シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little below expectation Wasn't impressed by check in person. Bearly smiled, not engaging, didnt seem genuine. Didint seem to want to go the extra mile. Maybe I've stayed here too often. Check in mediocre tone set stage for rest of stay. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by !st Trip to Atlantic City The location was a bit farther from the Boardwalk than we anticipated, but the weather was great so we enjoyed the extra walking. It would be helpful to have a back entrance so you don't have to keep walking around the block to get to the heart of Atlantic City's Boardwalk area. Room was excellent,. We were on the Club Floor which added to our convenience. Our only disappointment was the lack variety in food, apetizer selctions, breakfast, etc. After staying on the Club floor in different cities this one rates lower. Also, if you wanted to order a glass of wine to enjoy or another beverage while in the Club Lounge, you could not do so. This we found very inconvenient. Please work on upgrading your Club Floor Lounge, especially for Starwood Members - Owners. We also had difficulty getting our extra 500 Starpoints if we did not have linen change - had our card out by the required time, but did not receive the points. Please improve on record keeping and communication. We shared these comments the front desk on departure. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Room When I arrived in the room, two lights were not working and one phone was not working. The clock was not set properly and there was no way for me to set it myself. Eventually, after a one hour wait, a maintenance person came and fixed the lights and the clock. Setting the clock was a major operation requiring taking it apart and SLOWLY turning a dial inside. The maintenance person, while very pleasant, was dyslexic and I had to correct him on the proper time. I never even bothered with the phone although it was a great inconvenience to get to the further phone on the side of the bed. In addition, there was no hair dryer and when I called down for one, I had to wait quite a while late at night to receive one. These experiences certainly gave me a more negative opinion about Sheraton hotels. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The hotel had great features and the staff were very polite and helpful. The only problem I saw was the bathroom area. There were some rust stains in the bathtub area that did not look appealing so I didn't feel comfortable taking a shower there. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Sheraton in AC prior to this visit. I was in town for a convention and despite being able to get a room for a cheaper rate at one of the casino's I chose the Sheraton because of the good experiences I have had there before. I checked in without a problem. I went up to my room and as soon as I opened the door I saw that the 2nd double bed had not been made. It actually looked as if that part of the room was ransacked. The fitted sheet was half off the bed and the pillows were all ove r the floor and chair.That was phone call #1 to guest servics. Phone call #2 came after realizing that the sink was clogged. There is no way housekeeping could have cleaned it and left it that way. Very disappointed. I also noticed that there was visible dirt on the floor and it did not appear to have been vacuumed. I didn't even bother to call about the floor . It was late and I wanted to get dinner and go to bed. I just made sure to kep my feet covered. The issues were addressed but Overall I was very surprised with all of these negatives. Questioning whether or not I would ever stay here again. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by # days at Sheraton AC Convention Ctr Being a SPG has its perks, but we miss the massage chair on the top floor. Rooms are excellent (but we could use more coffee packets to stay awake during the conference). Comforters are getting lumpy and heavy but love the beds and pillows. Lighting is good and mirrors are good. We come back every year. One more suggestion: could you vary the breakfast fare on the 16th floor? Thank you. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to stay in AC i'm not a gambler, but i do go to AC for conferences, or just a short getaway. the sheraton is perfect for me. quiet, comfortable, exceptional customer service at check-in, and only steps away from the convention center. October 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by mrs good friendly staff i enjoyed my stay October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but... Nice hotel, nice lobby, convenient to convention center, train and AC sights. Awesome water pressure in the shower. Parking is too far away. My curtains had holes in them. Faint smell of cigarettes in the linens, like most hotels. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gone downhill I have stayed at this hotel every two years for a trade show held across the street, was always satisfied, but this time I was not , the hotel is in need of a cleaning, the place looks tired, also very noisy, almost impossible to get to sleep. Will not stay there again if I can help it. To bad as it is right next door to the convention center. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I'd recommend this hotel , despite it not being on the boardwalk. Very nice room, friendly staff. My only complaint would be the breakfast we had. Other than that, the place is great. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent 1st time I was here(since i was thinking this will be an annual thing for my family) it was good so we had this notion of coming back and making it our yearly going away from "work" but this one was NOT as good as the first one. The coming in and check -in was no problem...checking out I was told we are "allowed" extended check out so I thought we were good!! So we spend a little over 12 noon and came back to check out at 1 pm after we had shopping and lunch, we came back and were locked out..called thru th courtesy phone and told them of our situation, they said they will send someone up..after a good 30 min I went downstairs and the receptionist told me it "automatic" that rooms locked after 12 noon. (though we arranged for a 2 pm check out the room locked at noon...OK) Drove away and stopped at a gas station coming out of AC...I was checking my tires and I noticed that my vehicle had been "scratched... 3 NEW "Key run i found" that was not there before last nite and we parked Valet at the hotel for 2 days 24 hours....I didn't wanna go back just to make a fuzz...but its was disappointing. Then the next day i called just to inquire why they are putting a charge of (first) $200 then changed to $150 for a $50 upgrade per nite x 2 nites- plain and simple the operator was very rude, I was trying to inquire and could have been a little subtle but chose to be rude. I like this hotel dont get me wrong... but employees need to be thought to care on who they worked and who they work for... just like the lady that serves good meal every morning at the 16th floor. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanti City Really was impressed with my stay! The staff was all very helpful and nice, very clean rooms and comfortable bed! Will definitely book a stay again there! I really wish was on the boardwalk because its better than the boardwalk casino hotels! But it is close enough during this time of year! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel...has Everything You Need My most recent stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel....was wonderful. From the time you pull up in front and are met by staff....you are continually made to feel welcome and a valued customer!!! From the parking attendant, to the registration desk and on....everyone has a "can do" attitude. It is a pleasure to be in such a positive atomsphere! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great --- But We have stayed here a few times and everything has been great but this time was a bit different. I had a $100 gift card through a web booking site and when I used it I did not realize I forfeit my SPG status. I am not sure if that is why we were placed in a group of rooms where people had no respect for others or if it happened to be the clientele that weekend. But our one night stay consisted of only a few hours sleep. So this review really is not me having an issue with the hotel, but the loss our Gold (Owners) Status. So if this is important to you be aware. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Sheraton met my expectations of a fine hotel. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and very responsive to our needs. My only complaint is that the hotel should supply parking for it's guests. Or not charge such a high rate. To stay for a week it will cost you $140.00, almost the price of a room for one night. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very clean I always choosse SPG hotels when I am travelling, and have stayed at this Sheraton twice. The first stay was average, nothing to rave about. The second stay was for this past Friday. I arrived late, around midnight and the check-in was very smooth, and the associate made sure to recognize my spg status. The room itself was the bulk of my unsatisfied feelings regarding the stay. Upon entering our room, we could not turn on the lights. We had to walk into a pitch black room to find the lamps by the bed to switch on, because the entry way light was broken. I noticed that the floors did not look very clean, and the sofa had some footprint on it. The next morning, I noticed that a previous guest had left a bath suit bottom hygiene sticker by the full length mirror (GROSS!!!!). This to me proves that the cleaning staff probably didn't pay much attention when cleaning the room. Since my stay was only for one night, I did not contact the front desk for a room change since I was there for less than 12 hours. During check-out, I mentioned to the front desk all of the items I listed above and she gave me a weird look and said "oh, sorry." but didn't do anything about it. I hope to connect w/ the general manager of the Sheraton Atlantic City to see how these issues will be resolved in the future as this was my worst SPG hotel experience to date. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel near everything I have stayed here several times. My recent stay was for shopping at the outlets and to see a show at 1 of the casinos. The only 2 things that i would comment about would be: 1) Their was a dog staying on our floor which barked a lot. 2) The buffet was cold. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Time; A Good Place We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for a wedding reception. It was such a pleasure to be in the same place as the reception. We could come and go easily. Food at the reception was EXCELLENT! We had a chance to walk and shop in the outlets. People used the exercise room and the heated pool. When we called early to make the reservations, we asked about promotionals and were informed of one that saved us money . . . and that was good, too. October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Its 2012, almost every hotel I have stayed in for the last 5 years has free wifi in the rooms. I would expect a Sheraton, which I considered to be an upper end brand, to provide free wifi in its rooms. Not only was it not in the rooms, but after an hour in a public lounge area I had to pay for it. My new computer has no phone jack, as that type of access is obsolete technology, so I could not access the internet at all in my room. I was in AC on business and needed to work from my room. My job requires me to work on sensitive information that is not for public view so sitting in an open lounge area is not really ideal. Also I was hung up on by guest services when I called to ask for assistance in finding a alternate solution. The website is very deceiving on this issue and requires significant detective work to figure out that wifi is not available in a convenient way at the hotel. As far as my room goes it had no refrigerator to keep water and pop cold and no microwave. The room was clean and had a nice view but for the price I paid I did not come close to getting my monies worth. Also the last day I was there I planned to eat at the buffet, but when I got to the hotel restaurant they said they were not serving the buffet that day. There is nothing on the menu or other hotel literature indicating the buffet is not always offered. In fact the buffet was heavily advertized. So I had to pay $30 for coffee, 2 eggs, bacon and soggy hash browns. I have not stayed at a Sheraton in years but thought I would give it a try, very much regretting my decision. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by September Conference Easy walk to shopping outlets and boardwalk. Meeting Rooms comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Very friendly employees! The Sheraton Atlantic City has a very grand entrance, and staff was very warm and welcoming. My requests and preferences were recognized and staff was very helpful in answering questions about the hotel and local area. Room service was fast and delicious, did not get the room cleaned (Make a Green Choice!) but room was immaculate upon check-in. I would definately reccomend this hotel to others! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable stay Love this hotel...clean, comfortable beds, love the Tun Tavern and the Cafe'. Staff is awesome and especially love the shopping right there. What more can you ask for. Its a bit of a walk to the beach, but gave me the ability to walk off the food I was eating! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has something for everyone This Hotel is close to everything. It is beautiful and very clean. The staff is professional and friendly. They welcomed us as though we had arrived home. We stood on the club floor and the Breakfast and Snacks were more than I expected. I will come back. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I called the night before and was offered a great rate, checked in & the front desk was so accommodating, loved the view from our room, thought it was very clean & comfortable, ammenities all there. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel usually meet all our expectations. I was very disappointed with the bedding. We love the down filled comforters and bedding at Sheratons. We have stayed at the Atlantic City Convention Center Sheraton on several occasions. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary. The down in the comforters were clumped up and very uncomfortable. I even took pictures if someone would have asked how was my stay, I would have shown them the pictures. No one asked how was your stay Mr. Jones? September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay there again Hotel was nice and near the AC boardwalk and other casinos. Service was very good from the front desk, bellman, valet cashier. Only things that could have been better: rugs in room could have been cleaner, they didn't have any magazines with stuff to do around town, there were no coffee cups for the coffee and we asked for them to be brought up to us. We waited 1/2 hour or more for the cups and they never brought them, and we had to leave. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a great spot. This hotel is the best value in its class. The rooms are exceptional and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. I needed a hotel to stay with my pet and being able to bring her to the Sheraton was a dream come true. I hope to have the chance/need to stay there again!! Thank you!! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Although this hotel does not have a casino, it's well situated that you can easily walk to the boardwalk and get to the Ceaser, Trump Plaza in 10 minutes. Close to all the shops. The rooms wwere comfortable and cleaned. I would strongly recommend this hotel. September 19, 2012
  • 2015-05-06T19:57:48.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>