シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I'd recommend this hotel , despite it not being on the boardwalk. Very nice room, friendly staff. My only complaint would be the breakfast we had. Other than that, the place is great. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Successful Family Reunion at the Sheraton Our family could not have chosen a better Hotel for our Family Reunion. Although the self-parking was a little diffcult to deal with, our overall experience was absolutely wonderful. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding needs changing The sheets were very scratchy.. Rough.. Not soft and my roommate and I had a tough time sleeping.. Pillows were too soft. Room is great but seriously they need to change the bedding. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and affordable I was really impressed with this hotel. The staff was nice and it was very clean. Not to mention the bed and pillows made me not want to get out if bed! Definitely will stay again. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by atlantic city getaway the hotel I a very good option for the atlantic city area.they have clean rooms,good water pressure in the showers and comfortable beds.i will stay there in the future for sure. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations I've stayed more than a dozen of times at this Sheraton and always been treated well. First room had issues so we changed room and were welcome to the usual Sheraton standards. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience on booking/check-in Experiences were very good on my three stays at this location with one exception. The front desk attendant, (Gwen), was most unprofessional in how she assisted me as a returning guest. At my booking I requested a room with a city view and no smoking with clean accommodations. None of these items above were respected, because, according to her, the facility was fully booked. That was a complete lie as intimated by the bell staff. She was dismissive and condescending in her treatment of me although I disclosed to her that in the past 20 days including this booking that I choose and spent over $4000.00 at this facility. Until the most gracious manager who was on his way home after a long day intervened, I was challenged and denied all of my requests to be treated in a hospitable manner. This manager was most professional, he heard my complaints, offered me various enticing options to my satisfaction, unlike the rude behaviors I was initially subjected by Gwen. The entire staff in all levels were graceful and allowed my enjoyment to continue. Gwen on the other hand was a complete pig in manner and level of honesty. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi or Internet Access Overall I had an excellent stay. I was a little dissapointed to find that this hotel only offered wifi access on the 1st and 2nd floors and you had to pay for the internet. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was excellent very clean, very comfortable beds and cooshy beding, great area, next to all the outlet stores. We were very happy with our stay at the sheradon. We will definitely return. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveniently located the hotel is near the shopping area and also near the casino and boardwalk. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by indoor pool and hot tub a great plus great staff, just had a very slight disappointment when calling earlier for an early check in, said it was ok but did not acknowledge when we were there. but no biggie. September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere When checking in/out there were not enough luggage carts for the hotel guests. Because the pillows were extremely lumpy and very old I requested a feather pillow from the front desk. No pillow was brought to the room. I called again when returning for the evening and requested a feather pillow. The staff brought up a musty stinky pillow that was still not anything more than a lumpy mess. When returning to the floor there about 7 smelly trash bags and dirty laundry in big bags up the entire hallway. I had to call the desk to have it removed. The front desk told us the Jitney cam every 15 minutes which was bad information. We stood outside of the train station for 40 minutes waiting for a Jitney which never came. We took a cab and were late to our event. The gym area was soaking wet because people were working out in their bathing suits without drying off. Smelly, musty and dangerous to work out here. Who designs a gym where the people walk from the pool through the workout area onto hardwood floors? No free internet service or refrigerators available. The sheets were not big enough to cover the bed and kept coming off of the bed if you rolled over or moved. Very few channel choices on the TV and the TV guide was not very user friendly. Air conditioner could not be adjusted and was set/stuck on 62 degrees Farenheit, which is very cold. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closed early All was good with hotel except our evening was spoilt by bar (Tun) closing well before advertised time making the taxi trip back to hotel pointless and frustrating. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ATLANTIC CITY MY REVIEW WAS A RESULT OF THE POOR SERVICE AND TREATMENT THAT I RECEIVED DURING MY STAY June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlantic city Nice hotel, nice people and convenient to shopping, casinos, beach and boardwalk. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Never Cleaned Stay was very pleasant. Except we stayed from Friday evening to Sunday. Room was never cleaned by Cleaning Service???? Very dissapointed. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, loved the homage to Miss America pageant. My only wish is that the bathroom have an exhaust fan! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Quality hotel which went above and beyond to meet my needs. I was in town for the marathon and the hotel made special accommodations to make my stay great. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean comfortable rooms, good service, everything you need is there June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a great spot. This hotel is the best value in its class. The rooms are exceptional and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night! We had a great night of sleep. Very comfortable room, bed, and decor. I was very impressed with the quality of room we received for the price. Thank you. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great I had an excellent stay! The room was great, the food in the restaurant was good and the staff was excellent! I would stay here again! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NJEA Convention Excellent service and a fine location for our event in the convention center, across the street. My only negative note is that the wifi was not free. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall okay the room was dusty; lamp shades, bed-side stand. Water was not refilled during conference nor were coffee/tea supplies replenished during conference. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is outstanding and excellent. This Hotel is excellent in all standard, very clean and beautiful has a very beautiful environment. This hotel is very comfortable, secure and safe. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay, except Great hotel, clean and convenient. The overall review would have easily been a 5 star if the housekeeping hadn't taken personal items when cleaning. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Came into AC for a friends wedding, and it worked out great. Staff very friendly, room clean, no issues at all. Great stay, easy, at a great price. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Floor This hotel far exceded my expectations. We brought our French Bulldog and everone was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were extremely well furnished July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the money Location is good, customer service is excellent! Food is pricey but you can walk to other local places to eat. close to shopping...all amenities. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant I only stood for one night, so I can only rate on comfort and the service of the front desk and valet. i enjoyed my stay. pleasant experience. January 5, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>