Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk I travel for a living and this is my first ever review. It's easy sometimes to overlook great service. I have stayed at the Atlantic City Sheraton Convention Center Hotel several times. Each time I have checked in to the Hotel, it has been by Gwen H. The front desk supervisor. I have never met a more friendly, helpful and professional person in the Hotel Industry. I'm top Tier in every Hotel Chain, I wish they had a "Gwen" at every SPG property! She's one of the reasons I stay at your property. A good hotel is only as good as it's employees, and it starts at check in ! June 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprise under the bed! I've been staying here for years and always do when I stay in Atlantic City.This past June 3rd 2016 we came down for a concert and had our Chihuahua with us.The next day before we checked out I was looking under the beds to make sure my dog did not go under there and mess.I saw something under the double bed that we did not use.Upon further review I saw that it was a used Trojan condom wrapper.Me and the Mrs. were very sickened by this especially since this room was supposedly cleaned and deemed ready for check in.Thankfully our kid was not with us because I would of had her check under the bed and she may have touched it.I took a picture of the wrapper and showed it to the front desk.She was not happy about it and apologized and comped my valet parking.I know people do things in hotel rooms but I do not want to see the remnants of it especially since the room was cleaned before I got there.I believe the cleaning staff needs to understand the importance of checking every aspect of a room before they say it is ready for new guests.Hopefully this is a one time thing but if the cleaning starts to go on the decline I will stay elsewhere and rest assured I will more thoroughly check my room when I first check in. I would post my pic but I don't see an area to allow that. June 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where fun went to die... My brother and I decided to spend a couple of days in Atlantic City, so I chose this property. It was the off-season, so I wasn't expecting much, but the entire experience was rather underwhelming. No upgrade despite the fact that the property was largely empty. The club lounge was closed to reflect the fact that we visited in the off-season, so breakfast was served in restaurant. The breakfast in the restaurant was the only bright spot. Offerings from the menu were prepared fresh and everything tasted great. It's a shame they don't do anything for guests visiting in the off-season. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upkeep I am disappointed in the upkeep of the furniture in the room. I would think that since they have been upgraded to a four category they would have improve the place but it looks the same. May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice stafff Bad Hotel The staff was great nice but could not fix how nasty the rooms are not clean at all a lot of stains on floor and in the bathroom would not stay here any more April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle to and from parking would be good. Good Experience. Lorraine has been serving me breakfast and making me feel at home for 19 years. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home The staff and service was excellent would not stay anywhere else March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot improvements. Not worth the stay. We stay here last night and were surprised of the Customer service provided by this Sheraton hotel. Being a gold member there was only one staff working behind the reception desk. Our room was not as clean as we expected. The room was cold and had told the staff about it but got no response. The next morning the shower was not dispensing hot water and was making a lot of noise from the plumbing. Once again spoke to the front desk and they said the enigineer is coming but no one came to fix the issue. We eventually had to check out and wait till we reached back home to shower. Not the type of service I expected from Spg while being a gold member. Not the level of service and the way this ignorant staff treated us I would ever come stay here again. February 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T12:20:57.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>