Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This hotel has a great staff from front desk to housekeeping! Everyone makes you feel welcome. October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent location for shopping and the Noyes Gallery. Staff were very helpful from the minute we entered through our exit. The snacks and breakfast on the Club floor were varied except for the alcoholic choices. Not everyone loves beer. there are individual serving sizes of wine available it would be nice to see some of those choices available too or instead. All in all a pleasant experience. We will be returning. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great We stayed for a week and had no complaints at all. Great room, helpful front desk, clean room, good food. We want to give a very special recognition to Miss Lorraine at breakfast in the morning. She is an absolute delight, friendly, just excellent at what she does. Really goes out of her way to make your dining experience perfect. Please give her 5 stars for sure. September 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay Hotel nice and comfortable. We were on a quiet floor. Heard others complaining of people's kids running in the hallways consistently. I was surprised that pets were allowed. Room carpeting needs shampooing as you could feel the stickiness under your bare feet. My major complaint was an eyelash hair found in my eggs towards the end of my breakfast. I addressed it and bill was taken care of by staff. August 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs too add a few conveniences Hotel needs shuttle. Taxis are expensive and city bus is not reliable. Waits are very long. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel gas great features As I'm platinum customer with SPG I find my presentation suit ready on time of my arrival only the 2nd room was not ready tell 6:00 pm the Manger of recipient Mr Nazier called to check every thing me and my family enjoyed the 3 days night we coming back age an Hassan Aboalanin August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness and Tun Tavern The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was average but the bed was very comfortable. No refrigerator or microwave. The carpet in my room was soiled. I was here on business and spent most of my time in a conference room, which was also comfortable. The food was average at the Tun Tavern restaurant. Neither hotel or restaurant were a good value-both were convenient. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay for an official I think I called the front desk 5 times before and after check-in to ensure the credit card authorization was on file for the traveler and they confirmed. Still it was too hard for them to not ask for a credit card at check-in... I wasted way too much time for this stay and now I have no idea what card was used for what. I will have to call accounting once again to figure that out. Last but not least I was told to call the morning of to ask about early check in and that I would be told over the phone if a room was available. When I call the day of I am told I have to show up in person to see if there is a room available. Really? You can't see in the system if there is a room or not? What is the most dissapointing is that one associates says somehting and then the second day another one says something different. Too bad you have a great property ... August 2, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T08:36:15.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>