Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay Hotel nice and comfortable. We were on a quiet floor. Heard others complaining of people's kids running in the hallways consistently. I was surprised that pets were allowed. Room carpeting needs shampooing as you could feel the stickiness under your bare feet. My major complaint was an eyelash hair found in my eggs towards the end of my breakfast. I addressed it and bill was taken care of by staff. August 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs too add a few conveniences Hotel needs shuttle. Taxis are expensive and city bus is not reliable. Waits are very long. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel gas great features As I'm platinum customer with SPG I find my presentation suit ready on time of my arrival only the 2nd room was not ready tell 6:00 pm the Manger of recipient Mr Nazier called to check every thing me and my family enjoyed the 3 days night we coming back age an Hassan Aboalanin August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness and Tun Tavern The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was average but the bed was very comfortable. No refrigerator or microwave. The carpet in my room was soiled. I was here on business and spent most of my time in a conference room, which was also comfortable. The food was average at the Tun Tavern restaurant. Neither hotel or restaurant were a good value-both were convenient. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay for an official I think I called the front desk 5 times before and after check-in to ensure the credit card authorization was on file for the traveler and they confirmed. Still it was too hard for them to not ask for a credit card at check-in... I wasted way too much time for this stay and now I have no idea what card was used for what. I will have to call accounting once again to figure that out. Last but not least I was told to call the morning of to ask about early check in and that I would be told over the phone if a room was available. When I call the day of I am told I have to show up in person to see if there is a room available. Really? You can't see in the system if there is a room or not? What is the most dissapointing is that one associates says somehting and then the second day another one says something different. Too bad you have a great property ... August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Traveler The staff are professional and knowledgeable especially Celeste and Lorraine July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what expected. My husband , son and stayed week of July 26. Hotel lobby warm and welcoming. But is showing signs of wear and tear. Lobby chairs had stains on them. Bedroom smelled molded. The bed was very uncomfortable. Felt like we were sleeping on spring boards. Pool had way too much chlorine . Looked alittle foggy and dingy. We ate breakfast buffet in the café. It was not good at all. Very little choices. The worst food ever. Also did I mentioned they allow dogs. The hotel smelled like dirty dogs. Don't waste your money or time here. You will be disappointed. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only guaranteed Winner in Atlantic City What hotel has a General Manager (Jeff) in the lobby greating guests? This one does! What makes a great hotel? 1) location 2) staff & 3) price. This hotel has all three. Great location next to convention center & shopping & away from noise/boardwalk. Staff is terrific Nadir, Maria, Gwen ,Marcus & so on. Finally the price. This is clearly the best value in AC. July 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:32.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>