シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. I needed a hotel to stay with my pet and being able to bring her to the Sheraton was a dream come true. I hope to have the chance/need to stay there again!! Thank you!! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Although this hotel does not have a casino, it's well situated that you can easily walk to the boardwalk and get to the Ceaser, Trump Plaza in 10 minutes. Close to all the shops. The rooms wwere comfortable and cleaned. I would strongly recommend this hotel. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location right in the center of it all September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Upgrades I was unable to get a room with a king bed when I made my reservation. Before I arrived, I was sent an E-Mail asking if I were interested in upgrading my room. I responded, yes. When I got to the hotel, upgrades were not available. Why was ever sent the E-Mail in the first place ? September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed on the Club floor. Overall this ìs a Great hotel just noisy guest. Didn't expect that on the club floor level. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was dirty Bathroom was dirty on my arrival. Took three requests to have the hair balls removed from the bathroom floor. First being around 7 a.m., the second around 10 a.m. and the final after 4 p.m. The hallway also dirty. there were dirty q-tips on the carpet for at least 3 day as well as dirty dishes for two. The conference rooms were freezing! My computer said the ambient temp was 58 degrees! On a positive note, every staff member I spoke with was polite cooperative and appeared to enjoy their job. The food was good as was the presentation. If you need to chose a 'poster child' to advertize this hotel I would choose Bob from maintance. He's a star! September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quality room with a view for a good price Stayed here with my wife and two kids in one SPG preferred enhanced room and we were very comfortable, with a view of all the strip hotels and partial ocean/beach. AC gambling hotels are notorious for grime and general dirtyiness, so i love staying here, where they keep everything clean and fresh, and the beds are really comfortable. for the basic price they ask (or SPG points), this place is really a good vacation deal. Location - for a convention this place is great, and it is right near the outlet shops, but it is about a 10 minute walk from the beach/boardwalk, and there are no shuttles (though u can catch the jitney for $2.25 per person) so keep that in mind. my family was able to walk it, but it could be tough on an especially hot day. tips would be to go to the steel pier at night (we walked to the boardwalk and then took a walking trolley thingy all the way down) and getting saltwater taffy with the kids and walking the boardwalk. also, the beaches further down in Ventnor City are really nice and less full, with residential parking a block away, so would suggest going down there. amenities - free water bottles is a nice plus, always love the free starbucks coffee in the room and appreciated the mini loofa and q-tips in the bathroom. Even got the pool to ourselves at about 11am (presumably everyone was at the beach at that time), but it fills up in the afternoon. parking was $14 a day for hotel guests in the convention center across the street. Overall a great place to stay, we (me and the wife, plus a 4 and 5 year old) all loved it. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and amenities The rooms are pretty clean but needs to be updated a little more even tho i had the delux room and the bath sink needs to be fix makes a loud noise like horns are being blown when turned on just a little. I loved the beds which was the most important reason for taking a room. They were like sleeping on clouds. I really disliked how early the cleaning staff come around one day at 6:30 in the morning! September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service and value. This hotel is very comfortable, and the staff is very very helpful. When sttaying her, I was recovering from a fractured bone in my foot and was therefore in a boot and on crutuches. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay, and I didn't have any problems. My only issue is that there isn't any in-room internet service here. (Or, if there is, it's not easy to find/connect to). September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by indoor pool and hot tub a great plus great staff, just had a very slight disappointment when calling earlier for an early check in, said it was ok but did not acknowledge when we were there. but no biggie. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay i enjoy my stay it is a very nice hotel iam planning on coming back again the only thing i didnt like was the parking fee was to high September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy hotel My family and I had a terrific stay at the Sheraton in Atlantic City. The Sheraton is one of the few high-quality locations there that are not ugly or cheesy. Everything seemed elegant and well-run. The beds were especially comfortable. We would definitely return to this property. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway I was really impressed with this Sheraton, more so than some of the other casino hotels in Atlantic City that are also 3 star accomodations. It is about a 10-15 minute walk away from the Boardwalk/beach and right near the Tanger Outlets, so you have conveinient access to both, yet it is a much more low key hotel compared to the hotels along the Boardwalk, which I liked. I chose a Club Level room, and though my room was on the 12th floor instead of the 15th or 16th floors (which is advertised as where the Club Level rooms are located), I still enjoyed the perks of the Club Louge (evening o'dourves, bottled water/beverages, continental breakfast), which were beyond my expectations. The beds were very comfortable and the front desk staff & house keeping were prompt and courteous with my requests. My only complaints are that some of the furniture and the bathtub were a little scuffed with scratches and one of the lamp's light bulbs was burnt out, but overall, everything was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at the hotel again for a nice weekend getaway. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An overall unsatisfactory experience I stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel and overall, I was not impressed. When we first arrived in our room, two of the lights in the room did not work and there was a lipstick stain on the sheets. They did fix the lights the next day without us bringing it to their attention. You could hear noises from the other room coming through the vents making it difficult to sleep since we had rather roudy neighbors. Finally, the pool and spa was a huge disappointment. The pool was tiny and the water was clouded. There were about 15 people in the jacuzzi outside and they were packed like sardines. The location is good, but for the quality, I would not recommend this hotel. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great weddings We had our daughters wedding at your hotel and the staff was excellent. Over 100 people stayed at the hotel that night and the rooms were clean, comfortable and pleasant, I would recommend your hotel in Atlantic City NJ to everyone. Toms River, NJ September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location The staff is great. However the hotel needs serious updating. I guess it's hard competing withe the casinos September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not up to Sheraton standards Our room had a large red stain in the middle of the floor. there was also had a makeshift wooden box under one of the bed wheels to keep the bed from moving which stuck out enough to stub your toe as you walked by. The bed skirt had some stains and the TV reception was not great. The location and staff were good. Parking is not convenient. because you need to go through the convention center to get to the parking garage. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific amenities. Whenever I come to Atlantic City I stay at the Sheraton Hotel even though i have many options. I feel I get terrific value, personalized and courteous service and I love the option of the club floor and all it offers as well as the state of the art fitness center. Its proximity to the shopping and casinos is also a plus. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions The front desk, everyone near the front desk, and the restaurant were wonderful. The rooms were normal and beds lovely of course. We stayed four days and had to swipe towels from the hall cart to get new ones and our room wasnt always made up (also room service apparently dlesnt take dirty dishes away). The club lounge is pretty minimal in offerings and as I had a baby with me who needs milk, when I asked for milk they were distinctly rude. during interem hours at the lounge there is only water and espresso. (No milk for coffee available..) I learned to take the milk in the morning for the cereal and store it in the rented fridge. The pool isnt really great, but the ocean is a ten minute walk away at worst so thats nice. Overall, definitely mixed impressions, but good location and the great Sheraton beds. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our stay I was very concerned with finding a family-friendly place to stay while my family and I were vacationing in Atlantic City. I was very pleased with the Sheration and it exceeded my expectations. The distance from the hotel to the boardwalk is a short enough distance that you can walk there easily with a child. I would definitely stay there again. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Upon check-in we noticed there was not enough towels and wash cloths. We were told by housekeeping that they ran out, but they would bring more. At 9:30pm we called to check...from our call it took over 1 hour to get them. The pool was very disapointing for the size of the hotel. The staff rushed us during check-in. The pillows were the best part of the room! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Stay Perfect location to enjoy stay with family and convenient to shopping and casinos. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift Stayed at this hotel several times and it seems basic amenities have declined over the years: customer service, clean rooms and hallways, comfortable beds. This last stay was the worst: assigned a handicap accessible room without our knowledge or request. Front desk staff slow to accommodate our request to move. Another room smelled of cigarette smoke. August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG at all!!!! The hotel staff is horrible and it was nasty i had to clean me own room. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I understand folks have pets and some consider their pets their children, but the amount of dogs that paraded around the hotel was alarming. People that are afraid of dogs, allergic to dogs were not considered when the Sheraton Atlantic City took on the pet friendly action. How is the rooms really cleaned once the dogs leave? Their hair fibers are left behind as well as their scent. I'm not a fan of enclosed pet friendly facilities. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. We loved the Miss America memorabilia in the lobby and on the second floor. My husband cannot walk and the hotel was easy for him to negotiate on his electric scooter. We also loved walking through the outlets on the way to the beach/ boardwalk. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST CLASS HOTEL Our stay was a 3 day getaway which we always return to this Sheraton. Speedy check-in, very courteous desk agents. The room was found spotless as expected. THE BED... o what a fantastic mattress. Housekeeping staff always greeted us with a smile as we passed in the hall. The Starbucks coffee in the room is a nice touch but we would have enjoyed it more if it was DD. The complimentary computers on the 2nd floor came in handy but operated SLOW. We didn't use any F&B as we were out enjoying the town most of the day. I would definitely recommend this hotel as it always exceeds my expectations!! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night! We had a great night of sleep. Very comfortable room, bed, and decor. I was very impressed with the quality of room we received for the price. Thank you. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient if you have a conference,a very convenient hotel because its across the convention center.the walk which is the outlet is within walking distance.its further from the noise of the boardwalk. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good non-casino location hotel was within walking distance of boardwalk and outlet stores. Parking was expensive and not attached to hotel. Indoor pool small but fitness center well equiped. We experienced TV problems that were unresolved but did receive compensation for our inconvenience.. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was only average but overpriced. I would rate this as average but because of location I would return. August 26, 2012
  • 2015-05-26T20:48:21.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>