Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place We had a wonderful experience, staff were very nice and professional. Our room was comfortable, clean and bathroom spotless, June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveniently located the hotel is near the shopping area and also near the casino and boardwalk. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for weekend stay! Just stayed for one night, check in at 9:30pm was easy and quick. Front Desk Honor my Suite Night Award. Nice view from my Queen Bedroom / Suite. To be honest, I preferred to have King Bed instead of Queen for a room consider as a SUITE. Are you agree with me? Be aware for a long walk for Self Parking from the parking lot to the hotel. Self Parking $15. Very Close to all the Factory Outlets around the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice getaway My husband and I wanted a nice getaway for some rest and relaxation. We found the perfect spot. A nice quiet hotel close to the action. Great restaurants all in walking distance in the area. You could shop till you drop, and a short 6 block walk to casino night life. We also visited other area beaches and did some wine tasting. Friendly staff, loved chatting with Lorraine each morning over breakfast. This was our second stay and we look forward to our third. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice view, comfortable bed, clean. Lacks a few things. Our stay here was fair. The cold water in the bathroom sink did not work if the hot water was on. I about scalded myself. Also, time for some updating. Bathroom wall paper was really bad. Also, what is up with a sink and nothing under it? We have stayed at many places and we found this to be odd. Also, we were offered a 4:00 pm check-out. This was awesome except that we were not told that we would need to get a new key card after noon. Didn't appreciate being inconvenienced by having to wait in the hallway while my husband went back down to the lobby to find out why we couldn't get in our room. We wanted to shower but because of the amount of time this took up, we were not able to do that. The bed was quite comfortable and the room was clean with an awesome view though. But not sure I would want to stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean comfortable rooms, good service, everything you need is there June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This place was great it's my second time staying there everyone was very friendly who was working , they are pet friendly my cairn terrier loved it . The room was very clean and nice it's only a short walk to the casinos and the broad walk. And you are right next to the tanger outlets. They have a Starbucks in the gift shop which is great. You have to pay for parking, to self park it's $15 a day and valet parking is $25 a day. I like how this hotel is not so busy but you are still near all that AC has to offer. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlantic city Nice hotel, nice people and convenient to shopping, casinos, beach and boardwalk. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location All professsional staff, the location was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the cost We had three rooms near each other. They were well maintained, clean and well suited for our needs. All of the staff was friendly and helpful, even when I had some comfusion on the dates of the various rooms (my party did not all come down together). Overall, a very good choice for people coming down to AC. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay I booked for one night stay due to an early appointment in AC. First time at the Sheraton. Now I won't stay anywhere else. Rooms, beds, pillows, desk and chairs very comfortable. Bed and coverlets felt like heaven. Even used the hot tub. Now I wish I had more time to visit here. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very beautiful property, well located. Very enjoyable short stay at this Sheraton. Excellent room and bed, although the a/c could have been a little more forceful. Otherwise very comfortable and the interior was well appointed. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Champagne order Stayed for one night. Have done so many times before. Never in the past had a special request until this past stay. All was excellant , until I had a room/guest service request. Requested 2 days prior to arrival a bottle of champagne and strawberries to be in room at arrival or shortly after. Even verified request with front desk reception. Champagne did arrive 8 hours AFTER arrival !!! Talk about killing a special moment !! Now I know better for future request. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort Excellent Room & Facilities Met My Expectations May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They charge $15 for self parking I had my bill emailed to me and was shocked when I was charged $15 to self park. The other area casinos charge $5. Before you book here do your research better valve elsewhere May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Was Never Cleaned I am very upset about the lack of cleanliness and attention my room has gotten on my stay. I am applaud that my room was not cleaned what so ever. I returned to my room on two occasion to only find my room was not tidied. I have two small children and this is totally unacceptable. I informed guest services and they sent someone with garbage bags to give to me. Do you expect my wife to take out the trash. I'm paying $250 a day to stay at a hotel that provides minimum standards. I am a SPG member and this has never happened to me on all my stays. I am going to call SPG to inform them of this and I will call my credit card company to stop payment for today's room rate. I will expect a call from you or your staff or I will also write a review on a # of website complaining about your hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff need additional training and Customer Service Skills During check in the Front Desk Staff were very over whelmed and lacked the basics to complete my reservation. The entire process took over 45 minutes and our group was very irritated. After finally getting checked into the room I called Guest Services to obtain the schedule for the Jittney and the staff member was very unprofessional. She stated she didn't know the schedule and shouted into the phone that the pick up location was across the street with a tone. When inquiring to the venues that the Jittney travels to... she told me that the Beach Bar at Trump was closed. This was inaccurate and caused further delays to enjoying AC. I have a high tolerance for traveling but this experience was unacceptable. I'll be back in June and hoping the staff receives this feedback. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Very comfortable May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness & Basic Courtesy I am very upset about the lack of cleanliness and attention my room has gotten on my stay this Memorial Weekend. I am applaud that my room was not cleaned what so ever. I returned to my room on two occasion to only find my room was not tidied and in the same condition I left it. I have two small children and this is totally unacceptable. I informed guest services and they sent someone with garbage bags to give to me to do it myself. I'm paid $250 a day to stay at a DO IT YOURSELF Hotel. I am a SPG member and this has never happened to me on all my stays. I received a call from Management the following day apologizing for what happened and informed me someone was going to come up and clean the room. I would like to report that we returned to our room again only to find the room was in the same condition as we left it in three days ago. This is totally unacceptable! I will not be bought by breakfast and free parking only to be disrespected over again over again. I was assured by your management and the cleaning staff on the floor that my room would be cleaned. Not only was the room not cleaned, but NO new shampoo, towels, sheets, and toilet paper. Thank god that the were two rolls of toilet paper that last 4 days of my stay. What pushed it over the top and made me leave a day early was when guest services said to me that they would call the housekeeping manager and ask him if the room was cleaned; was she joking? I was being told that I was lying? I received a call back that the supervisor would like to examine the room, I have pictures as proof, he told me that they had a housekeeper that had been giving them trouble before; why is that my business and why do I care. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Not Recommend This Hotel This was the first hotel I've stayed in for a long time that didn't have free wifi. I was told I had to pay $9.95 or $14.95 (still don't understand the difference). At almost $300 a night it seems like Sheraton should include the wifi. I was told if I went to some shopping services place and got a coupon book and brought it back to front desk I could receive a credit for the wifi. I didn't have time for this. I had tickets for a show at 7. But Why would Sheraton make their guests jump through hoops like this? Why nickel and dime guests? Additionally, the pillows were lumpy and room service took 45 minutes for wine. The light in the bathroom and wall around it had mascara marks and smudges all over it. With all of the hotels in Atlantic city, I will never choose this one again. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avarage Unprofessional, Jallian was very rude and she didn't want to explain or help on any question I had and also she hanged up on me when I was trying to be a nice and get some info I was looking for. Very disappointed May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location friendly staff and speed of sign in. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient, but that's it. Ridiculous charge for internet and parking. The hotel is right across the street from the Conv Center, but it has no style or other redeeming aspects. The staff is nice, but the food is below average and their is no ambiance. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could do better I had few issues with this place. I stayed there for one night recently. We had issues with the keys not working properly. We were given 2 keys and only one key was working. The water in the room is complimentary for SPG members but still got charged for it. The comforter in the room was dirty and we asked for a replacement which took almost an hour to replace. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a clean up Room has old upholstery, reeks of smoke, no fresh air. Ok'd green policy at check in, housekeeping knocked at 7:45am. Staff needs better communication, was given consistent wrong info regarding convention I was attending. Room service did not have a pen and confused. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The beds were the most comfortable than any other hotel I've slept in. Left my pocketbook at the hotel and staff Fedex the pocketbook to me - they were most professional and very helpful May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room very comfortable Pillows very soft but provided good support for neck May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crowded The hotel needs to be updated/renovated. The bathroom is very small, not enough light and no ventilation. Also check to see if any events are going on at the convention center during your stay as the hotel becomes very crowded and noisy. I think the hotel should keep guests that are there for an event on all the same floors to cut down on the noise. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ouch! Breakfast was way too expensive for such an average breakfast. Was quite surprised to have to pay such a high price for internet and the valet parking was also way too expensive. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:55:43.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>