Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disruptive guests Both nights during our stay, the guests on either side of us were very loud. The first night/early morning the people to the left of us were banging lugggae,doors, and speaking loudly. The second night, at 4;30 AM the people in the suite to the right of us were having some kind of loud party with multiple people, music, and moving noises. I called security twice, and this continued for about an hour which made our stay very unpleasant. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good for conferences Quite, clean place for meeting. Nice views of Atlantic City from higher up. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could improve a few things.... The hotel was nice but could be better. Didn't like that you had to park across the street and then pay $14.00 to park your car. Was unimpressed with the buffet breakfast, although our waitress was excellent. The food was far from great. We stayed on a Friday night and although it said there was entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights, there wasn't any. Liked the toiletries in the bathroom, they were nicer then most and the room was clean. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review I enjoyed my stay but it would have been nice to have a mini refrigerator in the room. I travel with medicine that needs to stay cold. Also the parking is far and I think Starwood members should park free. Also I'm glad your hotel is pet friendly. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay there again Hotel was nice and near the AC boardwalk and other casinos. Service was very good from the front desk, bellman, valet cashier. Only things that could have been better: rugs in room could have been cleaner, they didn't have any magazines with stuff to do around town, there were no coffee cups for the coffee and we asked for them to be brought up to us. We waited 1/2 hour or more for the cups and they never brought them, and we had to leave. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing I was charged twice for breakfast and an additional $50 charge was added to my folio after the final was send. It said I approved it but I didn't and don't even know what it is. No one in accounting answers the phone. Very Frustrating!! March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel usually meet all our expectations. I was very disappointed with the bedding. We love the down filled comforters and bedding at Sheratons. We have stayed at the Atlantic City Convention Center Sheraton on several occasions. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary. The down in the comforters were clumped up and very uncomfortable. I even took pictures if someone would have asked how was my stay, I would have shown them the pictures. No one asked how was your stay Mr. Jones? September 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare Had to spend 3hours to argue with them to get my spg awards price. $11 difference. It really made me feel very unhappy to see how cheap they are and. how little they value the guest. Room was dirty,worn down , lock didnt work right. We paid top dollar for a lackluster tired property with a less than inspired dreary staff that made me feel like cattle being hearded off to the slaughter Never again. Too many other great ac hotel options February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I understand folks have pets and some consider their pets their children, but the amount of dogs that paraded around the hotel was alarming. People that are afraid of dogs, allergic to dogs were not considered when the Sheraton Atlantic City took on the pet friendly action. How is the rooms really cleaned once the dogs leave? Their hair fibers are left behind as well as their scent. I'm not a fan of enclosed pet friendly facilities. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Weekend In A Long Time I am sending this letter to tellyou just how much i enjoyed your Hotel. I travel alot and spent many of days and nights in Hotels. But i have to say that this past weekend stay in your hotel was the best i have had in years. Your staff was very helpful and very polite. They seem to go out of there way to make sure you have what you need, and that your stay is like room service at home. Thank you and keep up the good work. Wayne October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! My husband and I came to Atlantic City to celebrate our ninth year anniversary. We stayed in the club suite and it was amazing. The staff was great, check in a few minutes like two minutes, the room had beautiful views of the city. Food and shopping was right outside the door. The shower was very nice. Free breakfast and an afternoon lunch. I would advise anyone looking for a great place to stay the Sheraton is a great place. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not up to Sheraton standards Our room had a large red stain in the middle of the floor. there was also had a makeshift wooden box under one of the bed wheels to keep the bed from moving which stuck out enough to stub your toe as you walked by. The bed skirt had some stains and the TV reception was not great. The location and staff were good. Parking is not convenient. because you need to go through the convention center to get to the parking garage. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We loved our room. We didn't enjoy the 2am banging and yelling of other guests and then not getting anyone at the front desk when we wanted someone to deal with it. Overall I'd say the cleanliness and comfort was outstanding. The staff who checked us in was most helpful and pleasant which I loved! We were given a credit once we complained upon check out about the noise which was much appreciated. Excellent place to stay! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service unsatisfactory We asked for a rollaway bed in advance and after arrival had to call three times to get it delivered. When the bed was finally delivered, there was no pillow for the bed. I had to ask for a pillow and the pillow that was delivered was unfit for a dog. There were three people staying in the room, and one set of towels. There was i bar of soap for both the bath and the sink. The air conditioner was not working properly. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service & Great hotel Your staffer Anthony Carlo was absolutely the best to work with and provided my wife and her girlfriend with a fantastic room and exceptional service when they were in town for a concert. I will stay here again both for business -- I go to AC a couple times a year for conventions -- and pleasure. Anthony did a GREAt job of making my wife and her friend feel comfortable during their stay. Exceptional job Anthony. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value in Atlantic City Stayed here on the Club Level to celebrate my husband's 50th. Very nice decor and the Miss America memorabilia is a nice touch. The overall appearance was nice. Listing pro's and con's but this was a great property, and comparatively speaking, it's the best value in AC. I would definitelly recommend. Pro's: Def recommend Club Level for king sized bed, free wi-fi and generous room size Club lounge had great coffee bar and nice finger food Nice cafe and bar in property Had a beautiful indoor pool and outdoor heated whirpool. The gym was also amazing and very well-apportioned. Con's For the extra fee paid for the club level was anticipating a hot breakfast, not continental. Access to the restaurant (Tun Tavern) next door was difficult Finding way around through convention from parking not easy Someone urinated in the elevator which connects the ballrooms to the restaurant--gross. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my best stay I've stayed at this same hotel every year for the last 11 years, and the last few have seen a deterioration in the quality service Sheraton is known for. There was no room service menu, and even though I asked for on at the front desk, it never arrived during the whole weekend. the air conditioning did not work properly, the shower head screeched the whole time I used it, and the room just did not smell fresh. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean; Comfortable; & Inviting Clean; Comfortable & Inviting! Not to mention the location, your right across the street from the Tangier Outlets and the Casino's are just a few blocks away, easily walked, weather permitting. The staff was accommodating and the cleaning personal didn't knock on my door once yelling housekeeping in the morning either nights I stayed there. I have stayed in this hotel 4 times and they really know hospitality!! December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good non-casino location hotel was within walking distance of boardwalk and outlet stores. Parking was expensive and not attached to hotel. Indoor pool small but fitness center well equiped. We experienced TV problems that were unresolved but did receive compensation for our inconvenience.. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was only average but overpriced. I would rate this as average but because of location I would return. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor bed making We have stayed at this hotel many times and never had a problem. This last stay our only complaint was that the bed was made haphazardly. We called the front desk and they had housekeeping up in a reasonable amount of time. The housekeeper acted appalled at the way the bed was made, stripped it and stated over. She apologized several times. Other than that we had a very enjoyable time and will return soon. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent We stayed for a weekend to begin our anniversary celebration. At registration we were greeted by an enthusiastic young man who congratulated us on the big event and even sent a bottle of complementary wine to our room immediately after our arrival. Great eye for detail. We were offered maps of the attractions and pleasantly surprised with the breakfast at the cafe which was simple, peaceful and delicious. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely doesn't hold to the "Sheraton" standard Hotel is in major need of upgrade. I thought I would be getting a nice hotel for Atlantic city, instead I got a hotel with thin sheets and thin pillows. My toilet didn't work and had to call maintenance immediately up checking into the room. Website advertised microwave and micro frig, and my room had neither. In addition in 2012 all hotels have wifi, except this one. Will most likely my stay here again. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel close to beach staff, room clean excellent I'll come back soon ..... April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer 2013 I want to thank everyone at the AC Sheraton for many fun-filled and memorable summer weekends in 2013. The hotel staff continually exceeds my expectations! This includes the wait, housekeeping, club lounge and front desk associates; these are all true ambassadors of customer/guest relations. I booked my reservations for 2014 summer weekends, and I am already longing for your great blueberry pancakes. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and amenities The rooms are pretty clean but needs to be updated a little more even tho i had the delux room and the bath sink needs to be fix makes a loud noise like horns are being blown when turned on just a little. I loved the beds which was the most important reason for taking a room. They were like sleeping on clouds. I really disliked how early the cleaning staff come around one day at 6:30 in the morning! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect It's very easy to find things to complain about (usually) but my stay at this hotel was perfect. There was nothing to complain about and all my requests were handled quickly and politely. The view was beautiful. The food was delicious. The desk staff was delightful. The maid service unobtrusive and perfect. The only way it could have been more perfect is if the pool hadn't been under renovations. November 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So The hotel was nice and very convenient to the Convention Center, which is where we spent most of our time throughout the weekend. Unfortunately the rooms were not very clean. Our comforter on the bed had stains on it and the floor and chair had cigarette burns in them. With a little updating and more of a focus on cleanliness, this would be a great hotel if you need to be at the convention center. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff member Gwen at the front desk was what made my stay. I was not happy with my stay accept for the level of outstanding service Gwen gave me. I had a problem with my parking ticket and she tried to make calls to help me with this and when we got no where she walked me to the parking lot in the heat and stayed with me for about 15 minutes until it was resolved. She is amazing and I am very thankful to her. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service at its finest! I've stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel 20+ times over the last four years and I've seen one consistent trend through all my stays...great customer service. The staff at the Sheraton AC, especially the Front Desk/General Managers, are excellent at accommodating and being proactive with guests needs. This is evident in their friendliness, commitment to quality, and responsiveness to customers' comments/questions. For example, my girlfriend threw a surprise birthday party for me at the hotel and had all the staff, from the bellman to the Front Desk Manager, in on it to help. Needless to say the party went off without a hitch! Of course, the great customer service is a compliment to the clean, well furnished rooms, affordable rates for Atlantic City, and a really nice club lounge. If you are staying in Atlantic City this should be your first place to look for a room! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Very friendly employees! The Sheraton Atlantic City has a very grand entrance, and staff was very warm and welcoming. My requests and preferences were recognized and staff was very helpful in answering questions about the hotel and local area. Room service was fast and delicious, did not get the room cleaned (Make a Green Choice!) but room was immaculate upon check-in. I would definately reccomend this hotel to others! September 26, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>