown them the pictures. No one asked how was your stay Mr. Jones? September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay there again Hotel was nice and near the AC boardwalk and other casinos. Service was very good from the front desk, bellman, valet cashier. Only things that could have been better: rugs in room could have been cleaner, they didn't have any magazines with stuff to do around town, there were no coffee cups for the coffee and we asked for them to be brought up to us. We waited 1/2 hour or more for the cups and they never brought them, and we had to leave. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a great spot. This hotel is the best value in its class. The rooms are exceptional and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. I needed a hotel to stay with my pet and being able to bring her to the Sheraton was a dream come true. I hope to have the chance/need to stay there again!! Thank you!! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Although this hotel does not have a casino, it's well situated that you can easily walk to the boardwalk and get to the Ceaser, Trump Plaza in 10 minutes. Close to all the shops. The rooms wwere comfortable and cleaned. I would strongly recommend this hotel. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location right in the center of it all September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Upgrades I was unable to get a room with a king bed when I made my reservation. Before I arrived, I was sent an E-Mail asking if I were interested in upgrading my room. I responded, yes. When I got to the hotel, upgrades were not available. Why was ever sent the E-Mail in the first place ? September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed on the Club floor. Overall this ìs a Great hotel just noisy guest. Didn't expect that on the club floor level. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was dirty Bathroom was dirty on my arrival. Took three requests to have the hair balls removed from the bathroom floor. First being around 7 a.m., the second around 10 a.m. and the final after 4 p.m. The hallway also dirty. there were dirty q-tips on the carpet for at least 3 day as well as dirty dishes for two. The conference rooms were freezing! My computer said the ambient temp was 58 degrees! On a positive note, every staff member I spoke with was polite cooperative and appeared to enjoy their job. The food was good as was the presentation. If you need to chose a 'poster child' to advertize this hotel I would choose Bob from maintance. He's a star! September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quality room with a view for a good price Stayed here with my wife and two kids in one SPG preferred enhanced room and we were very comfortable, with a view of all the strip hotels and partial ocean/beach. AC gambling hotels are notorious for grime and general dirtyiness, so i love staying here, where they keep everything clean and fresh, and the beds are really comfortable. for the basic price they ask (or SPG points), this place is really a good vacation deal. Location - for a convention this place is great, and it is right near the outlet shops, but it is about a 10 minute walk from the beach/boardwalk, and there are no shuttles (though u can catch the jitney for $2.25 per person) so keep that in mind. my family was able to walk it, but it could be tough on an especially hot day. tips would be to go to the steel pier at night (we walked to the boardwalk and then took a walking trolley thingy all the way down) and getting saltwater taffy with the kids and walking the boardwalk. also, the beaches further down in Ventnor City are really nice and less full, with residential parking a block away, so would suggest going down there. amenities - free water bottles is a nice plus, always love the free starbucks coffee in the room and appreciated the mini loofa and q-tips in the bathroom. Even got the pool to ourselves at about 11am (presumably everyone was at the beach at that time), but it fills up in the afternoon. parking was $14 a day for hotel guests in the convention center across the street. Overall a great place to stay, we (me and the wife, plus a 4 and 5 year old) all loved it. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and amenities The rooms are pretty clean but needs to be updated a little more even tho i had the delux room and the bath sink needs to be fix makes a loud noise like horns are being blown when turned on just a little. I loved the beds which was the most important reason for taking a room. They were like sleeping on clouds. I really disliked how early the cleaning staff come around one day at 6:30 in the morning! September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service and value. This hotel is very comfortable, and the staff is very very helpful. When sttaying her, I was recovering from a fractured bone in my foot and was therefore in a boot and on crutuches. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay, and I didn't have any problems. My only issue is that there isn't any in-room internet service here. (Or, if there is, it's not easy to find/connect to). September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by indoor pool and hot tub a great plus great staff, just had a very slight disappointment when calling earlier for an early check in, said it was ok but did not acknowledge when we were there. but no biggie. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay i enjoy my stay it is a very nice hotel iam planning on coming back again the only thing i didnt like was the parking fee was to high September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy hotel My family and I had a terrific stay at the Sheraton in Atlantic City. The Sheraton is one of the few high-quality locations there that are not ugly or cheesy. Everything seemed elegant and well-run. The beds were especially comfortable. We would definitely return to this property. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway I was really impressed with this Sheraton, more so than some of the other casino hotels in Atlantic City that are also 3 star accomodations. It is about a 10-15 minute walk away from the Boardwalk/beach and right near the Tanger Outlets, so you have conveinient access to both, yet it is a much more low key hotel compared to the hotels along the Boardwalk, which I liked. I chose a Club Level room, and though my room was on the 12th floor instead of the 15th or 16th floors (which is advertised as where the Club Level rooms are located), I still enjoyed the perks of the Club Louge (evening o'dourves, bottled water/beverages, continental breakfast), which were beyond my expectations. The beds were very comfortable and the front desk staff & house keeping were prompt and courteous with my requests. My only complaints are that some of the furniture and the bathtub were a little scuffed with scratches and one of the lamp's light bulbs was burnt out, but overall, everything was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at the hotel again for a nice weekend getaway. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An overall unsatisfactory experience I stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel and overall, I was not impressed. When we first arrived in our room, two of the lights in the room did not work and there was a lipstick stain on the sheets. They did fix the lights the next day without us bringing it to their attention. You could hear noises from the other room coming through the vents making it difficult to sleep since we had rather roudy neighbors. Finally, the pool and spa was a huge disappointment. The pool was tiny and the water was clouded. There were about 15 people in the jacuzzi outside and they were packed like sardines. The location is good, but for the quality, I would not recommend this hotel. September 5, 2012
  • 2015-08-28T11:33:44.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>