Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy hotel guest We stayed at the Sheraton in Puerto Rico last summer and had a great experience. Last Friday, we checked into this hotel in Atlantic City and find the facility not well kept, noisy,pets ect. The most important issue we have was with the front desk staff, they were not helpful, not knowing why charges are being made to our credit card in multiple amounts for the same one night stay, as well as the insulting attitude of the front desk supervisor. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Parking is not. Good except I feel the parking charge is misleading based on your website's information. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton at Atlantic City Beautiful Hotel....the customer services is great.......The room was very clean and the location was great. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy stay, horrible check out experience! Let's start by saying I had a wonderful time at this Sheraton, the rooms were clean, the pool was kept up well and I found myself a good block of time a lone laying out in the sun by the jacuzzi. I've traveled before and I understand the whole check in process, the credit card holds, tipping staff, and just general cordiality of being a customer of a hospitality service. the short of the story which will lead into my issue with this specific hotel. I reserved a room for a Thursday night, arrived fairly late, checked in and was told my debit card would be swiped for the full amount and a $50 hold plus $14 parking. Sure, no problem (my rate was $129). I got my room, gave the other key to my brother in law, he stayed in my room and I went to stay with my parents. The next morning he comes down to explain he also had a reservation for the Friday night and was wondering if he could just stay in the room versus moving my sister and the baby and all of his stuff. They said ok not a problem. He then asked if he could just pay for the room from Thursday and then again for his Friday night reservation. I get the whole credit card hold for incidentals, the potential for a back-to-back charge for the same room. My issue is that when we brought it up to the front desk, we compared a few things: 1-The receipt for Thursday night 2-The charges to our bank account 3-The charges the front desk had in their system. None of the charges on either of the three could be explained. This complicated things a bit and we both (brother in law and myself) wanted verifications. I had a charge of 180 that was pending, he had a charge of 300 that was pending, he had a charge of 81 that was processed and his amex was charged 229 (friday nights rate). Neither the front desk nor the manager that was on at the time could explain to us how they arrived at the 81 charge, the 180 pending on my card, the 300 pending on my bro-inlaw's card. Another part that was disconcerting was the receipt we received for Thursday night was in the amount of $163 that was charged to my brother in law's card. With receipt in hand, if I wanted to dispute charges, nothing I had could tie back to anything the front desk could give me. I'm going to iterate the exact comments I received from both the attendant at the front desk and the manager. The first quote was "you should call your bank and ask them about the charges" this was from the manager (I'll with hold the name for this review) and the second quote which was extremely alarming "Do you have enough in your bank account?" I'm a customer, I believe I have the right to ask what I'm being charged and even to the extent of having the charges itemized. On top of that, those staff members were highly unprofessional, during the conversation I was told to not behave in a certain way, i was threatened with being thrown out of the hotel when none of my questions were being answered appropriately. Please take note that this review is ONLY for the Sheraton AC Convention Center. This took place Saturday morning at 8:55am. This does not reflect on any of the other Sheraton's or SPG affiliated hotels. I've had more than pleasant stays at various SPG properties all over the country. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jacked Price for an Average Room This room was very average. The price was jacked to 450.00 per night and including tax was over 520.00 and they had the gall to charge for internet. Not worth that money by a long shot and feel like my Company was taken advantage of. Fine - I won't choose SPG for personal travel in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable I stayed at this hotel several times. It is not on the boardwalk but close enough. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Parking is expensive. The family always enjoyed our stay here. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad we checked out three days early Buyer beware! Worst Sheraton experience ever. Just a mess on nearly every level. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall okay the room was dusty; lamp shades, bed-side stand. Water was not refilled during conference nor were coffee/tea supplies replenished during conference. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mix up My family and I had three rooms. They checked out one night before I did. During check out, my sister found out that the extra night was added to room 448 and my sister asked that it be corrected and changed to my room, 447, but it was not. Therefore security knocked on the door when I was sleeping and said that I did not have a reservation. No minibar in room. The parking garage is totally inconvenient. I checked out and went to the parking garage in pouring rain only to find out that I had to pay for the parking at the hotel. The clerks doing the checkout should ask if I want the parking added to my bill and/or remind me that it has to be paid at the hotel. The restaurant is too expensive for the quality of the food/buffet. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG Member! We are currently staying at this hotel and nearly every aspect of our experience has been below our expectations of the Sheraton Brand. As Gold members we were not given access to the club floor, our room was not ocean view as requested and we had to move rooms upon check in because we insisted on ocean view and not convention center view. Our current room had no complimentary water and we have had to contact the front desk twice already because of a major leak from the air conditioning unit. The rug is soaked and the air smells like mold. My clothing is wet and we have had to lay towels down which is not the way I want to be on vacation. We are still waiting for maintenance to come and will likely request moving rooms yet again. The staff is not helpful nor welcoming here. The location is at the farthest end of AC. Parking here is a long walk and very expensive! This is by far the worst Sheraton experience we have ever had and it's not over for three more nights!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway for two nights This was my first time ever staying at a Sheraton. Very impressed! From the minute I pulled up to the door I felt very welcome, great staff, enjoyed the pool very much, and the bed was very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by negatives parking costs way too much, $14/day for self park. when i went to exit the parking lot my ticket said expired and i had to park and go back to the sheraton to get a new ticket. i received a charge for an item the day after i checked out which i did not purchase and had to call the hotel to refund my credit card. i had $5 coupons that i received for "going green" and was not able to utilize them for room service wine. other than that the place is nice and clean and staff is courteous and pleasant. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City 8/5-8/9/2013. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was so friendly and helpful - wonderful recommendations for beaches to go to and restaurants to eat at. In particular Diane at the front desk was a real treasure. Our bellman Marc was helpful on more than one occasion and Blanca on the Club Level could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Thank you to everyone at the Sheraton for such a wonderful time. The only thing they couldn't improve was our weather. We'll be back. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Expected I so wanted to enjoy staying at a high star hotel for my first time but I was very disappointed. Sure the staff is friendly but that only goes but so far. The rooms are clean but outdated. Torn wallpaper and stained carpet. The box springs are worn out. They literally charge you for anything and everything. Want that water that came with your room? Well drink it and they will charge you! Want to order take out? The local call will cost you! WiFi? Oh, yes there's a 10 dollar per day fee if you want to use it in your room!! The Boardwalk? Prepare to walk 4 to 5 of the longest blocks you've ever seen! Oh and No smoking!! You'll have to go to the front and join tons of other smokers. There should be at least a floor or even a balcony for smokers. If not convert to half smoking facility. Truth is that 8 times out of 10 there will be 1 smoker for each occupied room it's just such an inconvenience. Yes you accept dog poo and urine but not cigarettes (blows my mind) August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Beautiful, clean, friendly staff. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Compared with my other Sheraton experiences in the past, my stay at the Atlantic City Sheraton was disappointing. The staff were not as warm as other Sheraton hotels and some SPG "perks" were not offered here. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent We stayed for a weekend to begin our anniversary celebration. At registration we were greeted by an enthusiastic young man who congratulated us on the big event and even sent a bottle of complementary wine to our room immediately after our arrival. Great eye for detail. We were offered maps of the attractions and pleasantly surprised with the breakfast at the cafe which was simple, peaceful and delicious. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is close to shopping Beds seemed old and worn, hotel is always booked whenever I stay there . Hard to gt a room you would prefer , you usually get whatever hey have and that is a room with two double beds? There are a great deal of better rates in surrounding Casino's with some nice offers, I would probably consider the next time instead of using so many points for their rate match August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got very bad service and was not helped at all I booked 2 rooms over a weekend, and was told by the person who booked it for us who is from sheratont that i would have connecting rooms, i was coming with little children and needed them to be connected to our room so we can have the connecting doors open, when we arrived they gave us 2 rooms that were apart. being that we cannot leave our 6 month old child and 2 year old alone in a room we all had to squeeze up together or separate for the night as each parent had to take a child into their room defeating the whole purpose of being able to have our children in one room and us in another alone. The room was also dirty when we came in and was not vacuumed when asked for a crib we had to call 4 times and waited almost a hour for the crib It seemed there is nobody to talk to in that hotel and the front desk staff can do very minimum On a good note they did give us access to the club floor which did help but did little for our sleeping arrangements, if i knew i would not have connecting rooms i would not pay for 2 rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impecably Clean Hotel This is the second time we stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Hotel and we will definitely stay there in the future. It was impeccably clean and the staff were both friendly and helpful. Whenever we asked for anything our request was granted immediately. Another nicety is the staff always addressed us by our names, making us feel very welcome. July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overprice and OLD Hotel Very lousy service. I am Platinum Member, the Check In Staff NEVER offer me to go to Club House for Breakfast. NOT able to get any upgrade room. Very Poor Service. I pay USD300 for a MOTEL type of room July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and affordable I was really impressed with this hotel. The staff was nice and it was very clean. Not to mention the bed and pillows made me not want to get out if bed! Definitely will stay again. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean Front desk staff very friendly, housekeeping not so much, bathroom dirty, room stuffy with air on... July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We had a great time. Would live to come back. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is outstanding and excellent. This Hotel is excellent in all standard, very clean and beautiful has a very beautiful environment. This hotel is very comfortable, secure and safe. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff less than SPG Quality I am Used to The facility was great and the room was the standard that I have come to expect out of SPG. The staff (except the doormen) was terrible! Had attitudes and were so COLD that if I was not tired, I may have left right then and there! July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs remodelling. Rooms were disgusting, a dog was making in front of the elevator while i was getting off my floor. I know that the hotel is pet friendly, but they should dedicate one floor for the pets .The pool was closed when my daughter decided to go for a swim. Service was very slow and inadequate, not enough towels. Located far from parking. Unfortunally i might after go back to this lousy hotel, because of a dance competition my daughter is involved in it. I stayed at this hotel before, but this time i found it in a shamble. Starwood properties should do something about this. I am a gold member and very unhappy about what i had to endure with my family. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the price you pay, the hotel is not worth it. I chose to pay a little more money to stay on the club level floor expecting to be blown away. It was not worth it. I found the bathrooms a little dirty and the room outdated. The staff was courteous. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by a little dissapointed I was disappointed with my stay. When we first got into the 819 the first thing I saw was the ceiling by the shower was nasty the paint was all chipped offlike there was a leak. It just looked nasty and rotted. Also our rugs never looked vacuumed. But my biggest complaint was getting my car out of the lot to find it was all scratched on the bumper. This is my second.year staying at the Sheraton and although it may be convenient to stay there at those rates it wasn't worth the money. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I was nervous that my requests would not be honored especially since I was celebrating my birthday. I requested a king bed, on a high floor, with a nice view. I called the night before to confirm my requests. I spoke to someone at the fd who said my request were already noted in the reservation. I arrived at the hotel around 8am. MY ROOM WAS READY!! And I didnt request an early check in! The room was on the 9th floor. The view was great! The room had a very offensive smell of smoke and air freshner but it was tolerable. The bathroom had a strange smell. I also had a dirty pillow on the bed. (The case was clean but the actual pillow was dirty and covered in makeup) I called the operator who noted my complaint and my request for a new pillow. I was a little taken back that she never apologized or acknowledged the fact that my pillow was gross. She wasnt rude, but she seemed like she was just taking the call and reporting it. I received my pillows and gave the dirty one to the man that delivered it. I also received a follow up call from the operator to make sure I received the new pillow. Everytime I called, I was greeted by name. That was consistent throughout my stay. I also received call from the an employee who claims they were the person I spoke with the night before. They remembered me. They were sending me a complimentary bottle of wine for my birthday. What an awesome gesture!!! I received a card signed by the staff and the wine was awesome. Lastly, the prices for room service were a little pricey. I opted to eat off property because of this. I must say that even though I had some concerns prior to arriving, I could not have been more pleased with the staff at this hotel. Karen at check in was GREAT! Tara at the FD was also great. She had such a positive energy and I felt comfortable asking her questions. Thank you for making my birthday weekend stress free and enjoyable! July 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:00:34.466-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>