シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Poor pool conditions, water was cloudy and smelly. Indoor Pool only and the size was very small. Poor air condition at the rooms. Great pillows. Hard bed for sleep. Noisy rooms. Clean rooms. Good bathroom. Nearby outlets for shopping. August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, uncomfortable beds We stayed for two nights. Positives: access to the pool, location of hotel to shopping, pleasant front desk staff. Negatives: extremely uncomfortable beds (the sheets and comforter were extremely crispy, almost like the paper cover on the doctor's table, and the mattress was murderous to my back). Also, we reserved a deluxe room which should have had a microwave and fridge. When we checked in, we were told they would have to bring those items to us, as they were out of the rooms. Fine. After my second phone call, they brought the fridge, but not the microwave. I called about that, but it was never brought and we gave up hope for it. I have had excellent experience with Sherton in the past, but am hesitant to try again for fear of the uncomfortable beds. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk help We arrived early and pre-registered. from there we went to the pool until our rooms(2) were ready. When we went back to the front desk, they asked to see everything all over again. I said we already pre-registered and pointed to a man behind the desk who we spoke with not 1/2 hr before. He said he didnt't recognize us so I had to go back to the pool area to get my paperwork AGAIN. for being spg members I thought that was unnecessary. Also on check out day, we had arranged for a late check out and so we went out for breakfast. Upon returning to our rooms, the keys would't work. The front desk never saw we had late check out and so at 11am, the keys were usless. Very annoying. We were very disappointed with the service. This was our 2nd time at your hotel. July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet friendly The room is not ready at 2:30.im given an option to switch to another type,,not good,,I expect what I booked,,,the housekeeping manager had to order to clean the room ASAP,,club room has no ref, August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by over booking outrage the hotel is clean and neat but I'm very upset with the staff and how I was treated.. i booked booked a room 2 months in advance with 2 double beds and was told at the day off check in that they over booked the rooms and I was only offered a room with a king size bed and a cot..we were not there to camp I was staying there with a group of cheerleaders not related to me and was not going to have them stay in my bed..after having to make a scene and telling them I was calling corporate I was finally given a room with 2 double beds February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met our expectations This was my second time at this hotel and the first time for my friends. We had an amazing experience at the hotel. Our luggage was brought up to our room by Mr. Mitchell and he was excellent. He answered all our questions about the hotel and made sure we were comfortable before he left. We stayed in the club room so we enjoyed the appetizers/drinks the lounge had to offer which of course was a treat because we didnt expect that. Pool had very comfortable water temperature. All in all, would defintely go back again. March 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Call I will tell you The bathroom was not clean. The bed was uncomfortable and left my back and my husband back sore and tried .I went to the front desk to ask for someone to remove a previous guest belonging and no one came I had to take pictures and go to front desk again then housekeeping came to my room .They took the dirty towels and left my room.I checked behind them and still left some ones underwear int the shower .I had to call down the hallway to have them come back . I like the hotel but it was not a good experience. you August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by choose here over a casino hotel excellent customer service at front desk. all requests were dealt with within minutes. warm greeting on arrival and snacks for our dog. excellent gym open 24 hours. nice pool for adults to relax and kids to have fun, shame that the outside whirpool was closed. comfy beds, 2 out of our 3 rooms had good views. good restaurant on site and open till late. choose here over a casino hotel, its an easy walk to the boardwalk and our morning walks along the beach were great providing you looked out to sea !!!!! April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel requiring some improvements The lobby of the Hotel is nice and smells fresh. The check-in process was quick and smooth. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. However, once you go up to the rooms, the carpet in the hallways were a bit old and the air was not very clean. The room size was great and average amenities. The service was terrible. I had requested a fridge be sent to my room upon check-in, which they told me would be sent to the room immediately. I had to call back 2 more times over the course of 4 hours before actually getting the fridge. And the cleaning crew was un-friendly and did not smile. The hotel is 4 blocks from the beach and right by the Convention Center as well as right by the Tangers Outlets, which for me was a great a location. (There is no Casino in the Hotel.) August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room was dirty. It was obviously not cleaned. Bathroom smelled like mildew towels and there was other peoples hair on the bathroom floor. There was other persons hair when we pulled the comforter down. Gross. Then under the bed there was beer cans which my child could have touched. I didnt even want to sleep there but my husband and I were too tired to drive home to PA. I will never stay here again. Best part about the hotel is the valet service which are highly competent and very good at there job. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to all shopping The hotel was comfortable however, the mattresses needs to be updated as well as the carpet needed to be shampooed as well as the lobby needs to be spruced up a bit and refreshed. Also the shower head needed to be adjusted and the bedding a little worn. Other than that I enjoyed my stay especially the shopping. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed me Although I usually have a great experience when I stay at a Sheraton, with this stay I was disappointed. I wasn't put on an SPG floor at check in, I imagine that if I had been I wouldn't have experienced a room with no iPod radio (although I prepaid for a room that had one) and a tub that was completely backed up so that taking a shower became disgusting. While I preferred not to call around at midnight to have someone possibly switch my room due to these issues (I had two children with me) July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falling apart Phone didn't work, shower drain clogged up. Very poor lighting, no vent in bathroom. At 3 AM got woken up by PA system announcing that "the emergency situation" was under control. We never got the first announcement informing us of any emergency. The decor takes me back to the 1970s but in a bad way. Location however is very convenient. Express check out used to be available. No longer an option. it seems instead of improvements being made, client friendly services are being reduced. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by one loud hotel the shower in my room shook so loud I thought it was going to explode. other guests in the hotel said the same thing. the walls were so thin you could hear everything around you. we also could hear people's conversations above us through the vent in the top corner of the room. we also heard the toilet flush above and around us all day and night. so to say I had a relaxing, quiet stay is an understatement! I will be recovering from my stay for a week. they need to improve all of this! January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum gets you NO WHERE From the moment I checked in to the moment I left - I didn't feel as if my appreciation for being a platinum member was met. I had asked for a roll out bed 3 times before it was delivered. Since this was a leisure trip, I shouldn't have to do my due diligence with the staff to make sure my requests are being fulfilled. Even when I spoke to management, it was just going around in circles. Let's just say if there is ever a need to go to Atlantic City again I WILL NOT BE STAYING HERE! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great views, immaculate rooms and great hotel team The location couldn't be better, perfectly situated close by the train and bus stations and easy to reach by car. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The hotel is central, but the rooms are quieter than most as it's set back from the boardwalk - meaning you get a great nights rest after all the fun on the sea front. I would highly recommend this hotel both for business travelers and families. The beer in the Tuk restaurant is fantastic also, lots of choice and great value. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can we just get the toilet to work??? I statyed at the Sheraton during a conference in June 2014. The location was very convenient to the Atlantic City Convention Center. However, the staff and overall service was disappointing. Starting with check-in, I asked the bellman about 5 packages that I had shipped to my attention. After looking for about 30 minutes, he told me that he had one package. I confirmed the delivery of all five through UPS. He said he could not find the others and then asked if I wanted him to bring me the package that was delivered. I told him that he needed to find the other four packages. Well 30 minutes later, they appeared but in very rough condition. After checking into my room, I noticed that the toilet did not flush. I called the front desk who said that she would have maintenance look at it right away. I left for a couple of hours and upon my return, the toilet still did not work. I called again and got the same response. By the following day, the toilet still was not fixed. I left a note for housekeeping and took the cover off of the tank. When I returned to my room late that night, the cover was still off the tank and the bathroom had not been cleaned - and the toilet still did not work!! After three days, the problem was never resolved. Upon check out, I told the person at the front desk about this and she offered to refund me the parking charge for 1 day - $12.00 - for my inconvenience. I told her not to bother. Really disapointing stay in a tired hotel with lousy service. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I booked two nights at $89 a night. Everything was great except the $15 parking fee per day and the $10 internet fee per day. C'mon guys WIFI doesn't cost that much to install and maintain nor does installing CAT6 in the room for a data port. Short of that my only complaint is there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. For the price and such the room was very clean and smelled great. The bed and linens were nice and the staff was pleasant. Would definitely come back at that price. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than what I have come to expect I have stayed here other times, not sure what happened? Initially when I checked in the front person mentioned that there were no rooms in the club floors because they were still cleaning them. On Thursday August 22nd around 8:15 Am I handed the front 2 shirts to get laundered. Never got my shirts. I checked out yesterday morning and I was told someone would contact me. I guess its not happening. I hope I will get re-iumbursed for the shirts if they don't find them? August 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant experience The bad experience started when we first arrived. We had to wait in our vehicle for over 20 minutes before we could enter the hotel. We were told our vehicle was over sized and could not be parked in the garage. We were waived the valet fee by Patricia at the front desk. Went to take a shower the next morning and there was no hot water and the water pressure was so low. Bathroom was not clean, hair around the toilet and basin. Trash cans were not empty and had gum stuck to the bottom of them. I expected so much more from the Sheraton in AC. Ask to speak to a manager during checkout, waited 10 mins. and was told the manager was on the phone. Karen at the front desk gave us $30 credit towards the room. Haven't seen the credits on my credit card as of yet , so I will give it a couple more days. You don't have to worry about a return visit. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Overall a very pleasant stay. Staff professional and friendly August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy hotel guest We stayed at the Sheraton in Puerto Rico last summer and had a great experience. Last Friday, we checked into this hotel in Atlantic City and find the facility not well kept, noisy,pets ect. The most important issue we have was with the front desk staff, they were not helpful, not knowing why charges are being made to our credit card in multiple amounts for the same one night stay, as well as the insulting attitude of the front desk supervisor. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would Consider Not Staying Again This was the worst experience ever at a Sheraton. Ripped sheets, room smelled like smoke and hairs in the bed that were not mine. Then when I checked out and told the customer service person about the hair, who I think was a manager he said "ew", how nice. They gave me someone elses bill at checkout when I called to get my corret bill they sent me last years, then it took them four days to call me back to get me the correct bill. What a joke. October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed ! I live in Maryland.I came to Atlantic city to enjoy some much needed vacation time(4 Days).During my first day I received a call from my daughter (that's in the Air Force) That She came home to surprise me. I want to check out but the front desk manger said I would still have to pay for the four days I booked. Very bad customer service. The next time I visit Atlantic City this Sheraton would be the last place I spend my money. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best features The Sheraton hotel in Atlantic City is a world class hotel offering first class services to the customers. I highly recommend the hotel to anyone who wants first class services. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Meeting Accommodations Hotel has excellent meeting room and banquet accommodations. Some of the rooms have been upgraded and some require upgrading. The location and hotel service is excellent. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay There were so many bad reviews about the casino hotels and I needed to get a great deal...WELL THIS SHERATON FILLED THE BILL! I absolutely loved the roominess & cleanliness of my room and the whole hotel...NOT TO MENTION THE PRICE WAS RIGHT and it was directly across the street from the train station! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton with Nice Club The lobby has Miss America gowns displayed -- fascinating. I was upgraded to presidential suite. club lounge spacious with good food and REAL bagels. Valet parking is expensive and delayed because garage is a long way away. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below the standard level This hotel is average and below the Sheraton standard. Room was not clean, stains on the carpets and bedding was not "super comfort" as they say. The mattress definitely needs to be replaced. The parking is far from the hotel and you have to walk outside. The hotel did not respect their advertisement for an upgrade to club level although I am an spg member. I guess we wil not come back to this hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I stood at this hotel for 2 nights. Everything was great. I have no major complaints except that as a SPG member I wish they had a better selection for their hors d'oeuvres as i could not really enjoy what they had. August 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>