シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down From the minute we checked in issues started. We stood at the Preferred guest check in through 4 groups being checked in before we were acknowledged. Then when we went to use the cart to unload our car the busboy ripped it out of my hands and said we had to pay to use that. SERIOUSLY??? The room was dated and seemingly clean until we started to walk around and found that the floor had huge stops that were wet all around it. When we called down to the desk no one answered. Shocked. The guy at Starbucks needs to stick to selling overpriced things because he had no idea how to made a chai tea latte and made no bones about saying it does not exist. Guess again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City - Average Atlantic City is a troubled city, but the Sheraton continues to be "average" which says a lot. It is a perfectly pleasant location, convenient to all attractions, clean and comfortable. You will however, die of absolute boredom because at the property there is NOTHING to do. The attached restaurant is not directly accessible from the hotel; the pool is laughable and you're far enough away from everything to keep it from being a vibrant or interesting place to stay. So, I can't really complain and I also can't rave either. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than average experience I am a platinum member, and arrived at the hotel around 3:30pm on Wednesday July 4th to find that a room was not ready for me and my girlfriend at checkin. Most hotels preblock platinum guests in the early morning when rooms become vacant and clean. The bed comforter was worn and had some rips in it. I called down to verify with the guest service agent on the phone if I had club access with my room key. She said yes, and the next morning when I went up for breakfast, I didn't have acces via the elevator. When I eventually did get up there, supplies were limited and most of the dishes were empty. The club room was comfy and the next day, it was better (more stocked). July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG status recognition We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years. This time we celebrated a birthday and were upgraded to the presidential suite, which was a wonderful experience. the hotel is ideally located, in proximity of shopping and casinos. Overall a very nice experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avarage Unprofessional, Jallian was very rude and she didn't want to explain or help on any question I had and also she hanged up on me when I was trying to be a nice and get some info I was looking for. Very disappointed May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement When I arrived I was told by the outside valet staff that parking was $20 a night. As I was checking in they could not find my reservation even though I had my paper with confirmation # on it. The manager finally found my reservation but said I was missing the 2nd page that was critcal to the process. I had a feeling of anticipation until he did find my reservation. I thought for a minute I was going to be on the streets looking for a place. Then the manager proceeded to tell me the rate for valet parking was $24 nightly even though the staff had said $20. Not my fault his staff was giving out wrong information and especially after my car was already gone and they were having trouble finding my reservation. I feel he should have kept it at 20 nightly. We were also awakend at 2:30 in the night with a false alarm and had to come down to the lobby. Not handled properly either. The alam did not go off on our floor. We stayed the weekend of January 4th - 6th. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty and need of a refresh I am a very experienced traveller and have stayed at this hotel in the past. Overall I was unhappy as the room was down right dirty. Grease on the windows and skanky carpets. Plus the bathroom fixtures were also generally dirty. I wiped down the windows myself and the towels turned black. Gross! July 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrendous service The bed was too soft...now one in either room booked slept well. Breakfast was a disaster. Dining room opened at 6:30....it took 10 minutes to place an order....the other two customers were having the buffet. It took 20 minutes to get a bagel; the egg solders were in edible; the yoghurt w/berries and protein shake had not come by 7:00...inspire of frequent requests and the revelation that my party had a tee time to meet. The manager at the front desk , upon hearing my complaint, said " what should do about it? That's food and beverage, not me". It then took 10 minutes to get my car from valet parking...with no one else waiting. I will never stay at this hotel again and will strongly recommend that the All-Eastern Music Educators remove this hotel dorm it's " recommended" list for our 2016 convention. I am on the host committee.. Frank Hughes August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Walls are thin This is a nice hotel. Bathrooms were clean. Room was good size. The problem was you could hear every sound that came from the hallway. Some people decided to have a party next door to our room and were yelling and singing till 4am. At one point security called and the party went silent but a few minutes later they were at it again. I was with my wife and 2 kids so I was not able to out and lay waste to the party...they dodge a bullet for sure. I dont understand how the Hotel could allow this to go on. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overprice and OLD Hotel Very lousy service. I am Platinum Member, the Check In Staff NEVER offer me to go to Club House for Breakfast. NOT able to get any upgrade room. Very Poor Service. I pay USD300 for a MOTEL type of room July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I was greeted, and they switched me to the City View which was great. Clean, modern, fresh feeling hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin walls and fire alarm Older hotel with thin walls and a bit rundown . Fire alarm went off multiple times from 3 - 4:45am requiring evacuation. No explanation or even acknowledgement from staff. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Convenient location to Convention Center Nice Hotel, very convenient to attend show at the Convention Center. Unreasonable cost to use internet. December 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean Front desk staff very friendly, housekeeping not so much, bathroom dirty, room stuffy with air on... July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly Room and Poor Customer Service I had a terrible experience here with the staff and the front desk manager seems to be extremely defensive because of his feelings for his staff. We were given a room that had a terrible smell of urine, which was on the 4th floor and the staff didn't want to help us change the room. The staff here gets quite defensive and providing customer service is not consistent across the board. But in their defense not all members were bad. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and amazing service We stayed in a VIP Suite to celebrate an anniversary, and the room was amazing. The suite had a separate living area with its own half bath, a separate dining area, and a jacuzzi in the bathroom attached to the bedroom. The suite would be perfect to be booked out for a bachelor's party or a honeymoon trip. Beyond the room itself though, the hotel staff made our stay stand out. Our concierge at check-in gave us great restaurant recommendations and late check-out without us having to ask. The bell staff left sparkling wine and chocolates in our room for us our second night there. Everyone we spoke with was courteous and professional, and willing to go out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The concierge lounge is well-kept. Breakfast in the morning and appetizers in the evening are provided. The only reason I gave four stars for food is because there was not scrambled eggs or other hot items (besides oatmeal) at breakfast. I did not have the chance to try other hotel foods such as the restaurant or room service. Overall, we enjoyed an unforgettable stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The location right behind the Outlets also makes this hotel a perfect choice for a girls weekend trip. As it is not part of a casino, the hotel is also quiet at night and allows for a peaceful evening in and a good night's sleep. This hotel will definitely be my first choice when I visit Atlantic City again. Highly recommend! April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service We checked in on a Thursday. The room was part of a suite, with a single door connecting the 2 rooms. We were using just 1 room. A very loud group checked into the ajoining room on Saturday. The hotel was unable to move me. Security came at 1115PM to talk to them, but still alot of noise. The came back to the room at 3AM, very loud and woke us up. In addition, the room was not made up on Saturday. After being outside all day, I came back to an unmade up room at 615PM, unable to relax or change before dinner. I came back to the room after dinner to the loud people next door. Horrible experience. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good but a few bumps I booked the club level-no free upgrade here-and liked the hotel very much. The club level was pretty empty and I was first told that there would be no breakfast which was a lot of the reason I booked the club level int he first place...then it turned out there was breakfast after all so that could have been handled better. the room was great,club amenities were welcome,staff very nice. But the gym and pool have no locker room,no plastic bags to put workout clothes in,no place to change at all. I wound up wearing my robe to and from the pool which was sort of uncomfortable since is in the lobby May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised when I heard HI, I have been a SPG customer for several years now and as a gift to my daughter and her boyfriend I cashed in 16,000 points for them to have a weekend get away at your facility. They came home yesterday and I was very surprised when I heard about their stay. They said that the staff was very rude to them at check in. Then upon check out they were acused of using water from the room when they did not. They brought their own drinks to the room. The person who checked them out was very adament about accusing them of opening the water and not drinking it. I found this ridiculous. they said they felt the staff was giving them a hard time just because of their age. Very disappointed in Sheraton. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A designated pet floor is needed We had to move our room after we had checked in and unpacked due to a dog incessantly barking next door to us. Diane at the front desk was extremely gracious and helpful and placed us in a larger room on a diff floor. The next evening as we were getting ready for dinner, we were again bothered by two dogs barking in the room next to us. We received a partial credit thankfully. I was pleasantly surprised by hotel and its location (I usually stay closer to boardwalk) but would hesitate to stay again due to possibility of barking animals disturbing stay. Please bring back designated pet floor. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over rated and costly. Could get same for half price elsewhere We traveled from NYC to AC for a 2 day, pre school, mini vacay. We tried booking online and it said there were 5 rooms available. We wanted adjoining rooms (or at least next to each other, (we had the kids) so we called instead of booking online. We were assured that it wouldn't be an issue. The phone price however was significantly higher than online. After finding some phantom discounts, the agent reluctantly agreed to meet their online price - IF WE BOOKED NOW. Upon arrival, the parking was an absolute disaster, not at all as described on the phone. The facility's NON-COMPLIMENTARY self park was a 15 minute walk from the room WITH ALL OUR LUGGAGE and no bellhops until the lobby. The multiple commutes to our car and back to the room added significant delays to our itinerary and we ended up not visiting all the attractions we scheduled. When I complained (and I'm NOT a complainer), I was told "sorry, you could have opted for valet". How considerate. The amenities in the room left a lot to be desired as well. One tiny bottle of shampoo for 2 people, one mini soap bar, no plastic laundry bag, seriously! The club floor? Complimentary? A joke! Hardly any food put out. Tiny carraffe for hot water (none left after a few people had). As I said, I'm NOT a complainer and enjoy being pampered when we go on vacation. For what we paid -vs- what we got, it left us scratching our heads and asking ourselves: "how did they just get away with that"?? They won't see me in December. August 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid Hotel at all costs As I arrived at the hotel to check into my room before I could even give my name I was rudely interrupted by the front desk telling me I cannot check in and that I was early and would have to wait until 2pm-3pm to get my room because they were sold out last night. "nice to meet you too" I arrived at 12pm and had no problem to check my bags and come back when it was ready but this minimum wager set me off already. Also this was while my car was still parked out front because there was not a valet insight. I went to the next counter and my room would be ready in 30min. I am a Gold status at Starwood and a part of this level you get a choice of free-internet or Starwood points which they are supposed to ask me at the front desk but never do. As I get to the suite I call down to find out they do not support Wi-Fi in the rooms. This is 2013 not 1984, come on. They tell me that I have to use an Ethernet cord and to accept the charges but I will not be billed. I get my bill and I am charged not once for internet at $9.95 but twice. I have been calling for the past 3 days to get my bill fixed but no one returns my calls. Also they overcharged me for multiple items besides just internet on my bill. When I was checking out I get attitude from the valet window and they would not give me my car so I had to get manager to go and speak with them and I pre-paid for parking. Worst hotel in AC, you can stay anywhere else and have a better experience and get Wi-Fi in your room. It was not worth the attitude and I only stay at Starwood Hotels except for in AC now. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by old and outdated there was something about that hotel that just made me grossed out. the hallways had a horrible spell. the room seemed very old and in dire need up renovations - the room wasnt completely cleaned from the person before us. found a glass and m&ms on window i was grossed out everytime i went into the bathroom just seemed old and musty - it just wasnt as clean and fresh as it should have been. we also heard alot of noise from the room next door and the toilets being flushed. the front desk said they got echo friendy toilets and they make alot more noise i did not enjoy being woken up from this i wouldnt run to stay there again or reccoment a/o else to unless they renovate. but they r in a grt location July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenally Exquisite Hotel Our stay at this fine hotel was impecible from the time we pulled up to valet, until the time we retrieved our vehicle from valet. Upon check-in, an over friendly, very charming, overly accommodating, and extremely good looking Gwen checked us in. We had our Yorkie (Leo) with us, and Gwen came around to our side of the desk to greet Leo as well. She picked him up and hugged him and welcomed the three of us to the hotel. After giving us our keys, Gwen herself escorted us up to our room, 1502. Since we had so many bags and a dog in tow, Gwen was more than gracous in offering assistance to our room. On the way up in the elevator, Gwen let us know that the 16th floor was serving hors d'oeuvres from 4 to 7. After traveling 90 minutes, this sounded perfect. Gwen also let us know that on the same floor, a continental breakfast was served in the morning. She also gave us a map and coupon book to the stores at the Walk. The map and coupon book were perfect, because part of the reason we decided to travel down to AC, was to go shopping. I stopped by the desk on our way out for the evening to ask a few questions, and they were all answered by Bob. He was very pleasant, and very eager and happy to answer our questions. Also, while we were enjoying hors d'oeuvres after checking in, we encourted a very pleasant worker whom was restocking and cleaning the dining area. Her and I engaged in a long conversation where I asked her a few questions about the city. I feel bad, because I did not get her name, but she deserves recognition. Upon checout, Victoria was perfect in checking us out. She was very pleasant, and very swift. She even took our valet ticket, and by the time we hit the front door, our vehicle was ready for us. The gentleman whom retrieved our vehicle was very nice as well. We stay at hotels quite often, and I must say, this stay stood out by far. The room was gorgeous, and the staff was impecible. A+ //////G March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great It has great features, the room was clean & comfortable. I love that it was so convenient for the convention. The fitness club has everything you need to keep your workout routine & the pool to relax afterwards. The only bad impression I had at the end of the stay was how some of the representatives are unsympathetic for a mother, we couldn't check out at their design late check out because my grandson fell asleep & my ride wasn't there. The representative had a terrible aptitude when I explain the situation & I had to pay again the fee for late check out. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Unresponsive Staff I was pretty dissapointed in the quality of this hotel upon our stay. The rooms are dated, hallways and meeting spaces not clean. Now, 2 weeks after my stay I have been trying to obtain a copy of a folio so I can submit for expense reimbursement with my company and have been calling the hotel every day and submitting online requests for 5 days now. I should not have to spend this much time on obtaining a copy of a bill. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay more than worth to stay We stayed at this hotel for the convenience of the location. We were at an event at the Convention center which is attached to the hotel. Location was great. We were able to walk to anywhere we wanted to go in Atlantic City. I am a member of a lot of hotel programs, and the Sheraton in Atlantic City had the least amount of perks for being a member than any of the others. We had to pay extra for internet, I got charged for a bottle of water that was supposed to be complimentary, the pool was smaller than other smaller hotels we have stayed at, the hot tub is outside and closed in the winter months, there is not a complimentary breakfast, and I could go on. Definitely not worth the group rate we.got, let alone the regular rate they charge. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't live up to the Sheraton name Upon checkin was upgraded to a VIP suite for platinum. The room is very big but very dated. to my surprise they don't have the Sheraton sweet sleeper which is my main attraction to Sheraton. The bed was very uncomfortable and squeaky felt like a motel.... The AC didn't work so I checked the filters, they have dates on them from the last change, it was over a 1 1/2 years ago. just ridiculous. called 5 times for technician and 3 times for a crib to be brought up. My kids were so tired but we had to wait for a long time that was after telling them at checkin 5 hours before that we needed a crib. Won't be staying here again August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute Nightmare My stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City was, without question, my worst hotel experience to date. I was placed in a room that was absolutely filthy - dirty towels, dirty carpeting, dust caked onto the telephone and other fixtures. I immediately requested a room change, which took about 30min - 45min to get relocated to a "pure room." Keep in mind, this was at about 9pm on night before I was set to take the NJ Bar Exam next door at the Convention Center. After being moved to the Pure Room, I immediately put in a request for breakfast using the card located outside of the door - I requested that breakfast be delivered no later than 6:45am. Despite calling hospitality & guest services at 6:50, 7am, and 7:15am, explaining to Sheraton staff that time was of the essence because I had to leave by 7:30am to take the bar exam, and being assured that the meal was on its way, breakfast was never served. I was informed by the individual staying in the room with me that it was finally delivered (and promptly turned away) at 8am. When voicing my complaints, hotel staff at the front desk was dismissive and of no help. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at an SPG property ever There were two false fire alarms in the middle of the night. While the staff can not prevent this from happening, the lack of organization was unacceptable. No one indicated to the guests that it was ok to return to the hotel so we were left out in the cold in the middle of the night with no idea what to do. Twice. There was no apology for the false alarms from the staff - in fact, no communication whatsoever from them. Absolutely awful experience and very much below the high expectations I have come to be accustomed to at other SPG properties. December 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>